New Releases

1-30 of 161

A Long Petal of the Sea: A Novel

Isabel Allende

From the New York Times bestselling author of The House of the Spirits, this epic novel spanning decades and crossing continents follows two young people as they flee the aftermath of the Spanish Civil War in search of a place to cal...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

A Soupcon of Poison

Jennifer Ashley

London, 1880. Kat Holloway, highly sought-after young cook to the wealthy of London, finds herself embroiled in murder when she's accused of poisoning her employer, the loathsome Sir Lionel Leigh-Bradbury. Her only help as she works t...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

The Berenstain Bears Brother and Sist...

Stan Berenstain

This charming collection of classic The Berenstain Bears books starring Brother and Sister Bear is a perfect gift for children to enjoy all year long. As boys and girls ages 4-8 join Brother and Sister Bear on some of their most memor...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the...

Holly Black

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, comes the highly anticipated and jaw-dropping finale to The Folk of the Air trilogy. p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000} He will be the...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Bitter Falls (Stillhouse Lake)

Rachel Caine

An Amazon Charts, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling series.She's investigating a cold case no one else could—by going places no else would dare.In spite of a harrowing past still haunting her, Gwen Proctor is trying ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

The Country Guesthouse (Sullivan's Cr...

Robyn Carr

A summer rental, a new beginning. Hannah Russell's carefully crafted plans for her life have been upended without warning. When her best friend died suddenly, Hannah became guardian to a five-year-old named Noah. With no experience at...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Alice in Wonderland (Classic Starts)

Lewis Carroll

Nothing's more magical than going down the rabbit hole and through the looking glass with Alice. There, in worlds unlike any other ever created, conventional logic is turned upside down and wrong-way round to enchanting effect. Childr...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Big Lies in a Small Town: A Novel

Diane Chamberlain

From bestselling author Diane Chamberlain comes an irresistible new novel.North Carolina, 2018: Morgan Christopher's life has been derailed. Taking the fall for a crime she did not commit, she finds herself serving a three-year stint ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Highfire: A Novel

Eoin Colfer

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Artemis Fowl series comes a hilarious and high-octane adult novel about a vodka-drinking, Flashdance-loving dragon who lives an isolated life in the bayous of Louisiana--and the raucou...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

House on Fire: A Novel

Joseph Finder

In New York Times bestselling author Joseph Finder's electrifying new thriller, private investigator Nick Heller infiltrates a powerful wealthy family hiding something sinister.Nick Heller is at the top of his game when he receive...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Wicked Bite: A Night Rebel Novel: The...

Jeaniene Frost

In the newest Night Rebel novel, set in New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost's Night Huntress world, beautiful, daring vampire Veritas risks all to protect IanSome promises are meant to be brokenVeritas spent most of her l...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

When You See Me: A Novel (A D.D. Warr...

Lisa Gardner

#1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Gardner unites three of her most beloved characters--Detective D. D. Warren, Flora Dane, and Kimberly Quincy--in a twisty new thriller, as they investigate a mysterious murder from the past . ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Heart of Black Ice (Sister of Darknes...

Terry Goodkind

Heart of Black Ice is the climactic conclusion to Terry Goodkind's New York Times bestselling Nicci Chronicles.In the wake of the brutal war that swept the Old World in Siege of Stone, a new danger is forming along the coast. Taken ca...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

The Protective One (The Walnut Creek ...

Shelley Shepard Gray

From a "skilled storyteller who reminds the reader that faith can help us survive the ups and downs in life" (RT Book Reviews), Shelley Shepard Gray weaves a moving and unforgettable exploration of love and friendship. The t...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

My Weird School Special: We're Red, W...

Dan Gutman

With more than 23 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!In honor of Presidents' Day, A.J. and Andrea from Ella Mentry will compete against their Dirk School rivals in the ultimate Presidents' Day Chal...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

A Hero Comes Home: A Bell Sound Novel...

Sandra Hill

New York Times bestselling author Sandra Hill returns with love and laughter with the third book in the Bell Sound series.Welcome to Bell Cove, North Carolina. The famous bells in this small Outer Banks town are ringing a hero's welco...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Into the Fire: An Orphan X Novel (Eva...

Gregg Hurwitz

The New York Times bestselling Orphan X returns - just when Evan Smoak thinks he's done, his deadliest job yet pulls him back Into The Fire...Evan Smoak lives by his own code. Once he was known as Orphan X. Trained as an off-the-books...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Tactical Force (The Declan's Defender...

Elle James

Their search for an assassin makes her the next target.Two attacks on DC staffer Anne Bellamy's life are just the beginning of a terrorist threat from a group that aims to assassinate the US president. It's all-out war for former elit...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Heart of Gold: A Blessings Novel (The...

Beverly Jenkins

NAACP nominee and bestselling author Beverly Jenkins returns to the charming town of Henry Adams, Kansas--a place that always feels like home--in this heartwarming story of family, friendship, and the surprises hidden in our lives.Hen...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Hindsight

Iris Johansen

Investigator Kendra Michaels -- whose former blindness has left her with uniquely insightful observational skills -- must put her life on the line to catch a terrifying murderer setting his sights on some of society's most vulnerable ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Hidden Pictures (Nancy Drew Diaries)

Carolyn Keene

Description not yet available.

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Notorious

Gordon Korman

A funny, suspenseful mystery and unlikely friendship story from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman--perfect for fans of Swindle and Ungifted.Keenan has lived all over the world but nowhere quite as strange as Centerlight ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

The Vanishing (Cutler, Sutter & Salin...

Jayne Ann Krentz

From New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz comes a gripping new romantic suspense trilogy fraught with danger and enigma. Decades ago in the small town of Fogg Lake, The Incident occurred: an explosion in the cave system ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Yo-Ho, Yo . . . NO! (Princess Pulveri...

Nancy Krulik

With just one more good deed to do, Princess Pulverizer's Quest of Kindness is almost complete. But when she discovers that a fierce pirate named Cap'n Bobbie has captured a beautiful mermaid, she disobeys her father's strict rule not...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Jesus: The God Who Knows Your Name

Max Lucado

In this seminal work, beloved pastor and bestselling author Max Lucado explores the life and character of Jesus, now with never-before-read content. The God of the universe knows your name. He has walked your streets. Jesus. Perhaps y...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

La mejor inversión de un líder (The...

John C. Maxwell

What is the greatest return on a leader's time? After leaders have invested in their own leadership growth, what is the best way to accomplish their vision and grow their organizations? Develop leaders! The more leaders an organizatio...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

The Leader's Greatest Return: Attract...

John C. Maxwell

In The Leader's Greatest Return, Maxwell shares the most important lessons he's learned about the leadership development process over the last quarter century, from identifying high-potential leaders to coaching leaders to develop oth...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

The First Conspiracy (Young Reader's ...

Brad Meltzer

"[Narrator Scott Brick]...makes the pages come alive. He varies his volume during dramatic moments, at times almost whispering. He also varies his tone, enhancing the drama but never overpowering it...This work is an excellent ex...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

My Life as a Broken Bungee Cord

Bill Myers

A hot-air-balloon race! What could be more fun? Then again, we're talking about Wally McDoogle, the world-renowned "Human Catastrophe." My Life as a Broken Bungee Cord keeps listeners on the edge of their seats as one calami...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

My Life as Crocodile Junk Food (The I...

Bill Myers

This isn't exactly what Dad had in mind when he took his son on a mission trip to the South American rain forest. But he should have known better. After all, we are talking about Wally If-Anything-Can-Go-Wrong-It-Will McDoogle. My Lif...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020
  • 1-30 of 161

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up