Comics & Graphic Novels - Manga - Gay & Lesbian

1-30 of 72

S Volume 3: Split

Saki Aida

Shiba, a detective in the fifth anti-organized crime division of the Tokyo Metropolitan Police, a.k.a. 'Anti-Gang 5,' is on the handgun-smuggling beat. A so-called handgun confiscation specialist, the most important element of his inv...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2008

Tale of the Waning Moon, Vol. 2

Hyouta Fujiyama

(Volume 1)After a night of serious boozing, a jilted young man named Ryuka speaks his wish for true love atop a starlit hill. His words reach the ears of Ixto, the spirit of the last quarter moon, who decides to grant Ryuka's wish. Un...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2009

Éclair Blanche: A Girls' Love Anthol...

Ascii Media Works

Let yourself be swept off your feet by this anthology of girls' love stories. The second installment of Éclair features a whole new set of contributors and the crème de la crème of short stories to enchant and delight you.

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

Éclair Bleue: A Girls' Love Antholog...

Ascii Media Works

A new, "blue" yuri anthology from the Éclair series featuring artists like Reine Hibiki, Miman, and more! These girls' pure feelings will resound in your chest.

Paperback
Published: Nov 2019

Roadqueen: Eternal Roadtrip to Love

Mira Ong Chua

The original Girls’ Love/yuri graphic novel that exploded on Kickstarter!Leo’s the hottest senior at Princess Andromeda Academy, and her adoring fangirls have one goal: beat her in a road race and win the chance to date her! Unfor...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2019

Tale of the Waning Moon, Vol. 4

Hyouta Fujiyama

One of the governing rules of the moon and its inhabitants states, "A Spirit of the Moon must not directly aid those who seek out the moon." For breaking this rule and giving aid to his beloved Ryuka, Ixto, Spirit of the Wan...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2012

Transparent Light Blue

Kiyoko Iwami

An all-new yuri manga about desire, for fans of Citrus.Ritsu is willing to do anything for her best friend Ichika, including the intimate act of cleaning her ears. But when Ichika starts dating a boy, Ritsu realizes that she wants to ...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2019

Yuri Life

Kurukuruhime

Follow the everyday romances of women living together! From clashing personalities to May-December relationships, it's a sweet cornucopia of love and affection.

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

I Married My Best Friend to Shut My P...

Kodama Naoko

A brand-new yuri manga about falling in love AFTER marriage!Morimoto, a young professional woman in Japan, wishes her parents would stop trying to get her to marry a man and settle down. In an unexpected move, her friend from high sch...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2019

Eclair: Anata ni Hibiku Yuri Antholog...

Ascii Media Works

Beating hearts and fluttering feelings. An anthology of girls' love stories to leave you breathless. With contributors like Canno (Kiss and White Lily for My Dearest Girl), Sakuya Amano (GoSick), and Nio Nakatani (Bloom Into You), thi...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2018

Whenever Our Eyes Meet...: A Women's ...

Ascii Media Works

The love between girls never stops blooming in this collection of office flings and workplace romances.

Paperback
Published: Jun 2019

Breath of Flowers, Volume 1

Caly

Azami has always been attracted only to boys, especially the handsome Gwyn. Intelligent, sporty, attractive and just a little older than Azami, she's sure he would be an ideal boyfriend. Then, on the day Azami finally gets the courage...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

What Did You Eat Yesterday, Volume 4

Fumi Fumi Yoshinaga

Shiro turns down an offer to become a celebrity and Kenji’s culinary adventures are reprised in a manga about a gay couple for mature-in the true sense-readers.

Paperback
Published: Apr 2014

What Did You Eat Yesterday?, Volume 1...

Fumi Fumi Yoshinaga

Madam surprises Shiro with a gift that he quickly puts to good use. Shino asks Shiro for advice on how to keep her new husband fit and healthy. Kayoko invites Shiro to a cherry blossom picnic, at which Shiro is rescued from romantic d...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2014

What Did You Eat Yesterday?, Volume 1...

Fumi Fumi Yoshinaga

Madam surprises Shiro with a gift that he quickly puts to good use. Shino asks Shiro for advice on how to keep her new husband fit and healthy. Kayoko invites Shiro to a cherry blossom picnic, at which Shiro is rescued from romantic d...

