Susan Mallery

31-60 of 159

The Friends We Keep

Susan Mallery

"Once again, Susan Mallery has created an inviting world that envelops her  readers' senses and sensibilities Fans of Jodi Picoult, Debbie Macomber,  and Elin Hilderbrand will assuredly fall for The Girls of Mischief Bay."...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2016

A Marcelli Wedding: The Marcelli Brid...

Susan Mallery

This omnibus edition features two fan favorite romances by New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery's beloved Marcelli sisters series.

Paperback
Published: May 2011

Thrill Me

Susan Mallery

Meet the Mitchell brothers of Fool's Gold, California—five gorgeous men who've left a trail of broken hearts in their wake… Maya Farlow learned the hard way to depend only on herself, so when she fell too deeply for the bad-boy c...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2015

Baby, It's Christmas: Hold Me, Cowboy...

Susan Mallery

'TIS THE SEASON Dr. Kelly Hall had lost all hope of ever having a family—until single father Tanner Malone burst into her hospital, asking her how to raise his newborn daughter. What else could she do, so soon before Christmas, but...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2017

Sweet Trouble

Susan Mallery

Jesse Keyes has done some serious growing up. With a steady job and a vibrant four-year-old son, Gabe, she's in a far better place than when she left Seattle five years ago…pregnant and misunderstood by almost everyone in her life.N...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2008

High-Powered, Hot-Blooded

Susan Mallery

A powerful businessman, Duncan didn't like ultimatums, unless he was making them. But the board demanded his public image change. When he encountered sweet kindergarten teacher Annie McCoy, he knew she'd make him look like a perfect a...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2009

One in a Million: One in a MillionA D...

Susan Mallery

One in a million-that's what widow Stephanie Wynne figured her chances were of finding a man who could help her raise her kids instead of acting like one himself. After experiencing that with her late husband, she was happy to finally...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2012

Hold Me

Susan Mallery

New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery's classic blend of lighthearted humor and intense emotional conflict works its magic on two newcomers to the California town of Fool's Gold, which Library Journal calls "a setting s...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2015

A Christmas Bride: Only Us: A Fool's ...

Susan Mallery

Only UsPet groomer Carina Fiore wants nothing more than to confess her feelings to the man she loves. She's drawn to veterinarian Cameron McKenzie's good looks, caring nature and especially his devotion to his young daughter. There's ...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2012

A Montana Mavericks Christmas: Marrie...

Susan Mallery

"Married in Whitehorn" by Susan MalleryDuty-bound to protect pregnant amnesiac Angela Sheppard, Deputy Sheriff Shane McBride swore he'd never give his heart. Yet, soon he hungered to call the attractive widow his own. Was it...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2010

Completely Smitten: Completely Smitte...

Susan Mallery

Haley Foster had lived her entire life in a box. Guided by her preacher father and the residents of her tiny hometown as to what to do, what to wear and even who to marry, she'd lost herself along the way. But no more. Now she was goi...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2011

Sisters Like Us

Susan Mallery

The grass is always greener on your sister's side of the fence…Divorce left Harper Szymanski with a name no one can spell, a house she can't afford and a teenage daughter who's pulling away. With her fledgling virtual-assistant busi...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2018

Lip Service

Susan Mallery

Skye Titan's wealthy father thinks he can still dictate his daughter's choice in men. Now widowed and a single mother, Skye isn't the yes-girl she once was. Especially since the love of her life is back in Texas after eight long years...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2009

All For You: Halfway ThereBuckhorn Ev...

