Fantasy - Paranormal

31-60 of 227

Devil's Business (Black London)

Caitlin Kittredge

Pete Caldecott did everything she could to save Jack from Hell, even reigning in the dark machinations of the Morrigan to help bring him home. Still, Black London has not welcomed Jack back with open arms. . . So when a friend in Los ...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2011

Eve of Chaos

Sylvia Day

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Bared to YouWhen Evangeline Hollis spent a night of passion with the darkly seductive Alec Cain, she had no idea that she’d be punished for it years later. Branded with the Mark of Ca...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2013

Blood Kissed (The Lizzie Grace Series...

Keri a. Arthur

In a world where magic and science sit side by side, and powerful witches are considered necessary aides for all governments, Lizzie Grace is something of an outlier. Though born into one the most powerful blue blood witch families, s...

Paperback
Published: May 2017

Blood Possession

Tessa Dawn

Napolean Mondragon is more than an immortal vampire. He is the Sovereign lord of the house of Jadon, the very heart-beat of the race, and a fearsome leader who rules with wisdom, integrity, and strength. Even as Napolean carries the...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2012

Wild Hunger

Chloe Neill

In the first thrilling installment of Chloe Neill's spinoff to the New York Times bestselling Chicagoland Vampires series, a new vampire will find out just how deep blood ties run.As the only vampire child ever born, some believed Eli...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2018

Gilded: The St. Croix Chronicles

Karina Cooper

In the gleaming heights of Victorian London, a world of deception awaits an unconventional Society lady whose taste for adventure makes her a most formidable adversary . . . Though Society demands that I make a good marriage, I, Cherr...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2012

Tales of the Hidden World

Simon R. Green

Seventeen delightfully unexpected stories from Simon R. Green—including a brand-new adventure of the Droods—take us deep into the Darkside, embroil us in the Secret Histories, and lead us into the shadowy places where monsters and...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2014

Bloody Good

Georgia Evans

While the sounds of battle echo through the sky, a lady doctor has more than enough trouble to keep her busy even in a sleepy hamlet outside London. But the threat is nearer home than Alice knows. German agents have infiltrated her be...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2009

A Study in Darkness: Book Two in the ...

Emma Jane Holloway

If being the niece of the master detective Sherlock Holmes affords Evelina Cooper any special privileges in Victorian London, she has yet to encounter them. In the second book of this marvelous new trilogy, she must navigate a world o...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2013

Baltimore Haunting: Based on a True S...

Terrie Ann Huffman

Carolyn and Sonny are thrilled and excited to be moving into their first townhouse with their three kids in South Baltimore during the early 1970s. Their dreams take a drastic turn when strange phenomena begin to happen in the home. ...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2010

Under Her Skin

Margo Bond Collins

She's lucky he's a charmer… Lindi Parker works hard at being human, not an easy task for a snake shifter. She has no desire to search for others like her—until a new case changes everything. When Lindi learns that she she's not t...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2016

Betwixt: A Paranormal Women's Fiction...

Darynda Jones

Divorced, desperate, and destitute, former restaurateur Defiance Dayne finds out she has been bequeathed a house by a complete stranger. She is surprised, to say the least, and her curiosity gets the better of her. She leaves her belo...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2020

Dragonblight

Katie MacAlister

Seven wyverns, six dragon mates, and a mouthy demon named Jim... When word comes that a demon lord plans to curse all of dragonkin, Aisling, Drake, and the rest of the weyr take immediate action. But before they can find out just w...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2021

The Quick

Lauren Owen

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY SLATE • Includes an exclusive conversation between Lev Grossman and Lauren Owen For fans of Anne Rice, The Historian, and The Night Circus, an astonishing debut, a novel of epic scope and...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2015

White Trash Zombie Unchained

Diana Rowland

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.

Paperback
Published: Apr 2017

Third Time's the Charm (Across Time 3...

