New Releases

1-30 of 1540

Unto Us a Son Is Given: A Comissario ...

Donna Leon

"Your situation is always ambiguous, isn't it, Guido?", his father-in-law, Count Orazio Falier, observes of Donna Leon's soulful detective, Guido Brunetti, at the beginning of her superb 28th Brunetti novel, Unto Us A Son Is...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

The Inn

James Patterson

James Patterson's strongest team since the Women's Murder Club are the first responders when their seafront town is targeted by vicious criminals. The Inn at Gloucester stands alone on the rocky shoreline. Its seclusion suits former B...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

Volver a vivir / Fall from Grace

Danielle Steel

La incomparable Danielle Steel nos brinda una historia inspiradora sobre una mujer que pierde a su amor, su casa y su libertad y tiene que aprender a vivir de nuevo.Sydney disfruta de una vida idílica con su marido Andrew en una cas...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

The Summer of Sunshine and Margot

Susan Mallery

The Baxter sisters have only ever had each other—until one fateful summer when Sunshine and Margot turn disastrous luck into destiny…Etiquette coach Margot Baxter knows precisely how to manage wayward clients…until she comes fac...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

The Silent Patient

Alex Michaelides

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller"An unforgettable―and Hollywood-bound―new thriller... A mix of Hitchcockian suspense, Agatha Christie plotting, and Greek tragedy."―Entertainment WeeklyThe Silent Patient is a sh...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

An Amish Picnic: Four Stories

Amy Clipston

From bestselling authors in the Amish genre come four sweet stories about picnics and romance.Baskets of Sunshine by Amy ClipstonKevin Weaver has lived with his brother's family since his parents passed away when he was young, but he...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

The Loyal One (2) (Walnut Creek Serie...

Shelley Shepard Gray

The New York Times bestselling author of the Walnut Creek series crafts a moving and evocative novel of secrets, friendship, and second chances—perfect for fans of Kathleen Fuller and Beth Wiseman. When Katie Steury hires her old fr...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

The Mother-in-Law: A Novel

Sally Hepworth

• "Deliciously entertaining!" ―People Magazine's "People Pick" • Entertainment Weekly's "MUST List"• OMagazine's "15 Best Beach Books of the Year So Far"• Bustle "Best Book of Apr...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

The Crow's Call: Amish Greehouse Myst...

Wanda E. Brunstetter

Mysterious Events Plague a Greenhouse in Pennsylvania's Amish Country  When Vernon King, his son, and son-in-law are involved in a terrible accident, three women are left to cope with their deaths, as they become the sole providers o...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

First Comes Scandal: A Bridgertons Pr...

Julia Quinn

She was given two choices...Georgiana Bridgerton isn't against the idea of marriage. She'd just thought she'd have some say in the matter. But with her reputation hanging by a thread after she's abducted for her dowry, Georgie is give...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

White Pines Summer

Sherryl Woods

The best laid plans become happy surprises for two rugged Texas ranchers!Unexpected MommySingle father Chance Adams will do anything to get back his share of the family ranch—even if it means charming his uncle's ornery stepdaughter...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

The Calhouns: Lilah and Suzanna (Calh...

Nora Roberts

Revisit the unforgettable Calhoun sisters in these two remarkable stories about love and familyFor the Love of LilahAdrift in a storm, Professor Max Quartermain believes he's died and gone to heaven when he is rescued by the beautiful...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

The Heart of the Home

Nora Roberts

Two classic tales of finding love and home in the most unexpected places!LOVING JACKRomance author Jackie "Jack" MacNamara is thrilled when her own fictional brooding hero turns up in person right under her roof! Unfortunate...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

Denim and Diamonds & A Military Match...

Debbie Macomber

BESTSELLING AUTHOR COLLECTIONReader-favorite romances in collectible volumes from our bestselling authors.Second choice, or second chance?Restless teenager Letty Ellison left Red Springs, Wyoming, with an audacious dream. She was goin...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

Rogue Stallion & Need Me, Cowboy

Diana Palmer

BESTSELLING AUTHOR COLLECTIONReader-favorite romances in collectible volumes from our bestselling authors.BIG SKY SHERIFFDeputy sheriff Sterling McCallum doesn't want a women in his life. Yet when caring social worker Jessica Larson a...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

Conan the Barbarian Vol. 2: The Life ...

