New Releases

1-30 of 295

Noel Letters (The Noel Collection)

Richard Paul Evans

#1 New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans returns this holiday season with a tale of love, belonging, and family, following a trail of letters that leads to a Christmas revelation about the healing miracle of hope and fo...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

All That Glitters (The Landry Series)...

V. C. Andrews

One of the most popular storytellers of all time, V.C. Andrews (Flowers in the Attic, My Sweet Audrina) continues an astonishing saga of psychological suspense with this third book of the Landry Family series--soon to be a Lifetime mo...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

Machine (The White Space Series)

Elizabeth Bear

In this compelling and addictive novel set in the same universe as the critically acclaimed White Space series and perfect for fans of Karen Traviss and Ada Hoffman, a space station begins to unravel when a routine search and rescue m...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

Cold as Ice (Lucy Kincaid Novels (17)...

Allison Brennan

In New York Times bestseller Allison Brennan's Cold as Ice,FBI Agent Lucy Kincaid must get into the head of a psychopath to save her family, and herself Two years ago, FBI Agent Lucy Kincaid put psychopath Elise Hansen Hunt in juveni...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

Return to Virgin River (The Virgin Ri...

Robyn Carr

Welcome to Virgin River and the books that inspired the hit Netflix series... Don't miss the eagerly anticipated new novel set in the beloved fictional town of Virgin River, where strangers become friends and everyone is welcome. It'...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

Return to Virgin River (The Virgin Ri...

Robyn Carr

Welcome to Virgin River and the books that inspired the hit Netflix series... Don't miss the eagerly anticipated new novel set in the beloved fictional town of Virgin River, where strangers become friends and everyone is welcome. It'...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Oct 2020

The Sentinel: A Jack Reacher Novel

Lee Child

Jack Reacher is back The "utterly addictive" (The New York Times) series continues as the acclaimed #1 bestselling author Lee Child teams up with his brother, Andrew Child, fellow thriller writer extraordinaire. As always,...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

The Sentinel: A Jack Reacher Novel

Lee Child

Jack Reacher is back The "utterly addictive" (The New York Times) series continues as the acclaimed #1 bestselling author Lee Child teams up with his brother, Andrew Child, fellow thriller writer extraordinaire. As always,...

Abridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

Total Meditation: Practices in Living...

Deepak Chopra

The definitive book of meditation that will help you achieve new dimensions of stress-free living For the past thirty years, Deepak Chopra has been at the forefront of the meditation revolution in the West. Total Meditation offers a...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

Annual Superstars of NASCAR

Agatha Christie

The most widely-read mystery of all time, now a major motion picture directed by Kenneth Branagh and produced by Ridley Scott "What more...can a mystery addict desire?" --New York Times "The murderer is with us--on ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

Midwinter Murder: Fireside Tales from...

Agatha Christie

"What more . . . can a mystery addict desire?" -- The New York Times An all-new collection of winter-themed stories from the Queen of Mystery, just in time for the holidays--including the original version of "Christmas...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

Midwinter Murder: Fireside Tales from...

Agatha Christie

"What more . . . can a mystery addict desire?" -- The New York Times An all-new collection of winter-themed stories from the Queen of Mystery, just in time for the holidays--including the original version of "Christmas...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Oct 2020

The Fowl Twins, Book Two: Deny All Ch...

Eoin Colfer

The second Fowl Twins adventure, a spinoff of the blockbuster Artemis Fowl series, starts with a bang--literally. Artemis's little brothers Myles and Beckett borrow the Fowl jet without permission, and it ends up as a fireball over ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

Bane's Choice (Vampire Motorcycle Clu...

Alyssa Day

Sons of Anarchy meets True Blood in a new paranormal series from New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Day

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Oct 2020

The Silence

Don Delillo

From one of the most dazzling and essential voices in American fiction, a timely and compelling novel set in the near future about five people gathered together in a Manhattan apartment, in the midst of a catastrophic event. Don DeL...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

Families and Other Enemies (The Cape ...

