New Releases

1-30 of 1443

The Woman in the Window: A Novel

A. J. Finn

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film f...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Cross Breed (A Novel of the Breeds)

Lora Leigh

Fans of #1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh's scorching Breed series first met Cassie as a little girl in Elizabeth's Wolf. Now Cassie has finally come into her own as a young woman, and she's about to discover the one she...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Attack from Tilted Towers: An Unoffic...

With Tae Min's help, Grey's squad reaches the top ten, but every game changes who will stay trapped in Fortnite Battle Royale and who will go home. There are only three days of battles left, and Grey isn't sure it's enough to secure t...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Double Eagle (Warhammer 40,000)

Dan Abnett

The war on Enothis is almost lost. Chaos forces harry the defenders on land and in the skies. Can the ace pilots of the Phantine XX turn the tide and bring the Imperium victory? It takes the famous Sabbat Worlds Crusade to the skies, ...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

UQ HOLDER! 16

Ken Akamatsu

The hit shonen adventure continues, with a major anime series coming soon, into the far future, beyond the finale of Negima!Tōta, a boy with a magical and mysterious pedigree, joins a team of immortals to fulfill his dream and re...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Queen Anne's Lace (China Bayles Myste...

Susan Wittig Albert

A present-day ghost leads China Bayles to a secret from Pecan Springs's past in this haunting mystery from New York Times bestselling author Susan Wittig AlbertWhile helping Ruby Wilcox clean up the loft above their shops, China comes...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Eva Luna: A Novel

Isabel Allende

Meet New York Times bestselling author Isabel Allende's most enchanting creation, Eva Luna: a lover, a writer, a revolutionary, and above all a storyteller.Eva Luna is the daughter of a professor's assistant and a snake-bitten gardene...

Unabridged CD
Published: Mar 2019

Thirst: 2600 Miles to Home

Heather Anderson

By age 25, Heather Anderson had hiked what is known as the "Triple Crown" of backpacking: the Appalachian Trail (AT), Pacific Crest Trail (PCT), and Continental Divide Trail (CDT)―a combined distance of 7,900 miles with a ...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Revenge of the Wrought-Iron Flamingos...

Donna Andrews

Yorktown, Virginia is reliving its role in the Revolutionary War by celebrating the anniversary of the British surrender in 1781. This year, plans include a re-enactment of the battle and a craft fair. Meg Langslow has returned to her...

Unabridged CD
Published: Mar 2019

Revenge of the Wrought-Iron Flamingos...

Donna Andrews

Yorktown, Virginia is reliving its role in the Revolutionary War by celebrating the anniversary of the British surrender in 1781. This year, plans include a re-enactment of the battle and a craft fair. Meg Langslow has returned to her...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Mar 2019

Of Fire and Lions

Mesu Andrews

The Old Testament book of Daniel comes to life in this novel for readers of Lynn Austin's Chronicles of the Kings series or Francine Rivers' Mark of the Lion series.Survival. A Hebrew girl first tasted it when she escaped death nearly...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Endling #1: The Last

Katherine Applegate

In this first book of an epic middle grade series, Katherine Applegate takes us on an unforgettable journey.A New York Times bestseller from the beloved author of the action-packed Animorphs series and the award-winning TheOne and O...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Fullmetal Alchemist: The Complete Fou...

Hiromu Arakawa

Alchemy tore the Elric brothers' bodies apart. Can their bond make them whole again?In an alchemical ritual gone wrong, Edward Elric lost his arm and his leg, and his brother Alphonse became nothing but a soul in a suit of armor. Thou...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

CITY, 5

Keiichi Arawi

From the creator of nichijou comes a new slapstick comedy series about a penniless college student who moves to a town filled with bizarre people. This reckless girl will be the one who eventually sets the city in motion.Nagumo is in ...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Us Against You: A Novel (Beartown)

Fredrik Backman

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove and Beartown returns with an unforgettable novel "about people—about strength and tribal loyalty and what we unwittingly do when trying to show our boys how to be men...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

