New Releases

1-30 of 282

The Cellist CD: A Novel (Gabriel Allo...

Daniel Silva

From Daniel Silva, the internationally acclaimed #1 New York Times bestselling author, comes a timely and explosive new thriller featuring art restorer and legendary spy Gabriel Allon. Viktor Orlov had a longstanding appointment with...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jul 2021

You Betrayed Me: A Chilling Novel of ...

Lisa Jackson

"The constant twists will keep the readers hooked. This is a nonstop thrill ride." —Publishers WeeklyThe Cahills of San Francisco are famous for two things: their vast wealth, and the scandals that surround them. Murder, gre...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

The Engagement Arrangement (A Boots A...

Jaci Burton

What do you do when you catch feelings for your fake fiancé? From New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton comes an accidentally-in-love romance sure to warm your heart.Brenna Bellini will never get married again. She pla...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

The Courtship of Carol Sommars & The ...

Debbie Macomber

BESTSELLING AUTHOR COLLECTIONReader-favorite romances in collectible volumes from our bestselling authorsThe Courtship of Carol Sommars by #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie MacomberFor the last fifteen years, single mother ...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Embedded

Dan Abnett

HE'D DO ANYTHING TO GET A STORY. When journalist Lex Falk gets himself chipped into the brain of a combat soldier, he thinks he has the ultimate scoop - a report from the forbidden front line of a distant planetary war, live to the l...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Persona 5, Vol. 7

Atlas

Based on the popular video game, this manga’s phantom thieves will steal your heart!After being arrested and having to transfer to a new high school in Tokyo, Akira Kurusu is given the goal of rehabilitation and awakened to a n...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Machine: A White Space Novel

Elizabeth Bear

In this “spectacularly smart space opera” (Publishers Weekly, starred review) set in the same universe as the critically acclaimed White Space series and perfect for fans of Karen Traviss and Ada Hoffman, a space station ...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Animal Medicine: A Curanderismo Guide...

Erika Buenaflor

A guide to connecting with animals and their spiritual wisdom through ancient shamanic practices• Includes an alphabetical guide to 76 animals, explaining each animal’s spiritual gifts, shapeshifting medicine, the realm th...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

The Fowl Twins Deny All Charges (A Fo...

Eoin Colfer

The second Fowl Twins adventure, a clever spin-off of the Artemis Fowl series, is now available in paperback.*"Like its bestselling progenitors, a nonstop spinoff afroth with high tech, spectacular magic, and silly business."—Ki...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Snatched from Earth (8) (Sixth-Grade ...

Bruce Coville

Tim and Pleskit are abducted in this eighth book in the hilarious, fast-paced, and accessible sci-fi series Sixth Grade Alien from the bestselling author of Aliens Ate My Homework and My Teacher Is an Alien, Bruce Coville.Tim Tompkin...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Too Many Aliens (7) (Sixth-Grade Alie...

Bruce Coville

Pleskit’s alien friend comes to visit in this seventh book in the hilarious, fast-paced, and accessible sci-fi series Sixth-Grade Alien from the bestselling author of Aliens Ate My Homework and My Teacher Is an Alien, Bruce Cov...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Cold Case at Cardwell Ranch (The Card...

B. J. Daniels

Buried secrets threaten a lawman And a woman with everything to lose. A grisly discovery at the bottom of an abandoned well leads cold-case detective Waco Johnson to Cardwell Ranch—and a thirty-year-old unsolved homicide. Whe...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jul 2021

Someday My Prince (Princess, 2)

Christina Dodd

The Princess Must MarryPrincess Laurentia leads a fairy-tale life, attending glittering balls and wearing beautiful gowns. But after the ball is over, Laurentia finds herself getting into bed...alone. She dutifully agrees to choose a...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jul 2021

Someday My Prince (Princess, 2)

Christina Dodd

The Princess Must MarryPrincess Laurentia leads a fairy-tale life, attending glittering balls and wearing beautiful gowns. But after the ball is over, Laurentia finds herself getting into bed...alone. She dutifully agrees to choose a...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Jul 2021

Capture the Crown (A Gargoyle Queen N...

