New Releases

1-30 of 1490

Death of an Honest Man (Hamish Macbet...

M. C. Beaton

Sergeant Hamish Macbeth--Scotland's most quick-witted but unambitious policeman--returns in M.C. Beaton's new mystery in her New York Times bestselling series.Nobody loves an honest man, or that was what police sergeant Hamish Macbet...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

The Amish Bachelor's Baby

Jo Ann Brown

A baby changes everythingfor the Amish Spinster ClubWorking in Caleb Hartz's shop fits perfectly with Annie Wagler's plan to match him with her twin sister—until Annie is drawn to him herself. But with his business, his farm and now...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Tailspin

Sandra Brown

Fearless pilot Rye Mallett is on a dangerous mission with a mysterious woman in another suspenseful, sexy thriller from #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Sandra Brown. Rye Mallett, a fearless "freight dog" p...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Everything Trump Touches Dies: A Repu...

Rick Wilson

#1 New York Times bestseller! A respected, long-time Republican strategist, ad-maker, and contributor for TheDaily Beast skewers the disease that is destroying the conservative movement and burning down the GOP: Trumpism.Includes an a...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Aquaman/Suicide Squad: Sink Atlantis

Dan Abnett

After Aquaman's undersea kingdom rises to become a world power of the surface, the Suicide Squad must infiltrate the city and send it back to the depths or die trying. The epic crossover event is collected here in Aqauman/Suicide Squa...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Torchwood: Border Princes

Dan Abnett

'The twenty-first century is when it all changes, and you've got to be ready.' Separate from the government; outside the police, beyond the United Nations: Torchwood sets its own rules. A team of investigators, using alien technology ...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Sober: Football. My Story. My Life.

Tony Adams

THE BRILLIANT SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER.  Being Addicted was only half the story, now comes the stunning new autobiography from Tony Adams, Sober.      Tony Adams was a charismatic figure on the football field, a true leader for Ars...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Birthday

Cesar Aira

Birthday is among the very best of Aira―it will surprise readers new to his work, and will deeply satisfy his many fans Soon enough you realize that you are no longer twenty years old, because right away you are no longer young ... ...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Juni Taisen: Zodiac War (manga), Vol....

Akira Akatsuki

Twelve fighters enter, one fighter leaves—who will win the 12th Zodiac War?Every 12 years, 12 fighters take the form of the Chinese zodiac and engage in a battle royale. With their strength and mysterious powers, they fight to the d...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

7 Myths about Singleness

Sam Allberry

While singleness is often widely misunderstood by many in the church today and often viewed in negative terms, the Bible speaks about it very differently. This book sets forth a positive vision of singleness by responding to 7 common ...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

The Secret Joy of Hygge: A Practical ...

Alexandra Amarotico

Spread hygge happiness throughout your life.The Secret Joy of Hygge (HOO-gah) shows you how to make small changes to bring more warmth and joy to your everyday life. Sipping a cozy cup of tea. Nesting at your desk surrounded by your f...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

The Daily Zen Journal: A Creative Com...

Charlie Ambler

A playfully illustrated journal for engaging your beginner's mind, by the twentysomething creator of Daily ZenAsk any happy person you know--curiosity and playfulness keep us engaged and connected to what matters most. This Zen Buddhi...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

The Great Bunny Escape

Holly Anna

When a friend's pet bunny escapes into the World of Make-Believe, Daisy and Posey have to track him down in this ninth Daisy Dreamer chapter book!Have you ever heard the phrase "quick like a bunny?" People say it all the tim...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Silver Spoon, Vol. 7

Hiromu Arakawa

The largest stage...the actor who cannot stand upon it cannot even be considered a clown. On the morning of the Ezono Festival, Hachiken pushes himself too hard and collapses. For those who have dreams and those who don't, everyone mu...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

The Nicomachean Ethics (Penguin Class...

Aristotle

One of the most important philosophical works of all time, in a new Penguin Classics translation.Aristotle's classic treatise is based on his famous doctrine of the golden mean, which advocates taking the middle course between excess ...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Crisis of Responsibility: Our Cultura...

