New Releases

1-30 of 1181

The Sweet Life (Cape Cod Creamery)

Suzanne Woods Fisher

Jilted by her fiancé, Dawn Dixon escapes to beautiful Cape Cod on a groomless honeymoon—with her mother. But she didn't expect her mom to risk everything, on a whim, to move there permanently or buy a rundown ice cream sho...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

Legacy: A Novel

Nora Roberts

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts presents Legacy, a new novel of a mother and a daughter, of ambition and romance, and of a traumatic past reawakened by a terrifying threat… Adrian Rizzo was seven when she me...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

The Lady with the Gun Asks the Questi...

Kerry Greenwood

"With Phryne Fisher, the indefatigable Greenwood has invented the character-you-fall-in-love-with genre." —The Australian "The 15 1920s-era stories in this welcome collection from Australian author Greenwood will...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

Murder, She Wrote: Killer on the Cour...

Jessica Fletcher’s sunny beach vacation with her nephew’s family takes a dark turn.

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2022

Revealing Revelation: How God's Plans...

Revelation was written because God wants us to know what the future holds. For Christians, the prophetic truths within provide wisdom, reassurance, and discernment"”while for unbelievers, Revelation is a plea to receive God...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2022

The Turnout

Megan Abbott

Best Book of the Year NPR • Wall Street Journal • Boston Globe • Library Journal • CrimeReads • LitReactor • Air Mail • Longlisted for the Joyce Carol Oates Prize • A TODAY Show #Read...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

Son of Elsewhere: A Memoir in Pieces

Elamin Abdelmahmoud

An enlightening and deliciously witty collection of essays on Blackness, faith, pop culture, and the challenges—and rewards—of finding one’s way in the world, from a BuzzFeed editor and podcast host. “A memo...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

The Chronicles of Malus Darkblade: Vo...

Dan Abnett

Murderer, betrayer, warrior beyond compare. Explore the story of Malus Darkblade in this great value omnibus! Having been possessed by the ancient daemon Tz'arkan, Darkblade has been tasked with retrieving five missing artefact...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

Miles Morales Vol. 7: Beyond (Miles M...

Saladin Ahmed

The Taskmaster is one of the most lethal combatants in the Marvel Universe, and his deadly array of skills makes him more than a match for Spider-Man and Starling! But is this a team-up…or a date?! Miles must race the clock to ...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

Along the Shore

Rochelle Alers

Set on a charming North Carolina island, the latest novel in national bestselling author Rochelle Alers’ unforgettable, heartfelt Book Club series tells of one woman whose past comes calling—even as a new beginning beckons...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

The Homewreckers: A Novel

Mary Kay Andrews

Summer begins with Mary Kay Andrews, in this delightful summer read about flipping houses, and finding true love. Hattie Kavanaugh went to work helping clean up restored homes for Kavanaugh & Son Restorations at eighteen; married t...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

Six Crystal Princesses (The Xanth Nov...

Piers Anthony

In this heroic Xanth adventure from the New York Times–bestselling author, there’s no time like the present to free six plucky princesses from the past.   Young Vinia is enjoying her life with her boyfriend, Prince Io...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

The One and Only Bob

Katherine Applegate

A #1 New York Times bestseller! "Good dog Bob. Great to have a best friend.”—Danny DeVito Return to the unforgettable world of the Newbery Medal-winning and #1 New York Timesbestselling novel The One and Only Ivanin...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

Dark Waters (Small Spaces Quartet)

Katherine Arden

Filled with chills and spooks galore, New York Times bestselling author Katherine Arden’s latest installment in the creep-tastic Small Spaces Quartet is sure to haunt. Now in paperback. Until next time. That was the chilling ...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

A Rip Through Time: A Novel

Kelley Armstrong

"A great read." —Charlaine Harris In this series debut fromNew York Timesbestselling author Kelley Armstrong, a modern-day homicide detective finds herself in Victorian Scotland—in an unfamiliar body—wit...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

86--EIGHTY-SIX, Vol. 10 (light novel)...

