New Releases

1-30 of 206

The Second Mrs. Astor: A Heartbreakin...

Shana Abe

"Abé is an exquisite storyteller....deeply moving." —Fiona Davis, New York Times bestselling author of The Lions of Fifth Avenue Inspired by the scandalous real-life love story between America's richest man and teenage ...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2021

Abuelita Faith: What Women on the Mar...

Kat Armas

What if some of our greatest theologians wouldn't be considered theologians at all?Kat Armas, a second-generation Cuban American, grew up on the outskirts of Miami's famed Little Havana neighborhood. Her earliest theological formatio...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2021

The Light of Luna Park

Addison Armstrong

In the spirit of The Orphan Train and Before We Were Yours, a historical debut about a nurse who chooses to save a baby's life, and risks her own in the process, exploring the ties of motherhood and the little-known history of Coney ...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2021

A Warrior's Heart (Brides of Laurent)...

Misty M. Beller

Her heart longs for peace, but peace won't keep them safe.Brielle Durand is still haunted by the massacre that killed her mother a dozen years before. Vowing to never let it happen again, she's risen to be the key defender for her pe...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2021

Set Apart: Stop Comparing, Own Your G...

Denisse Copeland

What do you do when that voice in your head tells you you're not enough? Not smart enough, not pretty enough, not capable enough, not present enough. Where do you turn when the world's promise that you can have it all becomes a crush...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2021

Gordo

Jaime Cortez

Shedding profound natural light on the inner lives of migrant workers, Jaime Cortez’s debut collection ushers in a new era of American literature that gives voice to a marginalized generation of migrant workers in the West.The ...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2021

Prayers to Share: 100 Pass-Along Note...

Marshawn Evans Daniels

God has big plans for all of us, but sometimes we let doubt and fear get in the way. Prayers to Share: 100 Pass-Along Notes for Believing Bigger gives multiple opportunities to empower and encourage others to boldly embrace the l...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2021

The Scorching

William W. Johnstone

A nation in flames. Freedom under fire. A call to all heroes to stand up, fight back, or die. From the bestselling authors of Black Friday, Home Invasion, and Knockdown...AMERICA IS BURNING.It begins in the Pacific Northwest. A deadl...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2021

Love Note for the Undone

Mo Mo

In the beginning, there was a light. The small glow of an immortal firefly. He was tasked with watching and relaying the story of the human race. Now, after many millennia, the firefly speaks...Return to the start. Meet the first boy...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2021

Battle Royal: A Novel

Lucy Parker

“Lucy Parker writes deliciously fun enemies-to-lovers perfection!”  — Tessa Bailey, New York Times bestselling authorBeloved author Lucy Parker pens a delicious new romantic comedy that is a batt...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2021

CoComelon Ready for School!

Natalie Shaw

CoComelon, the hit kids’ show on YouTube and Netflix, is coming to books! JJ goes to school in this 8x8 storybook based on the hit nursery rhyme show CoComelon!Come along with JJ as he packs his backpack and lunch box. Once he ...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2021

The Casanova (The Miles High Club, 3)...

T. L. Swan

In T L Swan’s steamy third installment of the Miles High Club, Kate’s hot new pen pal is a welcome distraction from her horrible boss. But nobody is as distracting as Elliot Miles…and he knows it.My favorite hobby i...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2021

Nudge: The Final Edition

Richard H. Thaler

An essential new edition―revised and updated from cover to cover―of one of the most important books of the last two decades, by Nobel Prize winner Richard H. Thaler and Cass R. Sunstein* More than 2 million copies sold* N...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2021

Taking Leave of Darwin: A Longtime Ag...

Neil Thomas

University professor Neil Thomas was a committed Darwinist and agnostic-until an investigation of evolutionary theory led him to a startling conclusion: "I had been conned!" As he studied the work of Darwin's defenders, he found ...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2021

Mrs. Morris and the Vampire (A Salem ...

Traci Wilton

It’s B&B owner Charlene Morris’s second Halloween in Salem, Massachusetts, and one she won’t soon forget when a self-proclaimed vampire is murdered . . . Charlene’s bed and breakfast is fully booked with g...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2021

Stronger Than You Know (The McKenzies...

