New Releases

1-30 of 3004

The Wallflower Wager

Tessa Dare

They call him the Duke of Ruin.To an undaunted wallflower, he's just the beast next door.Wealthy and ruthless, Gabriel Duke clawed his way from the lowliest slums to the pinnacle of high society—and now he wants to get even.Loyal a...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

Hot and Badgered (The Honey Badger Ch...

Shelly Laurenston

"Hot and humorous."  —USAToday.com  It's not every day that a beautiful naked woman falls out of the sky and lands face-first on grizzly shifter Berg Dunn's hotel balcony. Definitely they don't usually hop up and demand ...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

The Whole Truth (A Shaw series)

David Baldacci

A powerful defense contractor, a reluctant intelligence agent, and an ambitious journalist race to contain and control an international crisis that could destroy the world in this #1 New York Times bestselling thriller."Dick, I ...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

The Healing Jar

Wanda E. Brunstetter

What if you have waited to find love only to be rejected when it finally comes?  Lenore Lapp is an Amish schoolteacher in her late twenties still living at home with her parents and grandparents. She thought love had passed her by un...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

Brave the Tempest

Karen Chance

Cassie Palmer, chief seer of the supernatural world, faces her biggest challenge yet--her own allies! Everything's on the line in the latest thrilling entry in the New York Times bestselling urban fantasy series.Cassie Palmer has been...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

Red War (A Mitch Rapp Novel)

Vince Flynn

This instant #1 New York Times bestseller and "modern techno-thriller" (New York Journal of Books) follows Mitch Rapp in a race to prevent Russia's gravely ill leader from starting a full-scale war with NATO.When Russian pre...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

Serpentine (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunt...

Laurell K. Hamilton

Vampire hunter Anita Blake has always managed to overcome everything she faces. But this time there's a monster that even she doesn't know how to fight...A remote Florida island is the perfect wedding destination for the upcoming nupt...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

Watching You: A Novel

Lisa Jewell

"Quickly and assuredly, Jewell builds an ecosystem of countervailing suspicions…Tricky, clever, unexpected." —New York Times Book Review"Brace yourself as Jewell stacks up the secrets, then lights a long, slow fuse....

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

Percy Jackson and the Olympians The L...

Rick Riordan

All year the half-bloods have been preparing for battle against the Titans, knowing the odds of victory are grim. Krono's army is stronger than ever, and with every god and half-blood he recruits, the evil Titan's power only grows. Wh...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

The Loyal One

Shelley Shepard Gray

The New York Times bestselling author of the Walnut Creek series crafts a moving and evocative novel of secrets, friendship, and second chances—perfect for fans of Kathleen Fuller and Beth Wiseman. When Katie Steury hires her old fr...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

An Amish Harvest: Three Stories

Beth Wiseman

Faith, hope, and love remain forever in season in this collection of three richly absorbing novellas set amid the wonder of an Amish autumn.Under the Harvest Moon by Beth WisemanWhen Naomi Dienner is suddenly widowed, she never expec...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

Dark Sentinel (Carpathian Novel, A)

Christine Feehan

In an explosive novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan, a human woman ignites the desire of her Carpathian lifemate—and of an ancient vampire with a score to settle.After the devastating loss of her entire ...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

Life and Other Inconveniences

Kristan Higgins

From the New York Times bestselling author of Good Luck with That comes a new novel about a blue-blood grandmother and her black-sheep granddaughter who discover they are truly two sides of the same coin.Emma London never thought she ...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

Max Einstein: The Genius Experiment

James Patterson

What Harry Potter did for magic, Max Einstein does for kids' imaginations in this #1 New York Times bestseller! James Patterson has written the first and only children's adventure novel officially approved by the Albert Einstein Arch...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

Unbelievably Boring Bart

James Patterson

There's more than meets the eye in this hilarious, illustrated middle grade book by James Patterson--a book so fun kids will actually put down their games to read it! Now available in paperback.Invisible creatures are attacking the sc...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

Baby Shark: Baby Shark and the Balloo...

