Catherine Coulter

1-30 of 84

TailSpin (FBI Series)

Catherine Coulter

When a fellow agent's plane crashes deep in the Appalachian Mountains, married FBI agents Savich and Sherlock find the pilot and his passenger alive. But that's just the beginning of a case that plummets them into a whirlwind of vicio...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2009

The Valcourt Heiress

Catherine Coulter

Set in King Edward's medieval England, this exciting historical romance delivers the trademark wit and vivid characters that fans have come to know and love from #1 New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter.

Paperback
Published: Oct 2011

Bombshell (An FBI Thriller)

Catherine Coulter

The number 1 New York Times–bestselling author is back with an electrifying new entry in the FBI series featuring Savich and Sherlock. FBI Special Agent Griffin Hammersmith, last seen in Backfire, has been recruited by Dillon Savic...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2014

Backfire (An FBI Thriller)

Catherine Coulter

For what you did you deserve this.  The mysterious note delivered to FBI agent Dillon Savich has him and his partner, Lacey Sherlock, on edge, just as they're starting an investigation into the shooting of their longtime friend Ram...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2013

The Prince of Ravenscar

Catherine Coulter

In April 1831, her grace Corinne Monroe wants her widowed son, Lord Julian, to marry her best friend's daughter, Miss Sophie Wilkie. Julian last saw Sophie when she was twelve years old, silent, skinny, and always staring at him. Howe...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2012

The Lost Key (A Brit in the FBI)

Catherine Coulter

The second Brit in the FBI novel featuring Nicholas Drummond.After working with Special Agents Lacey Sherlock and Dillon Savich, Nicholas Drummond has joined the FBI. Now, he and partner Mike Caine are in an eleventh-hour race to stop...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2015

Whiplash (An FBI Thriller)

Catherine Coulter

In Connecticut, the murder of a pharmaceutical bigwig brings in Savich and Sherlock, along with local Agent Bowie Richards and P.I. Erin Pulaski. Back in Washington, an important U.S. senator is terrorized by an unknown entity, and is...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2011

Nemesis: An FBI Thriller

Catherine Coulter

"Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won't be disappointed"* in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the # 1 New York Times bestselling author.  In New York, Special Agent Lacey Sherlo...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2016

The Final Cut (A Nicholas Drummond Th...

Catherine Coulter

From Catherine Coulter, the #1 New York Times-bestselling author of the FBI Thriller series, and J.T. Ellison, bestselling author and ITW Award winner, comes the first book in a brilliant new international thriller series featuring a ...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2014

Power Play (An FBI Thriller)

Catherine Coulter

An FBI Thriller from New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter...Natalie Black, the U.S. ambassador to the United Kingdom, has returned to Washington with her job—and her life—in jeopardy. Everyone chalks up Black's clai...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2015

Insidious (An FBI Thriller)

Catherine Coulter

In this thrilling entry in #1 New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter’s FBI series, FBI agents Savich and Sherlock must discover who is trying to murder Venus Rasmussen, a powerful, wealthy society icon. They soon discov...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2017

The End Game: A Brit in the FBI Novel...

Catherine Coulter

Nicholas Drummond, "a new son of Bond licensed to shine"* returns in the third Brit in the FBI thriller.  Nicholas Drummond and his partner, Mike Caine, rush to stop the deadly bombings and cyber attacks of an environmental...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2016

Wizard's Daughter

Catherine Coulter

With characters from the Sherbrooke novels and a paranormal twist, Catherine Coulter delivers a sensational novel of a woman at the center of a centuries-old mystery and the man who will help her unravel the secrets of her heart.

Paperback
Published: Jan 2008

KnockOut (Fbi Thrillers)

Catherine Coulter

After witnessing her relatives burying a pile of dead bodies in the middle of the night, a seven-year-old uses her telepathic powers to call a man she's seen only on television: FBI Agent Dillon Savich. Now Savich and his wife and par...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2010

Lyon's Gate (Jove Historical Romance)...

Catherine Coulter

Catherine Coulter brings readers the eighth book in the bestselling Sherbrooke Bride historical romance series. In the New York Times bestseller Sherbrooke Twins, Catherine Coulter introduced us to twins James and Jason Sherbrooke, tw...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2005

The Devil's Triangle (A Brit in the F...