David L. Bahnsen

Featured on The Eric Metaxas Radio Show!"Yup, it is my fault -- and yours. How assuming responsibility makes us better people: 'Crisis of Responsibility' by the inimitable @davidbahnsen"—Amity Shlaes, Author of The Forgo...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

The Immortalists

Chloe Benjamin

The instant New York Times bestseller and celebrated family love story heralded as "perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt" (People).If you knew the date of your death, how would you live your life?It's 1969 in New Y...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Clyde

Jim Benton

An all-new original graphic novel by the author of The New York Times-bestselling series Dear Dumb Diary. Dog Man author Dav Pilkey says: "Jim Benton is a comic genius and a brilliant cartoonist!"When Clyde the bear deci...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Winning the Heart of Your Child: 6 Ke...

Mike Berry

Many of us enter parenthood with a perfect vision of what our family will be. But along the way we discover that the children we've been blessed with are real human beings, with their own minds, ideals, and views of the world. Our inf...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

The Victory Garden: A Novel

Rhys Bowen

From the bestselling author of The Tuscan Child comes a beautiful and heart-rending novel of a woman's love and sacrifice during the First World War.As the Great War continues to take its toll, headstrong twenty-one-year-old Emily Bry...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Parenting Forward: How to Raise Child...

Cindy Wang Brandt

A progressive Christian parenting book with a social-justice orientationHow do we build a better world? One key way, says Cindy Wang Brandt, is by learning to raise our children with justice, mercy, and kindness.In Parenting Forward...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Extermination

Ed Brisson

Cyclops. Iceman. Angel. Beast. Marvel Girl. The original team of teen mutants brought together by Professor Charles Xavier many years ago have been shunted through time to find a world they barely recognized but were determined to hel...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

The Pisces

Melissa Broder

LONG-LISTED FOR THE CENTER FOR FICTION FIRST NOVEL PRIZE"Bold, virtuosic, addictive, erotic – there is nothing like The Pisces. I have no idea how Broder does it, but I loved every dark and sublime page of it." —Stepha...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

The Skaar Invasion (The Fall of Shann...

Terry Brooks

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Following The Black Elfstone, The Skaar Invasion is the second book of the epic four-part conclusion to the Shannara series from one of the acknowledged masters of the fantasy genre.  The Four Lands are...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

The Forgiving Jar

Wanda E. Brunstetter

What would happen if you found out someone has been impersonating you?  Sara Murray had never met her mother's parents and was surprised to learn after her death that they were Amish living in Pennsylvania. When she is finally able t...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Hot to the Touch

Jaci Burton

Love burns white-hot in this first scorching romance in an all-new trilogy about a family of firefighters from the New York Times bestselling author of the Play-by-Play novels and the Hope series.Firefighter Jackson Donovan doesn't lo...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

How To Bullsh*t Your Way To Number 1:...

Oobah Butler

Less than a year ago, Oobah Butler was living in a garden shed in London, struggling to pay rent and living on a diet of boiled eggs. It's safe to say that he hadn't achieved much with his life. Yet just a year on, on the back of thr...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

ADA Lace and the Suspicious Artist

Emily Calandrelli

From Emily Calandrelli—Emmy-nominated host of Xploration Outer Space, correspondent on Bill Nye Saves the World, and graduate of MIT—comes the fifth novel in a fun illustrated chapter book series about an eight-year-old girl with ...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Switched (Fairy Tale Reform School)

Jen Calonita

Reform or relapse? Things at Fairy Tale Reform School are great. Rumpelstiltskin has been ousted, and everyone is buzzing about the fact that Beauty and Prince Sebastian (aka the Beast) have joined the teaching staff. Everyone, that i...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Castle on the Rise

Kristy Cambron

"Enchanting and mesmerizing!" —PATTI CALLAHAN, New York Times bestselling author of Becoming Mrs. LewisA storied castle. A band of rebels.A nation chasing a centuries-old dream of freedom.And three women who rise above it ...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019
  • 1-30 of 1490

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up