William Kent Krueger

1-27 of 27

Northwest Angle

William Kent Krueger

With his family caught in the crosshairs of a group of brutal killers, detective Cork O’Connor must solve the murder of a young girl in the latest installment of William Kent Krueger’s unforgettable New York Times bestselling seri...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2012

Red Knife: A Cork O'Connor Mystery (C...

William Kent Krueger

When the daughter of a powerful businessman dies as a result of her meth addiction, her father, strong-willed and brutal Buck Reinhardt, vows revenge. His target is the Red Boyz, a gang of Ojibwe youths accused of supplying the girl's...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2008

Ordinary Grace

William Kent Krueger

Award-winning author William Kent Krueger has gained an immense readership for his Cork O'Connor series. In Ordinary Grace, Krueger looks back to 1961 to tell the story of Frank Drum, a boy on the cusp of manhood. A typical 13-year-o...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Aug 2015

Sulfur Springs: A Novel (Cork O'Conno...

William Kent Krueger

New York Times bestselling author William Kent Krueger showcases his talent “creating strong characters, building drama and conflict, braiding in Indian legend and spirituality, and spinning a good yarn” (Minneapolis Star Tribune)...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2018

Tamarack County: A Novel (Cork O'Conn...

William Kent Krueger

Cork O'Conner returns for "hold-your-breath suspense" (Booklist, starred review) in the thirteenth novel in the New York Times bestselling mystery series.During a blizzard one bitter winter night, just days before Christmas,...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2014

Thunder Bay

William Kent Krueger

From acclaimed author William Kent Krueger comes the seventh profound, action-packed suspense novel in his award-winning Cork O'Conner mystery series.The promise, as I remember it, happened this way.Happy and content in his hometown o...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2009

Heaven's Keep (Cork O'Connor Mysterie...

William Kent Krueger

When a charter plane carrying Cork O'Connor's wife, Jo, goes missing in a snowstorm over the Wyoming Rockies, Cork must accept the terrible truth that his wife is gone forever. But is she? In Heaven's Keep, celebrated author William K...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2010

Copper River (Cork O'Connor)

William Kent Krueger

Krueger's hero is running from professional hit men and he stumbles upon a murderous conspiracy involving teenage runaways.

Paperback
Published: Aug 2009

Windigo Island: A Novel (Cork O'Conno...

William Kent Krueger

Cork O'Connor battles vicious villains, both mythical and modern, to rescue a young girl in this riveting mystery from New York Times bestselling, Edgar Award–winning author William Kent Krueger.When the body of a teenage Ojibwe gir...

Paperback
Published: May 2015

Manitou Canyon: A Novel (Cork O'Conno...

William Kent Krueger

In the extraordinary new Cork O'Connor thriller from New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award–winning author William Kent Krueger, the lives of hundreds of innocent people are at stake when Cork vanishes just days before his daugh...

Paperback
Published: May 2017

Trickster's Point: A Novel

William Kent Krueger

Now in paperback! The action never stops in the New York Times bestselling Cork O'Connor mystery series—and this time O'Connor is targeted by a political assassin.Trickster's Point finds the unsinkable Cork O'Connor sitting in the s...

Paperback
Published: May 2013

Vermilion Drift

William Kent Krueger

Some nights, Corcoran O'Connor dreams his father's death. William Kent Krueger's gripping tale of suspense begins with a recurring nightmare, a gun, and a wound in the earth so deep and horrific that it has a name: Vermilion Drift. Wh...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2011

The Devil's Bed

William Kent Krueger

A plot to crush the reelection of President Clay Dixon centers on his charismatic wife Kate--or is her father's life-threatening injury merely an unfortunately timed coincidence? Whatever the answer, the fact that the first couple's m...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2003

Red Knife: A Cork O'Connor Mystery (C...

William Kent Krueger

When the daughter of a powerful businessman dies as a result of her meth addiction, her father, strong-willed and brutal Buck Reinhardt, vows revenge. His target is the Red Boyz, a gang of Ojibwe youths accused of supplying the girl's...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Apr 2015

Vermilion Drift (Cork O'Connor Series...

William Kent Krueger

William Kent Krueger's gripping tale of suspense begins with a recurring nightmare, a gun, and a wound in the earth so deep and horrific that it has a name: Vermilion Drift. When the Department of Energy puts an underground iron mi...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2011

Boundary Waters

William Kent Krueger

Former small-town sheriff Cork O'Connor leads a desperate search-and-rescue mission into the unforgiving Minnesota wilderness in this 'gritty, bloody adventure' (Publishers Weekly) from critically acclaimed author William Kent Krueger...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2009

Blood Hollow

William Kent Krueger

Tough-as-nails former small-town sheriff Cork O'Connor is forced into the center of an eerie mystery with a shocking twist in this 'vivid and realistic' (Booklist) Anthony Award-winning novel from critically acclaimed author William K...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2005

Mercy Falls

William Kent Krueger

In this 'smart and satisfying' (Booklist) Anthony Award-winning novel from William Kent Krueger's stunning Cork O'Connor series, the charismatic detective faces his most dangerous case to date.Back in the saddle as sheriff of Tamarack...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2006

Ordinary Grace: A Novel

William Kent Krueger

NOMINATED FOR THE 2014 EDGAR AWARD FOR BEST NOVELNew Bremen, Minnesota, 1961. The Twins were playing their debut season, ice-cold root beers, were selling out at the soda counter of Halderson's Drugstore, and Hot Stuff comic books wer...

Paperback
Published: May 2014

Purgatory Ridge

William Kent Krueger

Purgatory Ridge finds Cork O'Connor at a dangerous crossroads when his wife and son are kidnapped.

Paperback
Published: Jul 2009

Vermilion Drift: A Cork O'Connor Myst...

William Kent Krueger

When the Atomic Energy Commission puts the Vermilion One Mine on its shortlist of potential sites for storage of nuclear waste, a barrage of protest erupts in Tamarack County, Minnesota, and Cork O'Connor is hired to head security.His...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Sep 2010

Red Knife (Cork O'Connor)

William Kent Krueger

The newest book in William Kent Krueger's award-winning Corcoran O'Connor series finds the charismatic private investigator caught in the middle of a racial gang war that's turning picturesque Tamarack County, Minnesota, into a bloody...

Paperback
Published: May 2009

This Tender Land: A Novel

William Kent Krueger

For fans of Before We Were Yours and Where the Crawdads Sing, "a gripping, poignant tale swathed in both mythical and mystical overtones" (Bob Drury, New York Times bestselling author) that follows four orphans on a life-cha...

Paperback
Published: May 2020

Heaven's Keep: A Cork O'Connor Myster...

William Kent Krueger

Every married couple knows you don't go to bed angry. The corollary, Cork O'Connor realizes, is that you also don't say goodbye when you're mad. When the charter plane Jo O'Connor is on crashes over the mountains in Wyoming in an earl...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Sep 2009

Desolation Mountain

William Kent Krueger

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLEREdgar Award-winning author William Kent Krueger delivers another heart-pounding thriller filled with "dynamic action scenes" (The New York Times) as Cork O'Connor and his son Stephen work together ...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2019

Iron Lake

William Kent Krueger

The 20th anniversary edition of the first novel in William Kent Krueger's beloved and bestselling Cork O'Connor mystery series—includes an exclusive bonus short story!"A brilliant achievement, and one every crime reader and wri...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2009

This Tender Land

William Kent Krueger

The acclaimed author of Ordinary Grace crafts a powerful novel about an orphan's life-changing adventure traveling down America's great rivers during the Great Depression, seeking both a place to call home and a sense of purpose in a ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2019
  • 1-27 of 27

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up