Lori Foster

No Description

Paperback
Published: Aug 2021

You Betrayed Me: A Chilling Novel of ...

Lisa Jackson

"The constant twists will keep the readers hooked. This is a nonstop thrill ride." —Publishers WeeklyThe Cahills of San Francisco are famous for two things: their vast wealth, and the scandals that surround them. Mu...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

The Engagement Arrangement (A Boots A...

Jaci Burton

What do you do when you catch feelings for your fake fiancé? From New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton comes an accidentally-in-love romance sure to warm your heart.Brenna Bellini will never get married again. She pla...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Body Over Troubled Waters (Welcome Ba...

Denise Swanson

Love is deadlyStupid Cupid is making School psychologist Skye Denison-Boyd regret returning to work after her maternity leave. It starts with an emergency school lockdown, continues with her godfather's arrest by the state police, an...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

The Courtship of Carol Sommars & The ...

Debbie Macomber

BESTSELLING AUTHOR COLLECTIONReader-favorite romances in collectible volumes from our bestselling authorsThe Courtship of Carol Sommars by #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie MacomberFor the last fifteen years, single mother ...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Embedded

Dan Abnett

HE'D DO ANYTHING TO GET A STORY. When journalist Lex Falk gets himself chipped into the brain of a combat soldier, he thinks he has the ultimate scoop - a report from the forbidden front line of a distant planetary war, live to the l...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Persona 5, Vol. 7

Atlas

Based on the popular video game, this manga’s phantom thieves will steal your heart!After being arrested and having to transfer to a new high school in Tokyo, Akira Kurusu is given the goal of rehabilitation and awakened to a n...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Machine: A White Space Novel

Elizabeth Bear

In this “spectacularly smart space opera” (Publishers Weekly, starred review) set in the same universe as the critically acclaimed White Space series and perfect for fans of Karen Traviss and Ada Hoffman, a space station ...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Animal Medicine: A Curanderismo Guide...

Erika Buenaflor

A guide to connecting with animals and their spiritual wisdom through ancient shamanic practices• Includes an alphabetical guide to 76 animals, explaining each animal’s spiritual gifts, shapeshifting medicine, the realm th...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

The Fowl Twins Deny All Charges (A Fo...

Eoin Colfer

The second Fowl Twins adventure, a clever spin-off of the Artemis Fowl series, is now available in paperback.*"Like its bestselling progenitors, a nonstop spinoff afroth with high tech, spectacular magic, and silly business."...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Snatched from Earth (8) (Sixth-Grade ...

Bruce Coville

Tim and Pleskit are abducted in this eighth book in the hilarious, fast-paced, and accessible sci-fi series Sixth Grade Alien from the bestselling author of Aliens Ate My Homework and My Teacher Is an Alien, Bruce Coville.Tim Tompkin...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Too Many Aliens (7) (Sixth-Grade Alie...

Bruce Coville

Pleskit’s alien friend comes to visit in this seventh book in the hilarious, fast-paced, and accessible sci-fi series Sixth-Grade Alien from the bestselling author of Aliens Ate My Homework and My Teacher Is an Alien, Bruce Cov...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

Capture the Crown (A Gargoyle Queen N...

Jennifer Estep

Bestselling author Jennifer Estep returns to her Crown of Shards world with an all-new trilogy and a bold new heroine who protects her kingdom from magic, murder, and mayhem by moonlighting as a spy. Gemma Ripley has a reputatio...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

MARS RED Vol. 1

Bunou Fujisawa

The historical vampire thriller that's now an anime!Aoi is an enterprising young journalist living in Taishō era Tokyo. Though the city is thriving, a string of murders have left people shaken. As Aoi investigates the crimes, sh...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021

The Forbidden (Krewe of Hunters, 34)

Heather Graham

She is someone's darkest desire Playing the victim of a vampire king on an island off New Orleans is actress Avalon Morgan’s creepiest role to date. It’s also scary good fun—until the victim of a real killer is ...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2021
  • 1-30 of 206

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up