Little Masterpieces by Nathaniel Hawthorne Paperback Book


Rent Little Masterpieces

Author: Nathaniel Hawthorne

Format: Quality Paperback

Publisher: Bottom of the Hill Publishing

Published: Jun 2014

Genre: Fiction - Short Stories (single Author)

Pages: 106


Little Masterpieces is a collection of eight short stories by Nathaniel Hawthorne. Included are: Dr. Heidegger's Experiment The Birthmark Ethan Brand Wakefield Drowne's Wooden Image The Ambitious Guest The Great Stone Face The Gray Champion Nathaniel Hawthorne was an American novelist writing centers on New England, many featuring moral allegories with a Puritan inspiration and centering on the inherent evil and sin of humanity.

View descriptions at