New Releases

1-30 of 229

Murder, She Wrote: Killer on the Cour...

Jessica Fletcher’s sunny beach vacation with her nephew’s family takes a dark turn.

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2022

Revealing Revelation: How God's Plans...

Revelation was written because God wants us to know what the future holds. For Christians, the prophetic truths within provide wisdom, reassurance, and discernment"”while for unbelievers, Revelation is a plea to receive God...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2022

The Homewreckers: A Novel

Mary Kay Andrews

Summer begins with Mary Kay Andrews, in this delightful summer read about flipping houses, and finding true love. Hattie Kavanaugh went to work helping clean up restored homes for Kavanaugh & Son Restorations at eighteen; married t...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

A Rip Through Time: A Novel

Kelley Armstrong

"A great read." —Charlaine Harris In this series debut fromNew York Timesbestselling author Kelley Armstrong, a modern-day homicide detective finds herself in Victorian Scotland—in an unfamiliar body—wit...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

Take Your Breath Away

Linwood Barclay

A missing woman. A husband suspected. The truth will . . . TAKE YOUR BREATH AWAY From the New York Timesbestselling author of Find You Firstand Elevator Pitchcomes a gripping psychological thriller about a formerly missing woman who...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

Take Your Breath Away

Linwood Barclay

A missing woman. A husband suspected. The truth will . . . TAKE YOUR BREATH AWAY From the New York Timesbestselling author of Find You Firstand Elevator Pitchcomes a gripping psychological thriller about a formerly missing woman who...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2022

Book of Night

Holly Black

#1New York Times bestselling author Holly Black makes her stunning adult debut with Book of Night, a modern dark fantasy of betrayals, cabals, and a dissolute thief of shadows, in the vein of Neil Gaiman and Erin Morgenstern. Charl...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

Wild Irish Rose (Molly Murphy Mysteri...

Rhys Bowen

New York Times best-selling author Rhys Bowen, now writing in partnership with her daughter, Clare Broyles, transports and enthralls audiences through the incomparable Molly Murphy Sullivan. Wild Irish Rose is the next novel in this b...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2022

Countdown to Midnight (Nick Flynn)

Dale Brown

In this sequel to Dale Brown’s New York Times bestselling Arctic Storm Rising, former U.S. Air Force officer Nick Flynn is caught up in a shadow war against allied Russia and Iran—a duo wielding a terrifying new ...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

Countdown to Midnight (Nick Flynn)

Dale Brown

In this sequel to Dale Brown’s New York Times bestselling Arctic Storm Rising, former U.S. Air Force officer Nick Flynn is caught up in a shadow war against allied Russia and Iran—a duo wielding a terrifying new ...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2022

Every Cloak Rolled in Blood (A Hollan...

James Lee Burke

In his most autobiographical novel to date, James Lee Burke continues the epic Holland family saga with a writer grieving the death of his daughter while battling earthly and supernatural outlaws. Novelist Aaron Holland Broussard i...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

An Affair at Stonecliffe

Candace Camp

In this delightful new Regency romance from New York Timesbestseller Candace Camp, a feisty commoner and a ruthless aristocrat spar in all the right ways. Noelle Rutherford would do anything for her young son, Gil. A fiercely independ...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

An Affair at Stonecliffe

Candace Camp

In this delightful new regency romance fromNew York Timesbestselling author Candace Camp, a feisty commoner and a ruthless aristocrat spar in all the right ways. Noelle Rutherford will never be accepted by the London ton. Her late hu...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2022

Estudio en escarlata

Arthur Conan Doyle

La historia comienza con el Dr. John Watson, que se instala en Londres para recuperarse de una herida que sufrió mientras actuaba como médico militar durante la Segunda Guerra de Afganistán. Por una serie de casualidade...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2022

Tear Down the Throne (Gargoyle Queen)...

Jennifer Estep

Bestselling author Jennifer Estep continues her Gargoyle Queen epic fantasy series where magic reigns, alliances are tested, and a dangerous attraction could tear down a throne. . . Crown princess. Clever spy. Powerful mind magier. G...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

Tear Down the Throne (Gargoyle Queen)...

