Jessica Day George

1-12 of 12

Princess of the Midnight Ball

Jessica Day George

Rose is one of twelve princesses forced to dance through the night in an underground palace. The key to breaking the spell lies in magic knitting needles, an invisibility cloak, and?of course?true love. Inspired by "The Twelve Da...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2010

Dragon Flight

Jessica Day George

With the Dragon Wars over, Creel finds herself bored with life as a seamstress. Then word comes that a bordering country has been breeding dragons in preparation for an invasion. Never one to miss out on the action, Creel throws herse...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2009

The Rose Legacy

Jessica Day George

This sweeping, emotionally-resonant fantasy from beloved author Jessica Day George is perfect for fans of Princess Academy and Black Beauty.When orphaned Anthea Cross-Thornley receives a letter from a long-lost uncle, she wonders if s...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Dragon Spear

Jessica Day George

With peace established between the humans and the dragons, young couple Creel and Luka are planning their wedding. But then the dragon queen, Velika, is kidnapped by a band of rogue dragons in need of a ruler. When Creel and Luka rush...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2010

Fridays with the Wizards (Tuesdays at...

Jessica Day George

Continuing the New York Times bestselling series, Jessica Day George brings readers on another magical adventure in Castle Glower.Fridays at Castle Glower are about to get interesting! With newborn griffins hatching left and right, ne...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2017

Happily Ever After Collection (A Time...

Jessica Day George

Six Fairy Tale Romance Novellas: MAIL-ORDER PRINCESS by Jessica Day George THE MILLER'S DAUGHTER by Julie Wright THE PEBBLED PATH by Sarah M. Eden BLACK FERN by Julie Daines SCARLET by Heather B. Moore SO RARE A POWER by Annette Lyon

Paperback
Published: Nov 2017

Princess of Glass

Jessica Day George

Hoping to escape the troubles in her kingdom, Princess Poppy reluctantly agrees to take part in a royal exchange program. She travels abroad hoping to find better political alliances and perhaps a marriage. But thanks to a vengeful fa...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2011

Saturdays at Sea

Jessica Day George

Jessica Day George's magical bestselling series comes to a rousing conclusion as Celie and her family set sea on a grand ship made in the likeness of their beloved Castle!There is never a dull moment for Celie and her family in Cast...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2018

Silver in the Blood

Jessica Day George

As debutantes in 1890s New York City, cousins Dacia and Lou knew little about their mysterious Romanian relatives, the Florescus. Now, upon turning seventeen, the girls must journey to Romania--a journey that seems to be both reward a...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2016

Thursdays with the Crown (Tuesdays at...

Jessica Day George

Thursday brings even more adventure in this delightful New York Times bestselling series from Jessica Day George.Castle Glower has been acting weird, so it's no surprise when two towers transport Celie and her siblings to an unknown ...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2016

Tuesdays at the Castle

Jessica Day George

See where it all began with Jessica Day George's magical bestselling series!Tuesdays at Castle Glower are Princess Celie's favorite days. That's because on Tuesdays the castle adds a new room, a turret, or sometimes even an entire w...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2017

Wednesdays in the Tower (Tuesdays at ...

Jessica Day George

A castle that is constantly rearranging itself, and a young royal family sworn to protect it . . . Celie, Rolf, and their beloved Castle Glower are back in this bestselling sequel to Tuesdays at the Castle. When her brother Rolf da...

Paperback
Published: May 2014
  • 1-12 of 12

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up