New Releases

1-30 of 2140

The Road Home

Richard Paul Evans

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans, the dramatic conclusion in the riveting Broken Road trilogy—a powerful redemption story about finding happiness on a pilgrimage across iconic Route 66.Chicago celebrity a...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2019

A Second Chance: An Amish Romance

Linda Byler

How long will Edna have to wait for the love of her life? For years, Edna Miller has found herself drawn to Emery Hoschtettler with an attraction she can explain no better than she can put a stop to it. Other suitors come and go, but ...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Undefeated: Blood Bond: Parts 13, 14 ...

Helen Hardt

No Description

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Ruff Justice

Laurien Berenson

With the excitement of the spring dog show season sweeping Connecticut, prize-winning Poodle owner Melanie Travis is determined to help her son finally lead his Standard Poodle toward a championship title. But the competition is fierc...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Flat Stanley and the Bees

Jeff Brown

Being flat sure makes it fun for Flat Stanley when playing backyard games with his pals—but not when bees are chasing them! Join Stanley in his newest adventure.On a hot summer day, Flat Stanley and his friends have lots of fun game...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Gamer Activity Book

New York Times bestselling authors and YouTube sensations Pat and Jen from the Minecraft-inspired channel PopularMMOs need YOU. Help them complete an epic quest by battling your way through 128 pages of fun-filled, full-color activiti...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Loudermilk: Or, the Real Poet; Or, th...

A tale of two idiots―the handsome, charismatic Troy Augustus Loudermilk and his unassuming, socially anxious friend Harry Rego―who, in the early days of the new millennium, scam their way into a fellowship at the most prestigious ...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Kick It, Mo!

David A. Adler

This fourth title in the perenially popular, Geisel Award-winning Level 2 readers series features a sport that's a kid favorite: soccer!The soccer season is starting, and Mo has been working hard on his kicking skills so he can help h...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

You Then, Me Now

Nick Alexander

She's given her daughter everything. Now it's time to give her the truth.Becky's father is not just absent: he's a mystery, a gaping hole in her past. He died before she was born and for her mother, Laura, the subject is strictly off-...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

La Vita Nuova

Dante Alighieri

Written in alternating prose and poetry, La Vita Nuova (The New Life) is a profound reflection on the nature of love, devoted to Dante's muse Beatrice. Following Beatrice's death in 1290, Dante became obsessed with the young Florentin...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2019

La Vita Nuova Lib/E

Dante Alighieri

Written in alternating prose and poetry, La Vita Nuova (The New Life) is a profound reflection on the nature of love, devoted to Dante's muse Beatrice. Following Beatrice's death in 1290, Dante became obsessed with the young Florentin...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2019

Blind Spots: What You Don't See Can H...

Fil Anderson

Blind spots in our lives are responsible for most obstacles in spiritual growth, and we all have them. In Blind Spots by Tim Riddle and Fil Anderson, readers learn how to discover, expose, identify, and avoid unseen areas to become mo...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Finding Orion

John David Anderson

The acclaimed author of Ms. Bixby's Last Day and Posted returns with an unforgettable tale of love and laughter, of fathers and sons, of what family truly means, and of the ways in which we sometimes need to lose something in order to...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2019

River of Bones

Taylor Anderson

The crew of a WWII destroyer face their greatest challenge yet as they try to survive in a strange new world in the next thrilling book in the New York Times bestselling series.Commander Matt Reddy and his crew are afraid it may final...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Magic Triumphs

Ilona Andrews

Mercenary Kate Daniels must risk all to protect everything she holds dear in this epic, can't-miss entry in the thrilling #1 New York Times bestselling urban-fantasy series.Kate has come a long way from her origins as a loner taking c...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

My Sweet Audrina

V. C. Andrews

V.C. Andrews has enthralled millions with her suspenseful, gothic family sagas, including the bestselling Dollanganger series that began with Flowers in the Attic. Now, one of her strangest, most beloved classics My Sweet Audrina--a h...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2019

My Sweet Audrina / Whitefern Bindup

V. C. Andrews

Discover two of V.C. Andrews's most haunting and enthralling novels with this gorgeous volume containing both My Sweet Audrina and Whitefern as they follow Audrina struggling with her family's dark secrets. In My Sweet Audrina, Audrin...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Untitled646268

Anonymous

Theodore Boone is back on the case in an all-new adventure! Bestselling author John Grisham delivers a page-turning legal thriller for a new generation of readers.Theo has been worried about his good friend Woody Lambert. Woody is str...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2019

Spring on the Little Cornish Isles: T...

Phillipa Ashley

Fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews will love this gorgeous new book from the author of the bestselling Cornish Cafe series.Jess has lived at the idyllic flower farm on the Isles of Scilly her whole life. But when her boyfriend A...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Robert B. Parker's Old Black Magic

Ace Atkins

Iconic, tough-but-tender Boston PI Spenser delves into the black market art scene to investigate a decades-long unsolved crime of dangerous proportions.The heist was legendary, still talked about twenty years after the priceless paint...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Long Road to Mercy (An Atlee Pine Thr...

David Baldacci

Introducing a remarkable new character from #1 New York Times bestselling writer David Baldacci: Atlee Pine, an FBI agent with special skills assigned to the remote wilds of the southwestern United States who must confront a new threa...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Out of the Wild Night

Blue Balliett

Ghosts are alive on the island of Nantucket. You can hear them in the wind, and in the creaks of the old homes. They want to be remembered. And, even more, they want to protect what was once theirs. The ghosts seem to have chosen a fe...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Redlands Volume 2

Jordie Bellaire

The witches of Redlands find themselves divided and challenged by the power that created them. Through chaos and blood, they will rebuild their coven and set in motion the ultimate revenge fantasy that ensures their true freedom from ...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Takio: The Complete Collection

Brian Michael Bendis

Takio tells the story of two sisters in a multiracial, adoptive family who are driving each other insane!Their overprotective mother makes them walk to school together, eat lunch together, and play together. They can't get away from e...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

The Captain's Oath

Christopher L. Bennett

An all-new Star Trek adventure set during The Original Series era and featuring James T. Kirk! The saga of James T. Kirk's historic command of the U.S.S. Enterprise is known throughout the galaxy. But one part of the legend has barely...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Play on: The New Science of Elite Per...

Jeff Bercovici

A lively, deeply reported tour of the science and strategies helping athletes like Tom Brady, Serena Williams, Carli Lloyd, and LeBron James redefine the notion of "peak age."  Season after season, today's sports superstars...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

The Berenstain Bears' Big Family Albu...

Mike Berenstain

The Berenstain Bears travel back in time as they gather around their family album!Brother and Sister's visit to Gran and Gramp's house takes an unexpected turn when they help clean up the attic and discover a dusty old family album. ...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Back to School with the Berenstain Be...

Stan Berenstain

2 classic Berenstain Bears school stories in 1 book!Head off to school with two bestselling Berenstain Bears stories in one book! Featuring The Berenstain Bears Go to School and The Berenstain Bears' Report Card Trouble, this full-col...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

The Wild Birds: Six Stories of the Po...

Wendell Berry

"Berry is a superb writer. His sense of what makes characters tick is extraordinary . . . Short stories don't get any better than these." ―People As part of Counterpoint's celebration of beloved American author Wendell Ber...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

One Wedding, Two Brides

Heidi Betts

Jilted bride Monica Blair can't believe it when she wakes up next to a blue-eyed, smooth-talking cowboy in the middle of nowhere and with a ring on her finger. It had sounded like a great plan at the time. Get married, get revenge, an...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2019
  • 1-30 of 2140

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up