Christina Dodd

I still don't remember, but I know what happened now. Kellen Adams has fought battles, saved lives, and earned the respect of her colleagues and the love of her friends. But now can she triumph against the greatest challenge of her l...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

Families and Other Enemies (The Cape ...

Christina Dodd

I still don't remember, but I know what happened now. Kellen Adams has fought battles, saved lives, and earned the respect of her colleagues and the love of her friends. But now can she triumph against the greatest challenge of her l...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Oct 2020

Hard to Kill (Cape Charade)

Christina Dodd

When Captain Kellen Adams receives a job offer that sounds too good to be true, she finds herself balanced between fascination and fear. All she has to do is break a code and find a long-lost fortune ... or die trying. Bestselling au...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

Hard to Kill (The Cape Charade Series...

Christina Dodd

When Captain Kellen Adams receives a job offer that sounds too good to be true, she finds herself balanced between fascination and fear. All she has to do is break a code and find a long-lost fortune ... or die trying. Bestselling au...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

Hard to Kill (The Cape Charade Series...

Christina Dodd

When Captain Kellen Adams receives a job offer that sounds too good to be true, she finds herself balanced between fascination and fear. All she has to do is break a code and find a long-lost fortune ... or die trying. Bestselling au...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Oct 2020

Hidden Truths (The Cape Charade Serie...

Christina Dodd

His new bride, Kellen, hovers between life and death. A convicted serial killer threatens their child. Max Di Luca goes on the hunt. What would you do to protect your family? Hidden Truths is the third exciting suspense novella in t...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

Hidden Truths (The Cape Charade Serie...

Christina Dodd

His new bride, Kellen, hovers between life and death. A convicted serial killer threatens their child. Max Di Luca goes on the hunt. What would you do to protect your family? Hidden Truths is the third exciting suspense novella in t...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Oct 2020

Recupera tu vida (Get Your Life Back)...

John Eldredge

By practicing a few wonder-fully simple practices--or what John Eldredge calls "graces"--you can begin to recover your soul, disentangle from the tragedies of this broken world, and discover the restorative power of beauty.A...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

Recupera tu vida (Get Your Life Back)...

John Eldredge

By practicing a few wonder-fully simple practices--or what John Eldredge calls "graces"--you can begin to recover your soul, disentangle from the tragedies of this broken world, and discover the restorative power of beauty.A...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Oct 2020

Romola

George Eliot

Set in the turbulent years following the death of Lorenzo de' Medici, George Eliot's fourth novel, Romola, moves the stage from the English countryside of the 19th century to an Italy four centuries before her time. It tells the tale ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

Best Kept Secrets (Adventures in Odys...

Focus on the Family

Album 69 explores six stories on commitment and resolving conflict. Long-held secrets are uncovered and major revelations are made. Listeners have long wondered about Morrie Rydell's plans for the kids in Odyssey. All will be revealed...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

The Neil Gaiman Reader: Selected Fict...

Neil Gaiman

An outstanding array--52 pieces in all--of selected fiction from the multiple-award-winning, #1 New York Times bestselling author Neil Gaiman, curated by his readers around the world, and introduced with a foreword by Booker Prize-win...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

The Neil Gaiman Reader: Selected Fict...

Neil Gaiman

An outstanding array--52 pieces in all--of selected fiction from the multiple-award-winning, #1 New York Times bestselling author Neil Gaiman, curated by his readers around the world, and introduced with a foreword by Booker Prize-win...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Oct 2020

Christmas Babies for the Italian & Th...

Lynne Graham

Here are two compelling romance novels from bestselling author Lynne Graham, one brand new and one a fan favorite. In Christmas Babies for the Italian, Sevastiano Cantarelli can barely believe Amy Taylor is real. After the lifetime o...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

Christmas Babies for the Italian & Th...

Lynne Graham

Here are two compelling romance novels from bestselling author Lynne Graham, one brand new and one a fan favorite. In Christmas Babies for the Italian, Sevastiano Cantarelli can barely believe Amy Taylor is real. After the lifetime o...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Oct 2020
  • 1-30 of 295

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up