New Releases

1-30 of 1959

Booking the Crook

Laurie Cass

It's all paws on deck as a librarian and her rescue cat track down a killer in the newest book in the national bestselling Bookmobile Cat mystery series.  Minnie Hamilton and her rescue cat, Eddie, cruise around lovely Chilson, Michi...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Into the Black Nowhere: An Unsub Nove...

Meg Gardiner

In this exhilarating thriller inspired by real-life serial killer Ted Bundy, FBI profiler Caitlin Hendrix faces off against a charming, merciless serial killer.In southern Texas, on Saturday nights, women are disappearing. One vanishe...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

A Catered Cat Wedding (A Mystery With...

Isis Crawford

Sisters Bernie and Libby Simmons run a catering business in their upstate New York town, and they're ready and willing to handle any wedding—even one where the bride and groom have tails . . .  Susie Katz is known as the crazy cat ...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Two for the Road: Full Tilt and Full ...

Janet Evanovich

Two hilarious, fast-and-furious novels about love in the fast lane. Full Tilt Jamie Swift has one priority in quiet Beaumont, South Carolina: running the local newspaper. Romance runs second. But with the arrival of her silent partner...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Poisoned Pages (A Booktown Mystery)

Lorna Barrett

Mystery bookstore owner Tricia Miles learns that nothing kills a good party like a murder in the latest entry in the New York Times bestselling Booktown Mysteries.Tricia Miles, mystery bookstore owner and amateur sleuth, throws a hous...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

All My Friends Have Issues: Building ...

Amanda Anderson

Bible teacher and popular speaker Amanda Anderson shows women how to form the safe, sane friendships that enable them to become the person God intends them to be.Amanda Anderson spent many exhausting years trying to find and become th...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Revenge: The Red Ledger: Parts 7, 8 &...

The next installment in The Red Ledger Series

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Thor Vol. 2

Jason Aaron

Jason Aaron's epic THOR run continues! Part the mists of time and peer into the distant past - for a tale of a young Odinson from the Viking age! Every time Thor travels to the mortal land of Midgard, he finds all the mead, battle and...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Miles Morales: Spider-Man Vol. 1

Saladin Ahmed

Miles Morales swings back into the spotlight! Balancing a normal life, school, friends, family and super-heroing has never been easy for Miles, but when the rampaging Rhino and a cadre of mysterious criminals start plaguing Brooklyn, ...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Uq Holder! 17

Ken Akamatsu

The hit shonen adventure continues, with a major anime series coming soon, into the far future, beyond the finale of Negima!Ages 16 and up.Tōta, a boy with a magical and mysterious pedigree, joins a team of immortals to fulfill h...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Killing Me!, Vol. 1

Akiyama

"Love-hate relationship" takes on a whole new meaning in this girls' love occult romance about two classmates: a vampire...and a vampire hunter!

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Bad Machinery Vol. 8: The Case of the...

John Allison

"A delightfully quirky series whose eccentric charms haven't faltered." - KIRKUS From the bestselling author of Giant Days comes the latest pocket-sized volume in his beloved Bad Machinery series! It's that classic feud: mo...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Interspecies Reviewers, Vol. 2

Amahara

Whether it's bedding a genuine succubus, some female-knight roleplaying, or an egg-laying kink, Stunk and the other Interspecies Reviewers go deep down the righteous path of carnal desire! But what's up with Crim? He's always wanted t...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Uncharted

Kevin J. Anderson

DRAGON AWARD WINNER FOR BEST ALTERNATE HISTORY NOVEL!Arcane America A new world. New magic. New history. After Halley's Comet was destroyed in a magical battle in 1759, the backlash separated the entire New World from the Old in an e...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Web of Dreams

V. C. Andrews

With nowhere to go, no one to help her, will Leigh flee into the arms of the one person she shouldn't run to? Don't miss this fifth and final installment in the Casteel family saga from New York Times bestselling author and literary p...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jul 2019

A Daisy at the Beach

Holly Anna

In this tenth Daisy Dreamer chapter book, Daisy tries to have a normal day at the beach, but with her imaginary friend Posey around, nothing stays normal for long!Daisy is ready to build sandcastles and swim in the ocean when her fami...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Small Spaces

Katherine Arden

Bestselling adult author of The Bear and the Nightingale makes her middle grade debut with a creepy, spellbinding ghost story destined to become a classic. Now in paperback.After suffering a tragic loss, eleven-year-old Ollie who only...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Hitorijime My Hero 4

Memeko Arii

A yaoi romance between a good boy who didn't know he was waiting for a hero, and a bad boy who comes to his rescue! Now a hit streaming anime!A Delicate JoyIt's only been a couple of months since Kousuke's confession, but Masahiro alr...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

No More Holding Back: Emboldening Wom...

Kat Armstrong

What's holding you back from living out your identity as a woman of God?Many of us as women feel conflicted about Jesus's calling on our lives because a woman trying to love God beyond her heart and soul, with her mind and strength, c...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Summer on the Little Cornish Isles: T...

Phillipa Ashley

Fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews will love this gorgeous new book from the author of the bestselling Cornish Cafe series.One summer can change everything …Poppy has always loved Cornwall. So when her boyfriend Dan suggests t...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Persona 3 Volume 10

Atlus

The avatar of Nyx has arrived, and it heralds the death of the world. The answer to life can only be found by facing oneself and facing death…

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Letters

Jane Austen

One of England's most popular novelists, Jane Austen wrote about life amid the gentry of the late 18th and early 19th centuries. In her fiction, Austen analyzed and satirized her world, particularly the expectations and duties of wome...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Joker (DC Black Label Edition)

Brian Azzarello

The Joker has been mysteriously released from Arkham Asylum, and he's none too happy about what's happened to his Gotham City rackets while he's been "away." Briuan Azzarello and Lee Bermejo bring you the most terrifying Jok...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Luthor (DC Black Label Edition)

Brian Azzarello

Superman has been called many things--the defender of truth, justice and the American way; the Big Blue Boy Scout; and the Man of Steel. In Luthor, Superman is called something he has never been called before: a threat to all humanity...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

One Good Deed

David Baldacci

#1 New York Times bestselling author David Baldacci returns with his next blockbuster thriller.

Unabridged CD
Published: Jul 2019

One Good Deed

David Baldacci

#1 New York Times bestselling author David Baldacci returns with his next blockbuster thriller.

Abridged CD
Published: Jul 2019

Someone to Honor

Mary Balogh

First appearances deceive in the newest charming and heartwarming Regency romance in the Westcott series from beloved New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh.Abigail Westcott's dreams for her future were lost when her father die...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Purrmaids #6: Quest for Clean Water

Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen

Help the purrmaids clean up the ocean--and save a mermicorn friend--in this sixth book in the popular chapter book series perfect for fans of Magic Kitten and Mermaid Tales!Ms. Harbor has a fun new project for the purrmaids: a scaveng...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Invite the Holy Spirit into Your Life...

Deanna Bartalini

In Invite the Holy Spirit into Your Life, you will: - learn how the Holy Spirit can change your life through the fruits of love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control; - explore the frui...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Cold Hearted

Beverly Barton

TRUSTING HER… They all loved her. That was their mistake. Two husbands, her college fiance, an influential boss—every man who gets close to Jordan Price is made to pay in blood. And the list is growing . . . COULD BE . . . Hired ...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019
  • 1-30 of 1959

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up