Jennifer Estep

Bestselling author Jennifer Estep continues her Gargoyle Queen epic fantasy series where magic reigns, alliances are tested, and a dangerous attraction could tear down a throne. . . Crown princess. Clever spy. Powerful mind magier. G...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2022

The Honeymoon Cottage: A Novel

Lori Foster

"This light, summery outing from Foster will satisfy lovers of small-town romance with its abundance of quirky characters and cute animals...[a] sweet, breezy tale"—Publishers WeeklyFrom New York Times bestselling auth...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

The Honeymoon Cottage: A Novel

Lori Foster

A wedding planner, who has resigned herself to spinsterhood, organizes other people’s happy endings in this romantic new women’s fiction from New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster. Wedding planner Yardley Belanger...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2022

The Ice Ghost (The Rewilding Reports,...

Kathleen O'Neal Gear

This second book in a cli-fi series from a nationally-recognized anthropologist explores a frozen future where archaic species struggle to survive an apocalyptic Ice Age In the brutal Ice Age caused by the ancient Jemen war, many arc...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

Meant to Be: A Novel

Emily Giffin

A restless golden boy and a girl with a troubled past navigate a love story that may be doomed before it even begins, in this “glorious, satisfying” (Adriana Trigiani) new novel from the #1 New York Times bestsel...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

The Heirs His Housekeeper Carried (St...

Lynne Graham

USA TODAYbestselling author Lynne Graham captivates with this emotional pregnancy romance! How do you tell your billionaire boss… …you’re expecting his babies? Orphaned Leah has never had it easy in life. Desperat...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2022

Sparring Partners (Jake Brigance)

John Grisham

#1 New York Times bestselling author John Grisham is the acknowledged master of the legal thriller. In his first collection of novellas, law is a common thread, but America’s favorite storyteller has several surprises in store. ...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

Endure: How to Work Hard, Outlast, an...

Cameron Hanes

This audiobook is read by the author and contains a foreword written and read by Joe Rogan.Push beyond your physical limits to improve yourself by following bowhunter and ultramarathoner Cameron Hanes's lifelong philosophies and disci...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

Or Else: A Thriller

Joe Hart

A secret love becomes a fatal affair in a twisting novel of suspense by Wall Street Journal bestselling author Joe Hart. When novelist Andy Drake returns to his hometown to care for his ailing father, a reconnection with his childhoo...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2022

With a Mind to Kill: A James Bond Nov...

Anthony Horowitz

Internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz’s third James Bond novel, after Forever and a Day. It is M's funeral. One man is missing from the graveside: the traitor who pulled the trigger and who is now in custody, ...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

With a Mind to Kill: A James Bond Nov...

Anthony Horowitz

Internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz’s third James Bond novel, after Forever and a Day. It is M's funeral. One man is missing from the graveside: the traitor who pulled the trigger and who is now in custody, ...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2022

The Playa's Handbook

Brenda Jackson

There's not a whole lot happening in Gary, Indiana. That is, until nationally renowned relationship expert Lance Montgomery bursts on to the scene. Twice divorced, Montgomery is now on a mission to perfect the art of being single. His...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

The Playa's Handbook

Brenda Jackson

There's not a whole lot happening in Gary, Indiana. That is, until nationally renowned relationship expert Lance Montgomery bursts on to the scene. Twice divorced, Montgomery is now on a mission to perfect the art of being single. His...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2022

Lady Sophia's Lover (Bow Street Runne...

Lisa Kleypas

Why is Lady Sophia looking for a lover? And, could she seduce the most marriageable man in London? Lady Sophia Sydney would do anything to ensnare the unattainable Sir Ross Cannon. Her goal—to ruin his reputation and cause a sc...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

Worth Any Price (Bow Street Runners)

Lisa Kleypas

Nick Gentry, the most seductive and dangerous man in England, has been sent to find Charlotte Howard, a runaway bride who has disappeared without a trace. But when he finds her, Nick is stunned by the intensity of his attraction to th...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2022
  • 1-30 of 229

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up