Chloe Benjamin

1-2 of 2

The Anatomy of Dreams

Chloe Benjamin

Discover the award-winning debut novel by the New York Times bestselling author of The Immortalists, a "majestic collision of sci-fi thriller and love story" (Bustle) about a young woman struggling with questions of love, tr...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2014

The Immortalists

Chloe Benjamin

The instant New York Times bestseller and celebrated family love story heralded as "perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt" (People).If you knew the date of your death, how would you live your life?It's 1969 in New Y...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019
  • 1-2 of 2

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up