Based on the global phenomenon, this official Pinkfong Baby Shark book is perfect for sharing with the Baby Shark fan in your life!When Baby Shark realizes his friends aren’t having a great day, he gives them all a special balloon t...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

Cornelius Sky

"The novel is set against a backdrop of a crumbling Manhattan, where tensions are high and things seem to be at a breaking point, mirroring the chaos in Sky's own life. Brandoff comes to the material honestly, having worked as a city ...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

Rose Guide to the Gospels: Side-By-Si...

See how everything in the Gospels reveals Jesus as the divine Messiah, Savior, Servant, Healer, and Risen Lord! Rose Publishing introduces Rose Guide to the Gospels, your quick-reference guide through the books of Matthew, Mark, Luke,...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

The Guide to Craft Beer

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

Think Again: Understanding Media Mani...

"Mickey Huff and Nolan Higdon emphasize what we can do today to restore the power of facts, truth, and fair, inclusive journalism as tools for people to keep political and corporate power subordinate to the engaged citizenry and the c...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

When Harry Became Sally: Responding t...

Can a boy be "trapped" in a girl's body? Can modern medicine "reassign" sex? Is our sex "assigned" to us in the first place? What is the most loving response to a person experiencing a conflicted sense of...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

Society Kills Men: Feminism Loses Whe...

Raymond Aaron

'Feminism Has Gone Too Far.’ It’s Literally Killing Men, Physically, Mentally and Spiritually! "Death by a thousand cuts," known as Lingchi, was a form of execution implemented by the Imperial Chinese to execute or torture its 'cr...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

The Horus Heresy: The Burden of Loyal...

Dan Abnett

From the radiation-soaked wastes of Mars to the Space Wolves fleet, and from the heart of Imperium Secundus to the depths of Prospero, this collection of Horus Heresy tales brings together a host of tales from across the war-ravaged I...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

Influence PEOPLE: Powerful Everyday O...

Brian Ahearn

Would understanding how people typically think and behave beforeyou engage in a difficult conversation, tough negotiation, or make a simple request be helpful? Of course. Brian Ahearn's new book, Influence PEOPLE, explores the science...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

The Blacksmith Queen

G. A. Aiken

When a prophesy brings war to the Land of the Black Hills, Keeley Smythe must join forces with a clan of mountain warriors who are really centaurs in a thrilling new fantasy romance series from New York Times bestselling author G.A. A...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

Playing for Overtime: The David Lee H...

Al Ainsworth

Discover how a hall-of-fame high school football coach made international news and became a local legend.As a young man, David Lee Herbert had it all: loving marriage, four children he adored, and a new head football coaching job. On ...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

After Suicide: There's Still Hope for...

Fr Chris Alar

Addressing the hard issue of suicide honestly and pastorally, Fr. Chris Alar, MIC, draws from the teaching of the Church, the message of Divine Mercy, and his own experience of losing his grandmother to suicide in order to offer reade...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

The Tutor

Marilee Albert

Recent Yale grad, Alice, wants to be close to her boyfriend in Paris, with enough space to sow a few oats. Rome fits, so off she goes. Her other goals? To make art and find a muse. Instead, she finds herself a muse to various men―in...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

This Time for Keeps

Rochelle Alers

She's in town for her family…Could love find her in the most unexpected place?Attorney Nicole Campos hasn't spoken to local mechanic Fletcher Austen since their high school friendship went down in flames over a decade ago. But when ...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

The Lady in the Coppergate Tower

Nancy Campbell Allen

Hazel Hughes has spent her life believing she is a Medium someone who can talk to ghosts. But as of yet, that skill has remained frustratingly elusive. She is also suffering from a reoccurring childhood dream of someone who looks almo...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019
  • 1-30 of 3004

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up