Asato Asato

The Republic of San Magnolia...Eighty-Sixth Sector: A lone child'soldier, Shinei Nouzen, touches down on a hellish battlefield. As the “Reaper” of the Eighty-Six, he is saddled with the last wishes of his departed...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

Sober Daughter: A Memoir of Grief, Ad...

Fawna Asfaw

An empowering account of a lost daughter's fight for her identity and sobriety-and her mission to help others. The only child of a doting Ethiopian father and a strong-willed African American mother, Fawna Asfaw felt her life shatt...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

The Heathens (A Quinn Colson Novel)

Ace Atkins

Sheriff Quinn Colson and his former deputy Lillie Virgil find themselves on opposite sides of a case for the first time after a woman is found dead and three delinquent teens go on the run. Before he was an Army Ranger who came hom...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

Sanditon: & Other Stories (Collins Cl...

Jane Austen

HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics. ‘Those who tell their own story, you know, must be listened to with caution.’ When young Charlotte Heywood arrives in the seaside resort ...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

Gold Rush Girl

Avi

Newbery Medalist Avi brings us mud-caked, tent-filled San Francisco in 1848 with a willful heroine who goes on an unintended — and perilous — adventure to save her brother. Victoria Blaisdell longs for independence and ...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

Take Your Breath Away

Linwood Barclay

A missing woman. A husband suspected. The truth will . . . TAKE YOUR BREATH AWAY From the New York Timesbestselling author of Find You Firstand Elevator Pitchcomes a gripping psychological thriller about a formerly missing woman who...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

Take Your Breath Away

Linwood Barclay

A missing woman. A husband suspected. The truth will . . . TAKE YOUR BREATH AWAY From the New York Timesbestselling author of Find You Firstand Elevator Pitchcomes a gripping psychological thriller about a formerly missing woman who...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2022

Miles Morales: Marvel Universe

Brian Michael Bendis

Miles Morales is hitting the big time! Not only is he joining the mainstream Marvel Universe, but he’s also become a card-carrying Avenger! And he’ll soon be a media sensation in this all-new, all-different New York &mdash...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

RWBY/Justice League

Marguerite Bennett

The world of RWBY collides with the DCU’s Justice League! Bruce Wayne, Clark Kent, and Diana Prince of Remnant fight alongside Team RWBY in RWBY/Justice League! A new Grimm is running rampant across the island of Patch, and R...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

Under Her Care: A Thriller

Lucinda Berry

From the bestselling author of The Perfect Child comes a shocking thriller about the disturbing complexities of a mother’s love and the deadly consequences of unravelling family secrets. On a humid summer day in Alabama, a mayo...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

Book of Night

Holly Black

#1New York Times bestselling author Holly Black makes her stunning adult debut with Book of Night, a modern dark fantasy of betrayals, cabals, and a dissolute thief of shadows, in the vein of Neil Gaiman and Erin Morgenstern. Charl...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

Wild Irish Rose (Molly Murphy Mysteri...

Rhys Bowen

New York Times best-selling author Rhys Bowen, now writing in partnership with her daughter, Clare Broyles, transports and enthralls audiences through the incomparable Molly Murphy Sullivan. Wild Irish Rose is the next novel in this b...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2022

The White Streak : A Western Duo

Max Brand

Recently, a number of Western stories have been discovered among Max Brand’s unpublished works and the first story in this book, “The White Streak,” is one of them. Its protagonist is twenty-one-year-old Jimmy Babcoc...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

Hush, Puppy: Charlie's Rules #3 (Orca...

Sigmund Brouwer

Key Selling Points This is the third of four books to come out in the Charlie’s Rules series, following Pasture Bedtime and Ruff Day; the next is due out in Winter 2023. Hush, Puppyis an excellent primer for learning how to read...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

Countdown to Midnight (Nick Flynn)

Dale Brown

In this sequel to Dale Brown’s New York Times bestselling Arctic Storm Rising, former U.S. Air Force officer Nick Flynn is caught up in a shadow war against allied Russia and Iran—a duo wielding a terrifying new ...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022
  • 1-30 of 1181

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up