Catherine Coulter

From New York Times bestselling authors Catherine Coulter and J.T. Ellison comes the highly anticipated thriller in their Brit in the FBI series, featuring special agents Nicholas Drummond and Michaela Caine in their new roles as head...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2017

The Courtship

Catherine Coulter

Heatherington and Helen Mayberry join forces--and hearts--to track down a mystical treasure.

Paperback
Published: Jan 2000

Aftershocks

Catherine Coulter

Timing is everything. . . Model Georgina Hathaway is more than just a beautiful face in a magazine. The twenty-three-year-old's career has brought her independence and a maturity that belies her youth. She can afford the finer things...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2004

The Wyndham Legacy

Catherine Coulter

The Earl of Chase leaves almost his entire inheritance to his illegitimate daughter, Josephine, adding conditions in his will that only her marriage to his nephew Marcus will prevent the entire legacy from being passed on to distant A...

Paperback
Published: Apr 1995

Wild Star

Catherine Coulter

Brent Hammond is as handsome as sin and wilder than an unbroken stallion. When he meets Byrony by chance, he's charmed. But when he sees her again, as the petted wife of an older rich man, he's chagrined. Until her life is threatened,...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2002

Season of the Sun (Signet Historical ...

Catherine Coulter

Originally published in 1991, this is the story of Zarabeth, a fiery redhead who is chosen by a Viking on a trading visit to be his wife. 'Catherine Coulter romances readers.'(Colorado Springs Gazette Telegraph)

Paperback
Published: Oct 1991

The Scottish Bride (Bride)

Catherine Coulter

Priggish vicar Tysen Sherbrooke inherits a barony in Scotland. There, he meets local woman-in-distress Mary Rose Fordyce, who is being pursued by a ruthless brute bent on forcing her into marriage. Tysen's sense of Christian duty brin...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2001

The Penwyth Curse

Catherine Coulter

Set in the 13th century, this romance tells the story of Merryn, a young woman living under an ancient curse which forbids any man from taking her or the family's castle by force. Although Sir Bishop of Lythe doesn't believe in the cu...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2002

Mad Jack (Bride)

Catherine Coulter

First time in print! Set in London in the year 1811, this book tells the story of Mad Jack, who in reality is Winifrede Levering Bascombe. She arrives in London with her two aunts to beg the assistance of Lord Cliffe, Grayson St. Cyre...

Paperback
Published: Feb 1999

The Edge

Catherine Coulter

This action packed romantic thriller begins when scientist Jilly Bartlett drives her white Porsche off an Oregon cliff. Miraculously, Jilly survives. But her accident ignites a series of events laced with lethal scientific experiments...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2000

The Nightingale Legacy

Catherine Coulter

Caroline is chomping at the bit to get out from under the control of her guardian, the obsessive Roland. She manages to make her escape, and finds herself in the company of Frederick Nightingale, Lord Chilton. As tragedy and mystery t...

Paperback
Published: Sep 1995

Earth Song

Catherine Coulter

Third in Catherine Coulter's charming Medieval Song Quartet.

Paperback
Published: Nov 2002

Night Shadow

Catherine Coulter

Dear Reader:Night Shadow, the second book in the Night Trilogy, originally came out in the summer of 1989. I haven't rewritten it, just cleaned it up and wrapped it in a very nice new cover.Knight Winthrop, Viscount Castlerosse, first...

Paperback
Published: Aug 1989

The Valentine Legacy

Catherine Coulter

Finding his racing nemesis in hoyden jockey Jessie Warfield, stable owner James Wyndham is forced to make a choice when he and Jessie become involved in a scandal and is amazed when Jessie undergoes a Pygmalion-like change. Reprint.

Paperback
Published: Sep 1996

Night Storm

Catherine Coulter

Dear Reader,You met Alec Carrick in Night Fire. He returns full force-and believe me, this man's got force--in Night Storm, the third novel of the Night Trilogy which I wrote in the Fall of 1988.The Paxtons are shiuilders in Baltimore...

Paperback
Published: Feb 1990
  • 1-30 of 84

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up