Paperback
Published: May 2016

The Summer of You (My Summer of You V...

Nagisa Furuya

A wistful summer blossoms between two high-school boys finding themselves and each other through a shared love of movies in this moving, dramatic, two-volume BL romance series, perfect for fans of Seven Days, Given, or I Hear the Suns...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2021

Boys Run the Riot 1

Keito Gaku

A transgender teen named Ryo finds an escape from the expectations and anxieties of his daily life in the world of street fashion. This personal, heartfelt, fictional story from a transgender manga creator made waves in Japan and wil...

Paperback
Published: May 2021

Cocoon Entwined, Vol. 1

Yuriko Hara

Clad in school uniforms practically breathing with life are the girls of Hoshimiya Girls' Academy, their hair long and luxurious. When a certain "incident" rocks the academy, the hidden feelings these girls possess will be e...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

Sasaki and Miyano, Vol. 2 (Sasaki and...

Shou Harusono

While Sasaki already realized his desire for Miyano, his adorable junior hasn't quite gotten there yet. As Sasaki continues with his flirting, Miyano's doubts about his own feelings grow. Is Sasaki just a friend...or does Miyano want ...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2021

Sasaki and Miyano, Vol. 3 (Sasaki and...

Shou Harusono

One year. Only one year left until Sasaki graduates from high school. Miyano’s declared time and time again that he and Sasaki don’t have that kind of BL relationship…but is that really true? Meanwhile, Sasaki&rsqu...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Sasaki and Miyano, Vol. 1 (Sasaki and...

Syou Harusono

It all started like a typical old-school boys’ love plotline—bad-boy senior meets adorably awkward underclassman, one of them falls in love, and so on and so forth. But although Miyano is a self-proclaimed boys’ love...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2021

Whispered Words: Volume 2

Takashi Ikeda

Sumika and Ushio are best friends. Athletic Sumika has a secret that she cannot confess - she's in love with Ushio, who only loves girly girls. When they and their crossdressing male classmate Masaki are drawn into a crazy, mixed-up l...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2014

Adachi and Shimamura, Vol. 1 (manga) ...

Hitoma Iruma

The second floor of the gym. That's our spot. Class is in session right now, but they don't hold class in a place like this. This is where Shimamura and I became friends. What is this feeling? Yesterday, I dreamed of kissing her. I'm ...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2021

My Alcoholic Escape from Reality (My ...

Nagata Kabi

An emotional new diary comic from the award-winning creator of My Lesbian Experience with Loneliness and My Solo Exchange Diary. Nagata Kabi’s downward spiral is getting out of control, and she can’t stop drinking to so...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2021

My Solo Exchange Diary Vol. 1: The Se...

Nagata Kabi

The sequel to the viral sensation My Lesbian Experience with Loneliness!In this follow-up to the critical and commercial hit, Nagata Kabi uses engaging diary comics to explore her personal issues surrounding mental health, identity, a...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2018

My Solo Exchange Diary Vol. 2 (My Les...

Nagata Kabi

The sequel series to the award-winning My Lesbian Experience with Loneliness!Living on her own is harder than Nagata Kabi expected. Building relationships is difficult too, but with a new friendship to cultivate and a new perspective ...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Blue Flag, Vol. 1 (1)

Kaito

An unexpected love quadrangle with a dash of unrequited love as two classmates, a boy and a girl, begin to fall for each other when each of their best friends have already fallen for them. Love is already hard enough, but it becomes...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2020

Blue Flag, Vol. 4, Volume 4

Kaito

An unexpected love quadrangle with a dash of unrequited love as two classmates, a boy and a girl, begin to fall for each other when each of their best friends have already fallen for them.\r\n\r\nLove is already hard enough, but it be...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2020

Blue Flag, Vol. 5 (5)

Kaito

An unexpected love quadrangle with a dash of unrequited love as two classmates, a boy and a girl, begin to fall for each other when each of their best friends have already fallen for them. Love is already hard enough, but it become...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2020

Blue Flag, Vol. 6 (6)

Kaito

An unexpected love quadrangle with a dash of unrequited love as two classmates, a boy and a girl, begin to fall for each other when each of their best friends have already fallen for them. Love is already hard enough, but it become...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2021
  • 1-30 of 72

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up