Jennifer Estep

Bestselling author Jennifer Estep returns to her Crown of Shards world with an all-new trilogy and a bold new heroine who protects her kingdom from magic, murder, and mayhem by moonlighting as a spy. Gemma Ripley has a reputatio...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

MARS RED Vol. 1

Bunou Fujisawa

The historical vampire thriller that's now an anime!Aoi is an enterprising young journalist living in Taishō era Tokyo. Though the city is thriving, a string of murders have left people shaken. As Aoi investigates the crimes, sh...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

The Forbidden (Krewe of Hunters, 34)

Heather Graham

She is someone's darkest desire Playing the victim of a vampire king on an island off New Orleans is actress Avalon Morgan’s creepiest role to date. It’s also scary good fun—until the victim of a real killer is ...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Sacrifice of Darkness: A Guardians of...

Alexandra Ivy

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Alexandra Ivy comes a story in her Guardians of Eternity series… Javad has one rule. No fighting pits.It doesn’t matter that the savage battles have been a tradition am...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jul 2021

Sacrifice of Darkness: A Guardians of...

Alexandra Ivy

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Alexandra Ivy comes a story in her Guardians of Eternity series… Javad has one rule. No fighting pits.It doesn’t matter that the savage battles have been a tradition am...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Jul 2021

Finding Hope (A Tompkin's Mill Novel)...

Janice Kay Johnson

In this heartwarming and affecting Amish romance, a young woman has the chance to begin a new life in the Amish community after old betrayals come to light.Hannah Prescott was used to the transitory life—her mother had always b...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Duck Derby Debacle (16) (Nancy Drew C...

Carolyn Keene

When the rubber duckies for River Heights’s duck derby go missing, Nancy and her friends are ready to quack the case in the sixteenth book in the interactive Nancy Drew Clue Book mystery series.River Heights is hosting a duck d...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Devil in Disguise (The Ravenels Serie...

Lisa Kleypas

New York Times bestseller Lisa Kleypas returns with an enthralling and steaming romance between a Scot with a mysterious past and strong-willed lady looking for adventure—and love. “The devil never tries to make peopl...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jul 2021

Devil in Disguise (The Ravenels Serie...

Lisa Kleypas

New York Times bestseller Lisa Kleypas returns with an enthralling and steaming romance between a Scot with a mysterious past and strong-willed lady looking for adventure—and love. “The devil never tries to make peopl...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Jul 2021

Mashle: Magic and Muscles, Vol. 1

Hajime Komoto

Can muscles crush magic?!In the magic realm, magic is everything—everyone can use it, and one’s skill determines their social status. Deep in the forest, oblivious to the ways of the world, lives Mash. Thanks to his daily...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

War Stories

Gordon Korman

A story of telling truth from lies — and finding out what being a hero really means.There are two things Trevor loves more than anything else: playing war-based video games, and his great-grandfather Jacob, who is a true-blu...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Fangs for Having Us! (3) (Ms. Frogbot...

Nancy Krulik

Magic School Bus meets The Magic Tree House in this third installment of a school-based chapter book series by bestselling author Nancy Krulik. When their teacher takes them to Romania, will this class be able to tangle with vampires...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Daily Decrees for Family Blessing and...

Brenda Kunneman

Decree your victory and defeat hell’s schemed against your family!   In an age where our families are under attack from all sides, you have a sure strategy to secure Heaven’s victory over your marriage, children, and...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Taggart (Louis L'Amour's Lost Treasur...

Louis L'Amour

As part of the Louis L’Amour’s Lost Treasures series, this edition contains exclusive bonus materials!Adam Stark had found gold. In the confusion of the mesas and canyons near Rockinstraw Mountain, Stark, his wife, Consue...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Karen's Kittycat Club (Baby-sitters L...

Ann M. Martin

It's fun to be a Baby-sitters Little Sister! We Heart Cats!Karen's best friend Hannie just got a new kitten. Now all her friends have cats. And Karen has a great idea. She can start a club like her big sister Kristy. It will be a Kit...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Karen's Kittycat Club (Baby-sitters L...

Ann M. Martin

Another graphic novel in this fun series spin-off of The Baby-sitters Club, featuring Kristy's little stepsister!Karen's best friend Hannie just got an adorable new kitten. Their neighbor Amanda has a cat, too, and Karen has grumpy o...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021
  • 1-30 of 282

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up