Best Selling Audiobooks

1-30 of 982

The Homewreckers: A Novel

Mary Kay Andrews

Summer begins with Mary Kay Andrews, in this delightful summer read about flipping houses, and finding true love. Hattie Kavanaugh went to work helping clean up restored homes for Kavanaugh & Son Restorations at eighteen; married t...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

Book of Night

Holly Black

#1New York Times bestselling author Holly Black makes her stunning adult debut with Book of Night, a modern dark fantasy of betrayals, cabals, and a dissolute thief of shadows, in the vein of Neil Gaiman and Erin Morgenstern. Charl...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

22 Seconds (Women's Murder Club, 22)

James Patterson

22 seconds... until Lindsay Boxer loses her badge—or her life.SFPD Sergeant Lindsay Boxer has guns on her mind. There’s buzz of a last-ditch shipment of drugs and weapons crossing the Mexican border ahead of new restr...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

City on Fire CD: A Novel

Don Winslow

From the #1 internationally bestselling author of the Cartel Trilogy (The Power of the Dog, The Cartel, and The Border), The Force, and Broken comes the first novel in an epic crime saga about the Irish and It...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2021

Dream Town (Archer, 3)

David Baldacci

Private Investigator and ex-World War II veteran Aloysius Archer heads to Los Angeles, the city where dreams are made and shattered, and is ensnared in a lethal case in this latest thriller in #1 New York Times bestselling author Davi...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2022

The Investigator

John Sandford

Letty Davenport, the brilliant and tenacious adopted daughter of Lucas Davenport, takes the investigative reins in the newest thriller from #1 bestselling author John Sandford. “Sandford fans rejoice! Davenport next generati...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2022

Better Off Dead: A Jack Reacher Novel...

Lee Child

Jack Reacher is back in a brand-new page-turning thriller from acclaimed #1 bestselling authors Lee Child and Andrew Child. Digging graves had not been part of my plans when I woke up that morning.  Reacher goes where he wants,...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2021

Run, Rose, Run

Dolly Parton

From America’s most beloved superstar and its greatest storyteller—a thriller about a young singer-songwriter on the rise and on the run, and determined to do whatever it takes to survive. Every song tells a story. She&#...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Mar 2022

Braiding Sweetgrass: Indigenous Wisdo...

Robin Wall Kimmerer

No Description

Unabridged CD
Published: Mar 2021

The Last Thing He Told Me: A Novel

Laura Dave

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER SELECTION OF THE REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB A BEST BOOK OF 2021 BY REAL SIMPLE AND VOGUE A HIGHLY ANTICIPATED, BEST BOOK OF SUMMER SELECTED BY * VOGUE * USA TODAY * ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY * CNN * TOWN & ...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2021

The Midnight Library: A Novel

Matt Haig

'Between life and death there is a library, and within that library, the shelves go on forever. Every book provides a chance to try another life you could have lived. To see how things would be if you had made other choices... Would y...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Nov 2020

Where the Crawdads Sing

Delia Owens

#1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2019

The Innocent Man: Murder and Injustic...

John Grisham

John Grisham tackles nonfiction for the first time with The Innocent Man, a true tale about murder and injustice in a small town (that reads like one of his own bestselling novels). The Innocent Man chronicles the story of Ron William...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2006

Chill Factor

Sandra Brown

Cleary, North Carolina, is a sleepy mountain town -- the kind of place where criminal activity is usually limited to parking violations. Not so, lately. Four women have disappeared from Cleary over the past two years. And there is alw...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2005

Fifty Shades of Grey: Book One of the...

E. L. James

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man an...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2012

Fifty Shades Darker: Book Two of the ...

E. L. James

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing house. br brBut desire...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2012

Fifty Shades Freed: Book Three of the...

E. L. James

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued, and, ultimately, repelle...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2012

Make Me: A Jack Reacher Novel

Lee Child

Stephen King calls Jack Reacher "the coolest continuing series character"—and now he's back in this masterly new thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Child. "Why is this town called Mother's Rest?&q...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2015

Long Road to Mercy (Atlee Pine)

David Baldacci

Introducing a remarkable new character from #1 New York Times bestselling writer David Baldacci: Atlee Pine, an FBI agent with special skills assigned to the remote wilds of the southwestern United States who must confront a new threa...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2018

The Girl on the Train: A Novel

Paula Hawkins

A debut psychological thriller about a woman who becomes emotionally entangled in a murder investigation because of something she witnesses on her daily commute. Rachel takes the same commuter train every morning and every night. Ev...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2015

Cross My Heart (Alex Cross)

James Patterson

James Patterson raises the stakes to their highest level, ever-when Alex Cross becomes the obsession of a genius of menace set on proving that he is the greatest mind in the history of crime. Detective Alex Cross is a family man at he...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2013

Dark Sacred Night (A Ballard and Bosc...

Michael Connelly

LAPD Detective Renee Ballard teams up with Harry Bosch in the new work of fiction from #1 NYT bestselling author Michael Connelly.Renee Ballard is working the night beat again, and returns to Hollywood Station in the early hours only ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2018

Flesh and Blood CD: A Scarpetta Novel...

Patricia Cornwell

It's Dr. Kay Scarpetta's birthday, and she's about to head to Miami for a vacation with Benton Wesley, her FBI profiler husband, when she notices seven pennies on a wall behind their Cambridge house. Is this a kids' game? If so, why a...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2014

Camino Winds

John Grisham

#1 New York Times bestselling author John Grisham returns to Camino Island in this irresistible page-turner that's as refreshing as an island breeze. In Camino Winds, mystery and intrigue once again catch up with novelist Mercer Mann,...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2020

Extreme Prey

John Sandford

The extraordinary new Lucas Davenport thriller from #1 New York Times–bestselling author and Pulitzer Prize winner John Sandford.  After the events in Gathering Prey, Lucas Davenport finds himself in a very unusual situation—no ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2016

The Fix (Amos Decker series)

David Baldacci

Following his #1 New York Times bestsellers Memory Man and The Last Mile, David Baldacci returns with his next thriller featuring detective Amos Decker.

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2017

Golden Prey

John Sandford

The man was smart and he didn’t mind killing people. Welcome to the big leagues, Davenport. Lucas Davenport’s first case as a U.S. Marshal sends him into uncharted territory, in the thrilling new novel in the #1 New York Times-bes...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2017

Bad Monkey

Carl Hiaasen

Carl Hiaasen is back doing what he does best: spinning a wickedly funny, fiercely pointed tale in which the greedy, the corrupt, and the degraders of pristine land in Florida--now, in the Bahamas too--get their comeuppance in mordantl...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2013

Rogue Lawyer

John Grisham

On the right side of the law. Sort of.  Sebastian Rudd is not your typical street lawyer. He works out of a customized bulletproof van, complete with Wi-Fi, a bar, a small fridge, fine leather chairs, a hidden gun compartment, and a ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2015

The Brass Verdict

Michael Connelly

Things are finally looking up for defense attorney Mickey Haller. After two years of wrong turns, Haller is back in the courtroom. When Hollywood lawyer Jerry Vincent is murdered, Haller inherits his biggest case yet: the defense of W...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2008
  • 1-30 of 982

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up