Deborah Smith

1-3 of 3

The Stone Flower Garden

Deborah Smith

Childhood friends torn apart by an unsolved murder, Darleen Union and Eli Wade are reunited years later as the dark secrets of the past finally come to light, in a lyrical Southern Gothic novel by the author of On Bear Mountain. Repri...

Published: Jan 2003

Alice at Heart (Waterlilies Series)

Deborah Smith

This first volume in the Waterlilies series revolves around loner Alice Riley. Web-toed, and able to stay underwater for an hour, Riley has an accident at age 34 that opens a telepathic link between her and a man she doesn't know.

Published: Jan 2002

More Sweet Tea

Deborah Smith

Settle back into that comfortable chair and enjoy a second helping of poignant, humorous and nostalgic tales about how things used to be in the legendary South. From vindictive mules and small town marriage rituals that include a pig,...

Published: Apr 2005
  • 1-3 of 3


  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up