Theodore Boone 3 by John Grisham Paperback Book

Details

Rent Theodore Boone 3

Author: John Grisham

Format: Unabridged-CD, Paperback

Publisher: Penguin Audiobooks

Published: May 2012

Genre: Children & Young Adults Fiction - Action & Adventure

Retail Price: $19.95

Discs: 4

Synopsis

Theodore Boone is back! And he's hot on the trail of Strattenburg's next big case.

View descriptions at Amazon.com

Recommended

The Dangerous Days of...
by James Patterson

At first glance, Lee might seem like an average fifteen year old, shooting the breeze with his friends around a campfire, crushing on his friend Dana,...

Nevermore: The Final...
by James Patterson

One last chance...for Max, Fang, and Dylan...before it all ends.Are you ready for the final chapter? Are you ready for the ultimate flight? Because...

Theodore Boone: The...
by John Grisham

Though he's only thirteen, Theodore Boone has spent more time in the courtroom than almost anywhere else, and there's always a new adventure waiting....

Daniel X: Game Over
by James Patterson

When Daniel X discovers that a duo of evil extraterrestrials is plotting to control kids around the world through videogames, he's determined to take...

Rampage (The Singular...
by John Sandford

John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale. Fans of James Dashner, Harlan...

The Heroes of Olympus,...
by Rick Riordan

 In The Lost Hero, three demigods named Jason, Piper, and Leo made their first visit to Camp Half-Blood, where they inherited a quest:Seven...

Saving the World and...
by James Patterson

In MAXIMUM RIDE: SAVING THE WORLD AND OTHER EXTREME SPORTS, the time has arrived for Max and her winged "Flock" to face their ultimate enemy...

Daniel X: Armageddon
by James Patterson

In the fifth installment of James Patterson's action-packed Daniel X series, Daniel must now face an alien whose origins appear nearer to the depths...

Reviews