New Releases

1-30 of 1671

The New Iberia Blues: A Dave Robichea...

James Lee Burke

The shocking death of a young woman leads Detective Dave Robicheaux into the dark corners of Hollywood, the mafia, and the backwoods of Louisiana in this New York Times bestselling mystery from "modern master" (Publishers We...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

The Crooked Path: An Introduction to ...

The Crooked Path is a primer for readers new to the practice of Traditional Witchcraft that is rooted in folklore and history. This book shares hands-on tips and techniques to get started on this powerful and dynamic spiritual path, i...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

Sea of Stars Volume 1

Jason Aaron

"LOST IN THE WILDS OF HEAVEN"Being a space-trucker sounds like a cool job, but the reality is can be boring as hell. So when recently-widowed GIL gets a long-haul gig across the universe, he figures it's safe enough to bring...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

Anarch (Warhammer 40,000)

Dan Abnett

Book 15 in the hugely popular Gaunt's Ghosts series. The Victory arc concludes as beloved characters are put in more danger than you'll be able to bear. Fair warning: they're not all going to get out alive.Men of Tanith… do you wan...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

The Decent Inn of Death: A John Madde...

Rennie Airth

"[Airth's] meticulously detailed procedural mysteries are beautifully written . . . well worth reading, and rereading." --Marilyn Stasio, The New York TimesSnowed in at a country manor, former Scotland Yard inspectors John M...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

The Apostle

Randy Alcorn

Once a persecutor of Jesus' followers, Saul of Tarsus would become His greatest apostle.  This colorful and engaging graphic novel recounts the miraculous transformation of Saul the persecutor to Paul the Apostle out-lined in the Boo...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

Get Out of Your Head Study Guide: A S...

Jennie Allen

Sometimes we are content being good, and yet our insides are in complete disarray—but because no one knows it, we assume we are okay. This work we are going to do through our study of the book of Philippians might be the most import...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

A Long Petal of the Sea: A Novel

Isabel Allende

From the New York Times bestselling author of The House of the Spirits, this epic novel spanning decades and crossing continents follows two young people as they flee the aftermath of the Spanish Civil War in search of a place to cal...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

The Bard's Blade (The Sorcerer's Song...

Brian D. Anderson

The Bard's Blade is the start of the new Sorcerer's Song fantasy adventure series from Brian D. Anderson, bestselling author of The Godling Chronicles and Dragonvein.Mariyah enjoys a simple life in Vylari, a land magically sealed off ...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

The Difficult Mother-Daughter Relatio...

Karen C. L. Anderson

Healing for Mothers and DaughtersA compassionate guide: Karen C.L. Anderson is a storyteller, feminist, and speaker who views the world through the lens of curiosity and fascination. As a mother-daughter relationship expert, she gent...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

Unstuck: Letting Go of the Myths Keep...

Kim Anderson

You are made for brilliance. And today, you can get Unstuck. If you are like the countless women licensed therapist Kim Anderson has counseled, you have unknowingly chosen to live small and let hurt, anger, sadness, loneliness, fear, ...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

Butterfly

Ashley Antoinette

Butterfly is the first novel in an all new series by New York Times bestselling author Ashley Antoinette!"Run away from the boy that gives you butterflies, he's going to break your heart."Morgan Atkins had been told that phr...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

Tales of Berseria (Manga) 2

Nobu Aonagi

Got Tales of Berseria withdrawal? Return to Midgand with vengeful antihero Velvet in the manga adaptation of the JRPG hit!Velvet Crowe is out for revenge.Her brother was murdered. She was turned into a Daemon. Both in one night, and b...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

Case Closed, Vol. 73 (73)

Gosho Aoyama

Can Detective Conan crack the case…while trapped in a kid's body?Jimmy Kudo, the son of a world-renowned mystery writer, is a high school detective who has cracked the most baffling of cases. One day while on a date with his childho...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

Hitorijime My Hero 6

Memeco Arii

A yaoi romance between a good boy who didn't know he was waiting for a hero, and a bad boy who comes to his rescue! Now a hit streaming anime!"I don't like caramel sauce. I prefer something bitter..."Masahiro Setagawa doesn'...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

Noodleheads Find Something Fishy

Tedd Arnold

Can a toy boat grow into a real boat? Mac and Mac think so. You'll laugh out loud at the funny adventures in this comic-style book.Mac and Mac, as gullible as ever, decide that since fish live in schools, they must be smart. The fish ...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

Éclair Blanche: A Girls' Love Anthol...

