Molly McAdams

1-10 of 10

Needing Her: A Novella

Molly McAdams

A fabulous, fun, and sexy New Adult novella from New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams. If you loved Connor in From Ashes, this is the story for you.She's the Girl Next DoorMaci Price isn't really into relationships. Having ...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2014

Unti Molly McAdams

Molly McAdams

The New York Times and USA Today bestselling New Adult author returns with a sizzling novel of love, loss, guilt, and forgiveness.Grey and Ben fell in love at thirteen and believed they'd be together forever. But three days before the...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2014

Deceiving Lies

Molly McAdams

The irresistible, blazing-hot sequel to New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams's Forgiving LiesRachel is supposed to be planning her wedding to Kash, the love of her life. After the crazy year they've had, she's ready to sett...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2014

Forgiving Lies

Molly McAdams

The fabulous New York Times and USA Today bestselling New Adult author returns with a sizzling, funny, and deeply emotional tale of passion and secrets, deception and forgivenessA matter of secrets . . .Undercover cop Logan "Kash...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2013

Sharing You

Molly McAdams

Sensational New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams breaks bounds with this emotionally wrenching, heartbreakingly real New Adult novel of love, passion, guilt, honor, and infidelity.Twenty-three year old Kamryn Cunningham has...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2014

Taking Chances

Molly McAdams

Her first year away is turning out to be nearly perfect, but one weekend of giving in to heated passion will change everythingEighteen-year-old Harper has grown up under the thumb of her career marine father. Ready to live life her ow...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2013

Stealing Harper

Molly McAdams

Chase Grayson has never been interested in having a relationship that lasts longer than it takes for him and his date to get dressed again. But then he stumbles into a gray-eyed girl whose innocence pours off her, and everything chang...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2013

From Ashes

Molly McAdams

When Cassidy Jameson's best friend Tyler took her to Texas with him when he left for college, she was expecting his cousin, their new roommate, to be a Stetson-wearing cowboy since his family owned a ranch; not this incredibly gorgeo...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2013

I See You

Molly McAdams

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdams’ powerful new novel offers one of the most memorable love triangles in fiction since Twilight—perfect for fans of New Adult fiction like Jamie McGuire, Abbi Glines, ...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2016

To the Stars: A Thatch Novel

Molly McAdams

In the second standalone book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdams' Thatch series, Knox Alexander must convince his long-time love Harlow Evans that they're meant to be together.He promised to wait for...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2015
  • 1-10 of 10

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up