Maya Banks

1-30 of 63

Shades of Gray: A KGI Novel

Maya Banks

The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite, top secret, family-run business. Qualifications: High intelligence, rock-hard body, military background. Mission: Hostage/kidnap victim recovery. Intelligence gathering. Handling job...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2012

After the Storm

Maya Banks

The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite, top secret, family-run business. Qualifications: High intelligence, rock-hard body, military background. Mission: Hostage/kidnap victim recovery. Intelligence gathering. Handling job...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2013

Highlander Most Wanted: The Montgomer...

Maya Banks

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Highlander Most...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2013

The Mistress: The MistressWanted: Mis...

Maya Banks

a love to remember  Mistress. It sounded so sordid, so impersonal, so far removed from the kind of relationship Marley Jameson had with Greek hotel magnate Chrysander Anetakis. What she thought she had. Until he abruptly broke things...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2012

Darkest Before Dawn

Maya Banks

THE ALL-NEW KGI NOVEL from the "incredibly awesome" (Jaci Burton) #1 New York Times bestselling author of When Day Breaks.The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite, top secret, family-run business.Qualifications: Hi...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2015

Never Love a Highlander

Maya Banks

In a tale of strong ties and true love, Maya Banks's trilogy comes to its stunning conclusion, as the youngest McCabe brother uses sword and seduction to save his clan—and seal his heart. Caelen McCabe's young, reckless heart nearl...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2011

Burn

Maya Banks

Ash, Jace, and Gabe: three of the wealthiest, most powerful men in the country. They're accustomed to getting anything they want. Anything at all. For Ash, it's the woman who changes everything he's ever known about dominance and des...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2013

When Day Breaks

Maya Banks

THE ALL-NEW KGI NOVEL BY NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELING AUTHOR AUTHOR MAYA BANKSThe Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite, top secret, family-run business. Qualifications: High intelligence, rock-hard body, military background. Mi...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2014

Red-Hot Summer

Maya Banks

Heat of the Moment Garrett cant believe it when sweet, sexy Shelby suggests a wild mnage. But if a three-way is what she wants, then hell give it to her. Once she gets it out of her systemthen hell let her know he wants her all to him...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2009

The Darkest Hour (A KGI Novel)

Maya Banks

It's been a year since ex-Navy SEAL Ethan Kelly saw his wife Rachel alive. Now he's received an anonymous phone call claiming Rachel is alive. To find her, Ethan will have to doge bullets, cross a jungle, and risk falling captive to a...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2010

Echoes at Dawn (A KGI Novel)

Maya Banks

Grace Peterson is desperate, in hiding, and on the run after escaping a shadowy group determined to exploit her extraordinary ability to heal others.Her only lifeline--an unerring telepathic ability she shares with her sister--has bee...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2012

Brighter Than the Sun

Maya Banks

Searing action and passion ignite the latest KGI novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Darkest Before Dawn.  The Kelly Group International (KGI):A super-elite, top secret, family-run business.Qualifications:High inte...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2017

Letting Go

Maya Banks

THE FIRST BOOK OF THE SURRENDER TRILOGY In her sensational Breathless Trilogy, #1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks tested the boundaries of desire. In her new trilogy, there's only one thing left to do: cross them. And ...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2014

Giving in

Maya Banks

FROM THE "MUST-READ AUTHOR" (ROMANCE JUNKIES) OF LETTING GO-THE NEW NOVEL IN HER SURRENDER TRILOGY. In her sensational Breathless Trilogy, New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks tested the boundaries of desire. In h...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2014

Long Road Home

Maya Banks

No matter how far and how fast you run, the truth is never far behind. CIA counter-terrorism expert Manual Ramirez has spent the last three years looking for the woman he loves, who disappeared without a trace while on a post-graduat...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2011

Never Seduce a Scot: The Montgomerys ...

Maya Banks

This sinfully sexy new romance from Maya Banks features a remarkable woman whose rare gift teaches a gruff Scottish warrior how to listen with his heart.b  Eveline Armstrong is fiercely loved and protected by her powerful clan, but o...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2012

Into the Lair (Falcon Mercenary Group...

