New Releases

1-30 of 967

Tigerbelle: The Wyomia Tyus Story

Wyomia Tyus

"Wyomia Tyus may not be as well known as Wilma Rudolph or Billie Jean King, but her athletic accomplishments and life story are equally captivating, as related in this remarkable and inspiring memoir...This deeply moving book by ...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Bad Reputation

Stefanie London

"Delightfully fresh. Stefanie London delivers all the feels."—LAUREN LAYNE, New York Times bestselling author for Bad BachelorIt's true, Wes is well-endowed. But everything else is a huge misunderstanding...Wes Evans, son ...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

The Christmas Prayer: A Cross-Country...

Wanda E. Brunstetter

Beloved, bestselling author of Amish fiction, Wanda E. Brunstetter takes readers on a journey in 1850 along the California Trail.  Only the brave—or foolhardy—would attempt a cross-country journey late in the season. Three wagons...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Take a Chance

Shelley Shepard Gray

Kurt Holland wants the best for his younger brother, which is why he moves Sam to Bridgeport, Ohio. It's a bigger town with a well-known high school. Just the place to give his little brother more opportunities -- maybe even a scholar...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

The First Love

Beverly Lewis

It's the summer of 1951, and Maggie Esh is in need of some hope. Sweet-spirited and uncommonly pretty despite struggling with chronic illness, she is used to being treated kindly by the young men of her Old Order Amish church district...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

All-American Murder: The Rise and Fal...

James Patterson

The first book to investigate Aaron Hernandez's first-degree murder conviction and the mystery of his own shocking and untimely death. A #1 New York Times bestseller for 3 months.Aaron Hernandez was a college All-American who became t...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

The Spaniard's Pleasurable Vengeance

Lucy Monroe

His plan is merciless revengeHis method is sizzling pleasure!Ruthless tycoon Basilio Perez, famed for his familial loyalty, has a new target in sight. Miranda Smith is poised to bring the Perez name into disrepute—she must be stoppe...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

The Scarred Woman (A Department Q Nov...

Jussi Adler-Olsen

The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet--perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson.Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q, C...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Thirsty for More: Discovering God's U...

Allison Allen

When it comes to our connection with God, we dread "dry seasons," when we feel far from our life-sustaining Creator and redeemer. We want to dwell in lush valleys, not wander in trackless deserts. And yet, during the first t...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Pop Goes the Bubble Trouble

Holly Anna

When bubble creatures start disappearing from the World of Make-Believe, Daisy and Posey are on the case in this eighth Daisy Dreamer chapter book!When Posey spots the quarter vending machines with plastic bubbles filled with tiny toy...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

The Kindness Advantage: Cultivating C...

Dale Atkins

In homes and school communities nationwide, there is re-energized interest in the values of community, compassion, and tolerance, and in finding our way to a kinder culture―a culture that starts with our families. Headlines speak of...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Spoiler Alert: The Hero Dies: A Memoi...

Michael Ausiello

ONE OF KIRKUS REVIEWS' BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR In this "heartbreaking but often surprisingly hilarious memoir" (People) reminiscent of Love Is a Mixtape and Bettyville, a respected TV columnist remembers his late husband, and...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Moonshine Volume 2: Misery Train

Brian Azzarello

"Torpedo" Lou Pirlo thought his troubles might be over when he and his new girl, Delia, hopped a boxcar headed to New Orleans—as far and fast as they could get away from the hillbillies in Appalachia and the mafia killers ...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Smart Women Finish Rich, Expanded and...

David Bach

THE MILLION-COPY NEW YORK TIMES, BUSINESS WEEK, WALL STREET JOURNAL AND USA TODAY BESTSELLERIS BACK - COMPLETELY UPDATED!With over ONE MILLION copies sold - Smart Women Finish Rich is one of the most popular financial books for women ...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

The Fallen (Memory Man series)

David Baldacci

The closer Amos Decker comes to the truth, the deadlier it gets in David Baldacci's latest #1 New York Times bestselling Memory Man thriller.Something sinister is going on in Baronville. The rust belt town has seen four bizarre murde...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Crooked Kingdom: A Sequel to Six of C...