Susan Mallery

Four unforgettable stories from the biggest names in romance… Falling in love isn't on Fayrene Hopkins's schedule for at least four years, but from her very first kiss with charming Ryan Patterson, she's already Halfway There. In S...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2014

Sweet Spot

Susan Mallery

"Responsibility" should be Nicole Keyes's middle name. After all, not many people would sacrifice their lives to run the family bakery and raise a younger sibling. But with Nicole's twin sister now blissfully married and her...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2011

Until We Touch

Susan Mallery

From New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery comes the story of secret desires finally fulfilled…After a family tragedy, former football hero Jack McGarry keeps the world at arm's length-a challenge now that his PR firm has ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2014

Irresistible

Susan Mallery

It wasn't just her homemade brownies that made Walker find Elissa irresistible . . .When ex-marine Walker Buchana stops to help Elissa Towers change a tire, he tells himself it's just the neighborly thing to do. And when Elissa finds ...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2010

The Sheik and the Bought Bride

Susan Mallery

It was bad enough being hauled out of bed by palace guards. Now Victoria McCallan had just offered to pay off her father's gambling debts - with herself as the prize! So the palace secretary was shocked when sexy Prince Kateb made her...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2009

Barefoot Season: A Blackberry Island ...

Susan Mallery

Michelle Sanderson may appear to be a strong, independent woman, but on the inside, she's still the wounded girl who fled home years ago. A young army vet, Michelle returns to the quaint Blackberry Island Inn to claim her inheritance ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Mar 2012

Only Mine

Susan Mallery

Her town's lack of men may make headlines, but it isn't news to Dakota Hendrix. The beautiful blonde has bigger problems to deal with, such as overseeing the romance reality competition filming in Fool's Gold. Screening eligible bache...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2011

The Ladies' Man: A Night of No Return...

Susan Mallery

Don't miss these two stories about finding love in the most unexpected places.The Ladies' Manby New York Times bestselling author Susan MalleryRachel Harper was a kindergarten teacher. She was definitely not a one-night stand kind of ...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2015

Sweet Talk

Susan Mallery

Don't ask Claire Keyes. The twenty-eight-year-old piano prodigy has never had a regular boyfriend, much less a real romance. Her music career has left little room for friends or family—which is just part of the reason she hasn't see...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2011

All Summer Long (Fool's Gold Series)

Susan Mallery

Former underwear model turned entrepreneur Clay Stryker has loved, tragically lost and vowed that he'll never risk his heart again. After making his fortune, the youngest of the rugged Stryker brothers returns to Fool's Gold, Californ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jul 2012

Three Sisters (Blackberry Island)

Susan Mallery

After Andi Gordon is jilted at the altar, she makes the most impetuous decision of her life — buying one of the famed Three Sisters Queen Anne houses on Blackberry Island. Now the proud-ish owner of the ugly duckling of the trio, sh...

Unabridged CD
Published: Mar 2013

California Girls

Susan Mallery

The California sunshine's not quite so bright for three sisterswho get dumped in the same week…Finola, a popular LA morning-show host, is famously upbeat until she's blindsided on live TV by the news that her husband is sleeping wit...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Only His: A Fool's Gold Romance (Fool...

Susan Mallery

Wedding bells are ringing in Fool's Gold, but not for Nevada Hendrix. Her triplet sisters are engaged, and even her mother has a more active love life than she does. Determined to make a fresh start, she applies for her dream job, onl...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2011

Straight from the Hip

Susan Mallery

Izzy has always been the fearless Titan sister. But when an oil rig blows up, leaving her barely able to see, her sisters find themselves as concerned by her emotional withdrawal as by the possibility that the explosion was no acciden...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2009

Delicious

Susan Mallery

MenuAppetizer Cal Buchanan needs a top-flight chef to take over his failing Seattle restaurant, The Waterfront. He can afford to hire the best in town -- the only problem is that the best happens to be his ex-wife, Penny Jordan. E...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2010

The Marcelli Princess (Marcelli Siste...

Susan Mallery

A smart, independent woman with a gorgeous four-year-old son, Mia Marcelli lost her one true love. Four years ago, while working undercover for the CIA, she watched Diego, the father of her unborn child, perish before her very eyes --...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2007

Sweet Spot (Bakery Sisters)

Susan Mallery

"Responsibility" should be Nicole Keyes's middle name. After all, not many people would sacrifice their lives to run the family bakery and raise a younger sibling. But with Nicole's twin sister now blissfully married and her...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2008
  • 31-60 of 159

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up