Patrick Taylor

1-22 of 22

An Irish Country Doctor (Irish Countr...

Patrick Taylor

Barry Laverty, M.D., can barely find the village of Ballybucklebo on a map when he first sets out to seek gainful employment there, but already he knows that there is nowhere he would rather live than in the emerald hills and dales of...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2008

An Irish Country Courtship

Patrick Taylor

After less than a year in Ballybucklebo, Barry Laverty is settling into the village, and with only a few more months to go before he becomes a full partner in Dr. O'Reilly's medical practice, Barry's looking forward to becoming a fi...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2012

Fingal O'Reilly, Irish Doctor: An Iri...

Patrick Taylor

Discover how Dr. O'Reilly began his medical career in the tenements of Dublin in Patrick Taylor's New York Times bestselling series. Fans of Taylor's bestselling Irish Country novels know Dr. Fingal Flahertie O'Reilly as the irasci...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2014

An Irish Country Village (Irish Count...

Patrick Taylor

Patrick Taylor first charmed readers with An Irish Country Doctor, a warm and enchanting novel in the tradition of James Herriot and Jan Karon. Now Taylor returns to the colorful Northern Ireland community of Ballybucklebo, where ther...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2009

An Irish Country Girl

Patrick Taylor

Readers of Patrick Taylor's books know Mrs. Kinky Kincaid as the unflappable housekeeper who looks after two frequently frazzled town doctors in the colourful Irish village of Ballybucklebo. A trusted fixture in the lives of those aro...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2011

An Irish Country Village

Patrick Taylor

Patrick Taylor first charmed readers with An Irish Country Doctor, a warm and enchanting novel in the tradition of James Herriot and Jan Karon. Now Taylor returns to the colorful Northern Ireland community of Ballybucklebo, where ther...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2012

An Irish Country Girl (Irish Country ...

Patrick Taylor

PReaders of Patrick Taylor's books know Mrs. Kinky Kincaid as the unflappable housekeeper who looks after two frequently frazzled doctors in the colourful Irish village of Ballybucklebo. She is a trusted fixture in the lives of those...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2012

An Irish Country Christmas (Irish Cou...

Patrick Taylor

Barry Laverty, M.B., is looking forward to his first Christmas in the cozy village of Ballybucklebo, at least until he learns that his sweetheart, Patricia, might not be coming home for the holidays. That unhappy prospect dampens his ...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2009

An Irish Country Courtship: A Novel (...

Patrick Taylor

An Irish Country Courtship -- the fifth book in Patrick Taylor's New York Times bestselling Irish Country seriesBarry Laverty is settling in to Ballybucklebo, but with only a few more months before he becomes a full partner in Dr. O'R...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2014

An Irish Country Wedding (Irish Count...

Patrick Taylor

A New York Times Bestselling Author -- Love is in the air in the colorful Ulster village of Ballybucklebo, where Dr. Fingal Flahertie O'Reilly has finally proposed to the darling of his youth, Kitty O'Hallorhan. There's a wedding to...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2013

An Irish Doctor in Love and at Sea: A...

Patrick Taylor

Long before Dr. Fingal Flahertie O'Reilly came to the colourful Irish village of Ballybucklebo, young Surgeon-lieutenant O'Reilly answered the call of duty to serve in World War II. Fingal just wants to marry his beloved Deirdre and l...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2016

An Irish Doctor in Peace and at War: ...

Patrick Taylor

A New York Times Bestselling Author Long before Doctor Fingal Flahertie O?Reilly came to the Irish village of Ballybucklebo, he was a young M.B. planning to marry midwife Dierdre Mawhinney. Until the outbreak of World War II. Surgeon ...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2015

Irish Country Cottage (Irish Country ...

Patrick Taylor

An Irish Country Cottage is a charming entry in Patrick Taylor's beloved New York Times and internationally bestselling Irish Country series.The New Year brings challenges and changes to the colorful Irish village of Ballybucklebo. Th...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2019

Pray for Us Sinners

Patrick Taylor

In Belfast in 1973 the Troubles are raging. Two Ulstermen. Two sides. On one, British Army bomb-disposal officer Marcus Richardson; on the other, Davy MacCutcheon, Provisional IRA armourer who has been constructing bombs since his tee...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2014

The Wily O'Reilly: Irish Country Stor...

Patrick Taylor

Long before Dr. Fingal Flahertie O'Reilly made most readers' acquaintance in Patrick Taylor's bestselling novel An Irish Country Doctor, he appeared in a series of humorous columns originally published in Stitches: The Journal of Medi...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2015

An Irish Country Doctor

Patrick Taylor

The start of the beloved New York Times, USA Today, and Globe and Mail bestselling series from author Patrick Taylor, An Irish Country Doctor Barry Laverty, M.D., can barely find the village of Ballybucklebo on a map when he first ...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2011

An Irish Country Family: An Irish Cou...

Patrick Taylor

The instant USA Today bestseller! An Irish Country Family is a charming entry in Patrick Taylor's beloved internationally bestselling Irish Country series. Before Doctor Barry Laverty joined Doctor Fingal O’Reilly's practi...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2020

An Irish Country Love Story: A Novel ...

Patrick Taylor

An Irish Country Love Story is the eleventh heartwarming installment in New York Times and Globe and Mail bestselling author Patrick Taylor's beloved Irish Country series.It's the winter of 1967 and snow is on the ground in the colorf...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2017

An Irish Country Practice: An Irish C...

Patrick Taylor

An Irish Country Practice is the twelfth heartwarming installment in New York Times and Globe and Mail bestselling author Patrick Taylor's beloved Irish Country series.Once, not too long ago, there was just a single Irish country doct...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2018

An Irish Country Welcome: An Irish Co...

Patrick Taylor

An Irish Country Welcome is a charming entry in Patrick Taylor's internationally bestselling Irish Country series.In the close-knit Northern Irish village of Ballybucklebo, it’s said that a new baby brings its own welcome. Youn...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2021

Now and in the Hour of Our Death: A N...

Patrick Taylor

Nine years ago, the bloody conflict in Northern Ireland tore apart two young lovers, consuming their hopes and dreams and changing their lives forever. Now, in 1983, Davy McCutcheon and Fiona Kavanagh find themselves worlds apart. Dav...

Paperback
Published: May 2015

A Dublin Student Doctor: An Irish Cou...

Patrick Taylor

No Description

Paperback
Published: Sep 2012
  • 1-22 of 22

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up