Treasure Hernandez

1-30 of 31

A Pimp's Life

Treasure Hernandez

In the tradition of Donald Goines and Iceberg Slim comes A Pimp's Life, the story of the rise and fall of Mack Jones. He's at the top of his pimp game in Queens, New York, until he breaks one of the cardinal rules of Pimping 101 and f...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2009

Flint: Book 2

Treasure Hernandez

Walk with Halleigh and Malek as they introduce you to a new struggle in a new city . . . a place called Flint, Michigan, one of the roughest little cities in America. IIt's a place where the good die young, loyalty is a rarity, and ev...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2008

A Girl From Flint

Treasure Hernandez

Hustling men for their money has always come easy for Tasha. Hailing from New York and raised by a junkie mother, she had to learn early how to use her beauty to her advantage. Tasha thinks she's seen it all on the streets of New York...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2010

Flint: Book 5

Treasure Hernandez

In this latest installment of Treasure Hernandez's super hot series, the intensity heats up even more—more drama, more sex, more lies . . . more Flint! Ever since fate sent them down separate paths, Halleigh and Malek have been tryi...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2009

Flint Book 1: Choosing Sides

Treasure Hernandez

Welcome to Flint, Michigan, one of the roughest little cities in America, a place where the good die young, loyalty is a rarity, and everybody has a hustle. Malek Johnson's hustle is the basketball court and he's the best Flint's proj...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2008

Baltimore Chronicles Volume 1 (Street...

Treasure Hernandez

From the same author that brought you the Flint series comes a new town . . . a new drama. Treasure Hernandez is back with her second street series, chronicling both sides of Baltimore's black market. Derek Fuller is the head detectiv...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2010

Girls From da Hood 7

Treasure Hernandez

Urban Books' popular Girls From da Hood series is back, bringing readers more dramatic tales about the lives of some tough, resourceful women who can hold their own when things get rough on the streets. This time, Redd, Nikki-Michelle...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2012

Obsession

Treasure Hernandez

Treasure Hernandez latest novel is an explosive tale of love, loyalty, friendship and revenge. Tiffany has been trapped in an abusive relationship for too long - until one day she decides to take drastic and deadly measures. Lucky and...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2012

The Baltimore Chronicles Saga

Treasure Hernandez

Book by Hernandez, Treasure

Paperback
Published: Sep 2013

Flint: Book 3 (Flint)

Treasure Hernandez

The Romeo and Juliet of the streets are still struggling to find their way back to each other after fate has cruelly separated them.In order to move up in rank on the streets of Flint, Michigan, Malek knows that he's going to have to ...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2008

Flint: Book 4 (Flint)

Treasure Hernandez

Malek and Halleigh were once innocent high-school sweethearts, but their lives changed drastically when they were separated by tragic circumstances and sucked into life on the streets. Now Malek has risen to the top of the drug empire...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2008

Flint: Book 7: The Finale

Treasure Hernandez

The Finale of the Flint series. Book 7

Paperback
Published: Jun 2010

Around the Way Girls 11

Treasure Hernandez

There's a saying that if you come from my part of town, you're from around the way. Around the Way Girls 11 is a fast-paced look at the lives of some street-smart women who think they know it all, but are about to get the lessons of t...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2018

Baltimore Chronicles Volume 4

Treasure Hernandez

Scar Johnson is the biggest drug dealer in Baltimore, and with the help of his girlfriend, who happens to be a District Attorney, he has become the most untouchable. But is he really safe? The mysterious observer has come out of the s...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2011

Belle

Treasure Hernandez

Named for her beauty, Belle Dubois is as sweet as can be. Born with a silver spoon in her mouth, she is always given the best—until her world is turned upside down. When she is away in her second year of college, she receives a c...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2019

Carl Weber's Kingpins: Dallas

Treasure Hernandez

Follow Treasure Hernandez as she gives you the heart wrenching story of love . . . and blood.Young and naive, Tiara Rogers learns the hard way what happens when you are green in the game. She has everything a girl could ever want, exc...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2018

Carl Weber's Kingpins: Houston

Treasure Hernandez

Life is perfect for Donna and Kim Boon when they move in with their Aunt, until her murder unearths a secret that will alter everything they've ever known.When Donna and Kim lost their parents after a violent home invasion, they were ...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2018

Carl Weber's Kingpins: Raleigh-Durham...

Treasure Hernandez

Treasure Hernandez takes readers on a captivating, headlong plunge into the depths of the streets of Raleigh, North Carolina. It will leave you feenin' for more. With the skills of Michael Vick and the looks of Tyreese, Andrew &quo...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2021

Carl Weber's Kingpins: Snitch

Treasure Hernandez

Blood is thicker than water! Every grimy hustler will express those words when they are out on the block chasing the bag. But when Flash’s back is up against the wall and he’s being pressured by homicide detectives, all s...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2021

Carl Weber's Kingpins: The Dirty Sout...

Treasure Hernandez

Carl Weber presents the second installment of an eight book series, Kingpin. Carl Weber brings the best of Urban street lit authors together, each telling their own dramatic tale of life in the streets in known cities across the USA. ...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2015

Daughter of a Queen Pin

Treasure Hernandez

When tragedy strikes, Krystal is faced with decisions that could alter the fate of her entire generation for years to come. Right or wrong, good or bad, the choice was ultimately hers to make. She hasbrains, beauty, and she’s...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

End of the Line

Treasure Hernandez

J-Rite is 100% blackhearted. New to the city of Grand Rapids but not new to making money, she was born a straight gangster. The pint-sized exotic dancer turned street hustler is caught up in living the “Black American Hood Dream.”...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2016

Flint: Book 3

Treasure Hernandez

The Romeo and Juliet of the streets are still struggling to find their way back to each other after fate has cruelly separated them.In order to move up in rank on the streets of Flint, Michigan, Malek knows that he's going to have to ...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2010

Full Figured 11: Carl Weber Presents ...

Treasure Hernandez

Once again, Carl Weber brings together two literary divas to give readers what they've been asking for: empowering stories about big, beautiful women."Lights, Camera, Action" by Treasure Hernandez: Janiyah Wade is a successf...

Paperback
Published: May 2017

Girls from da Hood 12

Treasure Hernandez

Urban Books' popular Girls from da Hood series continues its gritty street drama in this twelfth installment, featuring urban fiction superstar Treasure Hernandez and rising stars Katt and Paradise Gomez.Short Stacks by Treasure Herna...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2017

Girls from da Hood 14

Treasure Hernandez

Two Essence® bestselling Urban Books authors have teamed up to bring the Motor City drama in this latest installment of the popular Girls from da Hood Series. All the Way In,byTreasure Hernandez:Born into the struggle, Sony...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2020

Girls from Da Hood 8

Treasure Hernandez

New Book: Girls From da Hood 8

Paperback
Published: Jul 2013

Magic Touch

Treasure Hernandez

Treasure Hernandez returns with Magic Touch!Simone "Simmy" James never had it easy. When her father's drug operation, one of the biggest on the East Coast, was dismantled, Simone lost both of her parents to the system--her f...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2017

Return to Flint

Treasure Hernandez

Tiphani Fuller is on the run for her life. This former district attorney, wife of a Baltimore detective, and mother of two has burnt bridges and left dead bodies across the country. Now she has nowhere to turn but to the home she ran ...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2017

Carl Weber's Kingpins: The Girls of S...

Treasure Hernandez

No Description

Paperback
Published: Dec 2022
  • 1-30 of 31

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up