Linda Kay Silva

From a land of ancient mystery to the seafaring world of Elizabethan riches, Jesse has traveled-she has no choice.Her empty life turned upside when she discovered a time portal, and fate has handed Jesse Ferguson the power to visit he...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2011

Though Hell Should Bar the Way

David Drake

MOST RECENT ENTRY IN THE NATIONALLY BEST-SELLING RCN MILITARY SF SERIES. David Drake, Dean of Military Science Fiction, returns with another entry in his best-selling RCN series.FROM WEALTH AND POWER, TO POVERTY AND INSULTS! Roy Olfet...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2019

Hemlock Grove [movie tie-in edition]:...

Brian McGreevy

An exhilarating reinvention of the gothic novel, inspired by the iconic characters of our greatest myths and nightmares.The body of a young girl is found mangled and murdered in the woods of Hemlock Grove, Pennsylvania, in the shadow ...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2013

The Wolves of Midwinter: The Wolf Gif...

Anne Rice

The tale of The Wolf Gift continues . . . In Anne Rice's surprising and compelling best-selling novel, the first of her strange and mythic imagining of the world of wolfen powers ("I devoured these pages . . . As solid and engagi...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2014

The Heavens Rise

Christopher Rice

From New York Times bestselling author Christopher Rice: Three friends confront a deadly, ancient evil rising to the surface in a "masterful coming-of-age novel" (Publishers Weekly, starred review).It's been a decade since t...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2014

Grimm: A Nate Temple Supernatural Thr...

Shayne Silvers

The Brothers Grimm – legendary supernatural assassins – have escaped their prison, and their first day in St. Louis could be Nate Temple’s last… Sharing a beer with Death – one of the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse – rea...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2016

Walking Dead

C. E. Murphy

For once, Joanne Walker's not out to save the world. She's come to terms with the host of shamanic powers she's been given, her job as a police detective has been relatively calm, and she's got a love life for the first time in memory...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2009

Jabril

D. B. Reynolds

Houston, Texas-Cowboy boots, baseball and journeys to the stars . . . right? Wrong. Because Houston is also home to Jabril Karim, one of the eight powerful Vampire Lords who control all of North America. And as Private Investigator ...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2009

Fifth Grave Past the Light (Charley D...

Darynda Jones

Never underestimate the power of a woman on a double espresso with a mocha latte chaser high.—T-shirt  Charley Davidson isn't your everyday, run-of-the-mill grim reaper. She's more of a paranormal private eye/grim reaper extraordin...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2013

Serpentine (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunt...

Laurell K. Hamilton

Vampire hunter Anita Blake has always managed to overcome everything she faces. But this time there's a monster that even she doesn't know how to fight...A remote Florida island is the perfect wedding destination for the upcoming nupt...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2019

City of Lost Dreams

Magnus Flyte

The exhilarating, genre-bending sequel to the sensational New York Times bestseller City of Dark Magic In this action-packed sequel to City of Dark Magic, we find musicologist Sarah Weston in Vienna in search of a cure for her friend ...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2013

Ripper

Lexi Blake

A New Heroine Rises... Kelsey Atwood is a private detective with a problem. She came from a family of hunters, growing up on the wrong side of the supernatural world. Tracking down bail jumpers and deadbeat dads may not make her a ...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2015

Midnight Crossroad (TV Tie-In) (A Nov...

Charlaine Harris

Get ready for the new drama Midnight, Texas on NBC with the first book in Charlaine Harris' paranormal mystery series about a small town where only outsiders fit in...Welcome to Midnight, Texas, a town with many boarded-up windows and...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2017

Dead Reckoning: A Sookie Stackhouse N...

Charlaine Harris

With her knack for being in trouble's way, Sookie witnesses the firebombing of Merlotte's, the bar where she works. Since Sam Merlotte is now known to be two-natured, suspicion falls immediately on the anti-shifters in the area. Sooki...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2012

Iced: A Fever Novel (Dani O'Malley)

Karen Marie Moning

#1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Marie Moning picks up where Shadowfever leaves off with Iced, the first book in her hotly anticipated new urban paranormal trilogy set in the world of the blockbuster Fever series. The year ...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2013
  • 31-60 of 227

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up