Ascii Media Works

Let yourself be swept off your feet by this anthology of girls' love stories. The second installment of Éclair features a whole new set of contributors and the crème de la crème of short stories to enchant and delight you.

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

A Soupcon of Poison

Jennifer Ashley

London, 1880. Kat Holloway, highly sought-after young cook to the wealthy of London, finds herself embroiled in murder when she's accused of poisoning her employer, the loathsome Sir Lionel Leigh-Bradbury. Her only help as she works t...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

A Soupcon of Poison

Jennifer Ashley

London, 1880. Kat Holloway, highly sought-after young cook to the wealthy of London, finds herself embroiled in murder when she's accused of poisoning her employer, the loathsome Sir Lionel Leigh-Bradbury. Her only help as she works t...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Jan 2020

Sanditon and Other Stories

Jane Austen

In time for the highly-awaited TV series, a new edition of Jane Austen's delightful final work, set in a newly established seaside resort with a glorious cast of hypochondriacs and speculatorsIn the final months of Jane Austen's life,...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

One Good Deed

David Baldacci

In this fast-paced historical thriller, #1 New York Times bestselling author David Baldacci introduces Archer, a WWII veteran forced to investigate a small-town murder -- or risk returning to prison.It's 1949. When war veteran Aloysiu...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

Purrmaids #7: Kittens in the Kitchen

Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen

Can the purrmaids win a cooking competition? Find out in this seventh book in the popular chapter book series perfect for fans of Magic Kitten and Mermaid Tales!It's time for another field trip! The purrmaids are off to one of Kittent...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

Darwin Devolves: The New Science Abou...

Michael J. Behe

The scientist who has been dubbed the "Father of Intelligent Design" and author of the groundbreaking book Darwin's Black Box contends that recent scientific discoveries further disprove Darwinism and strengthen the case for...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

The Berenstain Bears Brother and Sist...

Stan Berenstain

This charming collection of classic The Berenstain Bears books starring Brother and Sister Bear is a perfect gift for children to enjoy all year long. As boys and girls ages 4-8 join Brother and Sister Bear on some of their most memor...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

The Berenstain Bears Brother and Sist...

Stan Berenstain

This charming collection of classic The Berenstain Bears books starring Brother and Sister Bear is a perfect gift for children to enjoy all year long. As boys and girls ages 4-8 join Brother and Sister Bear on some of their most memor...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Jan 2020

Keep the Doors Open: Lessons Learned ...

Kristin Berry

Will You Open Your Heart and Home to Children in Need? As a teenager, Kristin Berry had heard all the horror stories surrounding foster care and adoption—abuse, neglect, rejection, anger, and misunderstandings. But instead of closin...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the...

Holly Black

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, comes the highly anticipated and jaw-dropping finale to The Folk of the Air trilogy. p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000} He will be the...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Secrets to a Successful Startup: A Re...

Trevor Blake

Unlike the many purely theoretical guides available to would-be entrepreneurs, this is a practical handbook based on Trevor Blake's wildly successful in-the-trenches experience. Blake incorporates leading-edge strategies that cover ev...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

Wolf Pack (A Joe Pickett Novel)

C. J. Box

Wyoming game warden Joe Pickett encounters bad behavior on his own turf--only to have the FBI and the DOJ ask him to stand down--in the thrilling new novel from #1 New York Times-bestselling author C.J. Box.The good news is that Joe P...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

Be Amazing: Discover Your Purpose, Co...

Paul S. Boynton

A Roadmap to Living an Extraordinary Life from the Bestselling Author of Begin with YesBe Amazing is a motivational and inspiring call to action for people who want more out of life, guiding them and helping them discover how to be a...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020
  • 1-30 of 1671

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up