Leigh Bardugo

Crooked Kingdom is the #1 New York Times-bestsellingsequel toSix of Crows.Now in paperback with a brand-new exclusive piece of art, an interview with Leigh Bardugo and a sneak peek of her next book. When you can't beat the odds, chang...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

The Quiche of Death: The First Agatha...

M. C. Beaton

The first book in M. C. Beaton's New York Times bestselling Agatha Raisin series―now a hit show on Acorn TV and public television.Putting all her eggs in one basket, Agatha Raisin gives up her successful PR firm, sells her London fl...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

For the Duke's Eyes Only: School for ...

Lenora Bell

If adventure has a name…it must be Lady India Rochester. The intrepid archaeologist possesses a sharp blade and an even sharper knack for uncovering history's forgotten women. Unfortunately, she has one annoying weakness: the danger...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

The Berenstain Bears Respect Each Oth...

Stan And Jan Berenstain W.

Gramps and Gran go on a picnic with Mama and Papa Bear and the cubs. As the family searches high and low for the perfect picnic spot, they end up learning a few things about good manners and respecting others. The Berenstain Bears Res...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Humphrey's Big Birthday Bash (Humphre...

Betty G. Birney

Humphrey is excited to celebrate the kids of Room 26 with the first birthday party of the year!Kirk invites the class to his super-fun backward birthday bash, where everything is backward, including clothes! The kids in Room 26 have ...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

The Daybreak Bond

Megan Frazer Blakemore

This thought-provoking sequel to Megan Frazer Blakemore's stunningly imaginative novel, The Firefly Code, gives readers a chance to see our world in a brand new light.Mori and her friends Julia, Benji, and Theo have never seen life be...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Zen Your Work: Create Your Ideal Work...

Karlyn Borysenko

Use mindfulness techniques to handle toxic stress in the workplace and to create your ideal professional experience from the inside out.While working in a particularly toxic environment, Karlyn Borysenko came to this liberating realiz...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Last Night with the Earl: Two Stories...

Kelly Bowen

2018 RITA award-winning author!"Where have you been all my life, Kelly Bowen? If Julia Quinn, Sarah MacLean, and Lisa Kleypas were to extract their writing DNA, mix it in a blender, and have a love child, Kelly Bowen would be it....

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Recovery: Freedom from Our Addictions...

Russell Brand

A guide to all kinds of addiction from a star who has struggled with heroin, alcohol, sex, fame, food and eBay, that will help addicts and their loved ones make the first steps into recovery"This manual for self-realization comes...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Blotto, Twinks and the Stars of the S...

Simon Brett

Another hair-raising adventure featuring the aristocratic brother and sister sleuthing duo!The end of the cricket season spells gloom for Blotto, until he is invited to bat against the Hollywood cricket team out in sunny LA, where rai...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Cowboy Honor

Carolyn Brown

New York Times bestselling author Carolyn Brown delivers a sweet cowboy romance with a heart bigger than Texas itself with a special bonus novella by Katie Lane. Patience was never one of her virtues. After her SUV runs off the road i...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Nomadland: Surviving America in the T...

Jessica Bruder

"People who thought the 2008 financial collapse was over a long time ago need to meet the people Jessica Bruder got to know in this scorching, beautifully written, vivid, disturbing (and occasionally wryly funny) book." ―R...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

The Thirty Nine Steps (Vintage Heroes...

John Buchan

May, 1914. Britain is on the eve of war with Germany. Richard Hannay is living a quiet life in London, but after a chance encounter with a mysterious stranger he stumbles into a hair-raising adventure—a desperate hunt across the cou...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

William S. Burroughs' "The Revised Bo...

William S. Burroughs

Before the era of fake news and anti-fascists, William S. Burroughs wrote about preparing for revolution and confronting institutionalized power. In this work, Burroughs' parody becomes a set of rationales and instructions for destabi...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

One Perfect Kiss

Jaci Burton

The New York Times bestselling author of Love Me Again returns to the town of Hope, Oklahoma where school is in session and love rules the playbook.Josie Barnes has always craved a sense of home. She's found that in Hope, Oklahoma--sh...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018
  • 1-30 of 967

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up