Jason Aaron

The many loves of Conan! Beyond his lusts for ale, battle and gold, there have been many women who have captured the Barbarian's heart over the years. But nothing is sacred when the Crimson Witch strikes - and twists what is truly bes...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

King Thor

Jason Aaron

Superstars Jason Aaron & Esad Ribic conclude their epic Thor story! The creators of the legendary THOR: GOD OF THUNDER series that kicked off one of the most epic runs in Marvel his-tory are back together for one last ride with the al...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

The Great Jeff

Tony Abbott

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000; min-height: 16.0px} Perfect for fans of Gary D. Schmidt comes the companion to the ...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

Undercover Bromance

Lyssa Kay Adams

Braden Mack thinks reading romance novels makes him an expert in love, but he'll soon discover that real life is better than fiction. Liv Papandreas has a dream job as a sous chef at Nashville's hottest restaurant. Too bad the celebr...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

UQ HOLDER! 19

Ken Akamatsu

The hit shonen adventure continues, with a major anime series coming soon, into the far future, beyond the finale of Negima!Ages 16 and up.Tōta, a boy with a magical and mysterious pedigree, joins a team of immortals to fulfill h...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

Favourite Stories of Courageous Girls...

Louisa May Alcott

This wonderful anthology features the stories of some of the best-loved heroines in children's books. From Jo March who sells her hair to raise money for her family, to George's single-minded commitment to protecting her island in The...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

In Her Eyes

Sarah Alderson

You're at home with your family. You think you're safe. You're wrong... Ava's life is the kind other people envy: loving husband; great kids; beautiful house. Until the night a violent home invasion turns the dream into a nightmare, a...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

The Inheritance (The Innkeepers)

Rochelle Alers

"A novel that resembles female bonding romance series like The Bride Quartet by NoraRoberts. . . . Capitalizing on its assets: the sensuous Big Easy setting and the rarely encountered middle age romance."  —Kirkus Reviews...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

Why does God care who I sleep with? (...

Sam Allberry

Christians are increasingly seen as outdated, restrictive and judgmental when it comes to sex before marriage, cohabitation, homosexuality, gender identity, or transgender rights. In fact for many people, this issue is one of the bigg...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

The Little Mermaid

Hans Christian Andersen

A beautifully illustrated new translation of a beloved Hans Christian Andersen fairy taleSix young sisters live in the depths of the ocean, longing for the chance to see the beauty of the earth. Most eager of all is the youngest merma...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

Bird (Object Lessons)

Erik Anderson

Object Lessons is a series of short, beautifully designed books about the hidden lives of ordinary things. Hope, as Emily Dickinson famously wrote, is the thing with feathers. Erik Anderson, on the other hand, regards our obsession wi...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

How Do You Kill 11 Million People?: W...

Andy Andrews

Become an informed, passionate citizen who demands honesty and integrity from our leaders or suffer the consequences of our own ignorance and apathy. In this updated and expanded New York Times bestselling nonpartisan book, Andy Andre...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

The Virtual Vandal

Victor Appleton

Tom and his friends attend a science camp in this fourth novel in Tom Swift Inventors&; Academy&;perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys or Alex Rider. Every year, Swift Academy students go to a nearby summer camp to field-test their inven...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

Bat and the End of Everything

Elana K. Arnold

The third book in the funny and joyful series Katherine Applegate has called "tender and important," by National Book Award finalist Elana K. Arnold. Bixby Alexander Tam (nicknamed Bat) has been the caretaker for Thor, the ...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

Appalachian Trail Thru-Hikers' Compan...

Aldh Association

With professionally crafted elevation profiles, 50 maps, and comprehensive tables for more at-a-glance information on-trail. The Appalachian Trail Conservancy and the Appalachian Long Distance Hikers Association collaborate each year ...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020
  • 1-30 of 1540

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up