The Worst Class Trip Ever

Dave Barry

In this hilarious novel, written in the voice of eighth-grader Wyatt Palmer, Dave Barry takes us on a class trip to Washington, DC. Wyatt, his best friend, Matt, and a few kids from Culver Middle School find themselves in a heap of tr...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

The Unflushables

Ron Bates

James Patterson presents: The Titans of the Toilet! The Wonders from Down Under! Nitro City's very own sewer superheroes: The Plumbers! Super Mario Bros meets Captain Underpants in this action-packed comedy sure to make a splash! Now ...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Ancestral Night

Elizabeth Bear

In this wild, big-ideas space opera from multiaward-winning author Elizabeth Bear, a space salvager and her partner make the discovery of a lifetime that just might change the universe.Halmey Dz and her partner Connla Kurucz are salva...

Unabridged CD
Published: Mar 2019

Fire

Brian Michael Bendis

Loosely based on events in the American intelligence community during the Reagan administration, Fire tells the unique and powerful story of a young man's journey from quiet college student to the complex world of international intell...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Catwad

Jim Benton

From New York Times bestselling author Jim Benton, meet Catwad! He's blue, he's a bit of a grouch, and his best friend is a dim-witted cat named Blurmp who can see the bright side of anything. From pizza and computers, to love and hap...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

The Malta Exchange: A Novel (Cotton M...

Steve Berry

In this audiobook, Steve Berry and Macmillan Audio team up again to bring listeners an expanded, annotated Writer's Cut edition of The Malta Exchange. This Writer's Cut edition featuresfascinating behind-the-scenes commentary read by ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Mar 2019

Ncaa Baseball Rules in Black and Whit...

Jim Bettencourt

Created through a collaboration of dedicated, knowledgeable and highly respected baseball umpires, assignors, and professional rules consultants, NCAA Baseball Rules in Black and White: 2019 - 2020 is the missing guide for umpires eve...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

A Little Bit of Karma

Reshonda Tate Billingsley

National bestselling and award-winning author ReShonda Tate Billingsley returns with an evocative and steamy romance about the secrets and lies that exist within a seemingly perfect marriage. Meet Shannon and Jay Lovejoy—the rich an...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Decoding the Antichrist: What the Bib...

Mark Biltz

Will the real Antichrist please stand up?For the last two thousand years people have been anxiously trying to analyze who the Antichrist might be and when he might be revealed. Many people have made preposterous claims, and of course,...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Wild Country (World of the Others, Th...

Anne Bishop

In this powerful and exciting fantasy set in the world of the New York Times bestselling Others series, humans and the shape-shifting Others will see whether they can live side by side...without destroying one another.There are ghost ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Mar 2019

Logan's Lady

Rosanne Bittner

Two worlds in conflictTwo hearts intertwinedOne love worth fighting forWealthy Englishwoman Lady Elizabeth Baylor longs for adventure. She leaves for America full of hope, only to lose everything to a villain hiding treachery behind h...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Sea Quest: Crusher the Creeping Terro...

Adam Blade

Far beneath the waves, Max's Quest grows ever more challenging as he encounters mythical sea creatures. Max must tackle Crusher the Creeping Terror, or the evil Professor and his Robobeast will ruin the precious Crystal Forest!Don't m...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Sea Quest: Mangler the Dark Menace: B...

Adam Blade

Max and his friends have already fought off three terrible Robobeasts. Now they face the ultimate battle, as the evil Professor tries to use Mangler the Dark Menace to destroy the ocean worlds!Don't miss the other books in this series...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Sea Quest: Shredder the Spider Droid:...

Adam Blade

When Max meets the mysterious Sea Ghosts, they ask for his help. An evil genius is threatening to wreck their city! Max ventures beneath the seabed, where he must battle Shredder the Spider Droid...Don't miss the other books in this s...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Sea Quest: Stengor the Crab Monster: ...

Adam Blade

Max's best friend, Lia, is sick. If he can't find the legendary healing Ice Kelp in the distant Cold Peaks, she'll die. But the evil Professor also wants the kelp for his own wicked purposes, and he has created a terrifying new Robobe...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019
  • 1-30 of 1443

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up