Maya Banks

Falcon Mercenary Group Book 2 It was supposed to be an easy mission. But nobody told her that. Ian and Braden Thomas return to the U.S. to extract Katie Buchanan, the sister of the teammate who betrayed them. She could very well be th...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2009

Keep Me Safe: A Slow Burn Novel

Maya Banks

A sizzling story of a woman who risks her life and her heart to find a wealthy man's missing sister—the first novel in a sexy new romantic suspense series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Maya BanksWhen Caleb Devereaux's yo...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2014

Whispers in the Dark (A KGI Novel)

Maya Banks

She came to him when he needed her the most.  She came to him at his lowest point. The voice of an angel, a whisper in the dark. She's the only thing that gets Nathan Kelly through his captivity, the endless days of torture and the ...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2012

In His Keeping

Maya Banks

#1 bestselling author Maya Banks continues her suspenseful and steamy Slow Burn series with this second book—a twisting tale featuring a strong yet vulnerable heroine in danger and the sexy alpha hero who must save her.Abandoned as ...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2015

In Bed with a Highlander

Maya Banks

Ewan McCabe, the eldest, is a warrior determined to vanquish his enemy. Now, with the time ripe for battle, his men are ready and Ewan is poised to take back what is his-until a blue-eyed, raven-haired temptress is thrust upon him. Ma...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2011

Mastered

Maya Banks

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Surrender Trilogy and the Breathless Trilogy knows what makes readers hot. Now she turns it up in Mastered, the explosive first book in a new series of a desire too dangerous to resist....

Paperback
Published: Aug 2015

Colters' Daughter (Colters' Legacy)

Maya Banks

He let her go once. This time he's playing for keeps.  Colters' Legacy, Book 3 Callie Colter once chased sunsets all over the world. Until Max. Together they were a perfect storm of desire, and she reveled in the beautiful burn. The...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2012

Tempted by Her Innocent Kiss (Harlequ...

Maya Banks

Devon Carter was her first; now newly wed Ashley wants their passion to last. But her dreams of true love are crushed by the discovery that their marriage is another of Daddy's business deals. Her strategy: act the part of perfect wif...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2012

Safe at Last: A Slow Burn Novel

Maya Banks

The third book in the beloved #1 bestselling author's sexy, romantic suspense Slow Burn series…They say young love doesn't last, but a girl from the wrong side of the tracks with unique abilities and the hometown golden boy were det...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2015

Undone by Her Tender Touch (Harlequin...

Maya Banks

Just one night? Yeah, right. Pippa Laingley should have known better. When an unplanned evening of passion with Cameron Hollingsworth results in unplanned pregnancy, she's at a crossroads. She knew going in that the enigmatic entrepre...

Paperback
Published: May 2012

The Bride: In the Rich Man's World

Maya Banks

HOW DO YOU GET A MAN TO PROPOSE WHEN HE THINKS OF YOU AS A SISTER? It would be a challenge—particularly since that man was steely tycoon Theron Anetakis. But Isabella Caplan had known from the moment she'd met Theron as a girl that...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2013

Dominated

Maya Banks

The desire that exploded in Mastered continues its conflagration in Dominated—from the New York Times bestselling author of the Surrender Trilogy.  To save her, he had to betray her...  In Drake’s shadowy world, his enemies woul...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2015

No Place to Run (A KGI Novel)

Maya Banks

The last person Sam Kelly expected to save was Sophie Lundgren. Once they shared a brief, intense affair while Sam was undercover and then she vanished. She's spent the last few months on the run, knowing that any mistake would cost h...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2010

Fever

Maya Banks

Jace, Ash, and Gabe: three of the wealthiest, most powerful men in the country. They're accustomed to getting anything they want. Anything at all. For Jace, it's a woman whose allure takes him completely by surprise... Jace Crestwel...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2013
  • 1-30 of 63

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up