Kelley Armstrong

1-30 of 51

Frostbitten

Kelley Armstrong

Smart, sexy, supernatural—the men and women of the Otherworld live and love, fight and die, among us. Unseen and unsuspected, this realm of witches, ghosts, and werewolves is now threatened with exposure by a brutal series of bizarr...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2010

Tales of the Otherworld (Women of the...

Kelley Armstrong

New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong has bewitched audiences with her Otherworld series of supernatural thrillers. Now, in this new collection of shorter fiction, some of Armstrong's most tantalizing lead characters appe...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2011

The Masked Truth

Kelley Armstrong

Now in paperback, the new heart-stopping suspense thriller from #1New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong.Riley Vasquez is haunted by the brutal murder of the couple she was babysitting for.     Max Cross is suffering u...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2016

Rituals: The Cainsville Series

Kelley Armstrong

The fifth book and the exciting conclusion to bestselling author Kelley Armstrong's "impossible-to-put-down" Cainsville series, in which she mixes hard-hitting crime writing with phenomenal world-building to create a brand of fiction ...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2018

Thirteen: A Novel (Otherworld)

Kelley Armstrong

The gripping, epic finale to the bestselling Otherworld series A war is brewing and the first battle has already been waged. After rescuing her half brother from supernatural medical testing, Savannah Levine—a young witch of remark...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2013

Wild Justice: A Nadia Stafford Novel

Kelley Armstrong

The long-awaited final installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling author's Nadia Stafford series Since Kelley Armstrong wrapped up book two of the Nadia Stafford series, fans have been eager to know what happens to the tough-as-...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2013

Omens: A Cainsville Novel

Kelley Armstrong

#1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong introduces a chilling new world Kelley Armstrong has been a dominant presence on the New York Times bestseller lists for more than a decade. And while her devoted fans flock to eac...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2014

Visions (Cainsville)

Kelley Armstrong

The second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling author's Cainsville series Olivia Taylor-Jones, daughter of notorious serial killers, has just taken refuge in the secluded town of Cainsville when she finds a dead woman—dressed ...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2015

Otherworld Nights: An Anthology

Kelley Armstrong

Rare and never-before published short stories featuring fan favorites from the New York Times bestselling series It's been more than ten years since Kelley Armstrong began the Otherworld series and drew legions of fans to a realm...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2014

Exit Strategy

Kelley Armstrong

From the author of the acclaimed Women of the Otherworld series comes an exciting new heroine whose most secret identity is both lucrative…and lethal. Regulars at Nadia’s nature lodge don’t ask what she does in the o...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2007

Deceptions: A Cainsville Novel

Kelley Armstrong

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Otherworld series delivers her most suspenseful novel yet, where the discovery of Cainsville's dark past and the true nature of its inhabitants leads to murder, redemption, love, and uns...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2016

Dead to Me: The Very Best of Kelley A...

Kelley Armstrong

Welcome to the many worlds of #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong (Otherworld, Cainsville). As her SyFy channel series, Bitten, enters its second season, Armstrong continues to breathe new life into city-dwelling vam...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2015

No Humans Involved (Women of the Othe...

Kelley Armstrong

Readers around the world have fallen for Kelley Armstrong’s intoxicating, sensual and wicked tales of the paranormal, in which demons and witches, werewolves and vampires collide – often hilariously, sometimes violently &#...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2008

Bitten (Otherworld)

Kelley Armstrong

Now a TV series on the Syfy channel airing Mondays at 10 pm / 9 pm CT. "Frisky...Tells a rather sweet love story, and suggests that being a wolf may be more comfortable for a strong, smart woman than being human." -The New ...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2002

City of the Lost: A Thriller (Casey D...

Kelley Armstrong

Casey Duncan is a homicide detective with a secret: when she was in college, she killed a man. She was never caught, but he was the grandson of a mobster and she knows that someday this crime will catch up to her. Casey's best friend,...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2017

Watcher in the Woods: A Rockton Novel...

Kelley Armstrong

Watcher in the Woods is the next gripping installment of #1 bestselling Kelley Armstrong's riveting Casey Duncan series. The secret town of Rockton has seen some rocky times lately; understandable considering its mix of criminals and ...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2019

Industrial Magic: Women of the Otherw...

Kelley Armstrong

In the sequel to Dime Store Magic, Paige Winterbourne matches wits with an otherworldly killer preying on the teenage offspring of the underworld's most influential Cabals, including the Cortez Cabal, whose own rebellious scion, Lucas...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2004

Living with the Dead

Kelley Armstrong

They're smart, sexy, and supernatural. They're the men and women of the Otherworld—a realm of witches, ghosts, and werewolves who live unseen among us. Only now a reckless killer has torn down the wall, trapping one very human woman...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2009

The Summoning

Kelley Armstrong

After years of frequent moves following her mother's death, Chloe Saunders's life is finally settling down. She is attending art school, pursuing her dreams of becoming a director, making friends, meeting boys. Her biggest concern is ...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2009

Men of the Otherworld: A Collection o...

Kelley Armstrong

New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong has captivated readers with her spellbinding Women of the Otherworld series. In this collection of four tales, she gives equal time to the men who love these sexy, supernatural women...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2010

Made to Be Broken (Nadia Stafford, Bo...

Kelley Armstrong

The author of the acclaimed Women of the Otherworld series returns with her latest novel featuring an exciting heroine with a lethal hidden talent. This time she's hot on the trail of a young woman no one else cares about—and a kill...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2009

The Unquiet Past (Secrets)

Kelley Armstrong

Tess has always been tormented by waking visions that make her question her sanity. When the orphanage she lives in burns down, she decides to face her fears and find out once and for all what is wrong with her. She believes the truth...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2015

Every Step She Takes

Kelley Armstrong

Genevieve has secrets that no one knows. In Rome she can be whoever she wants to be. Her neighbors aren't nosy; her Italian is passable; the shopkeepers and restaurant owners now see her as a local, and they let her be. It's exactly w...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2020

Seize the Night

Kelley Armstrong

A blockbuster anthology of original, blood-curdling vampire fiction from New York Times bestselling and award-winning authors, including Charlaine Harris, whose novels were adapted into HBO's hit show True Blood, and Scott Smith, publ...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2015

Sea of Shadows: Age of Legends (Age o...

Kelley Armstrong

Kelley Armstrong, #1 New York Times bestselling author, takes an exciting new direction with this big, breathtaking blend of fantasy, romance, horror, and pulse-pounding action, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.Twin s...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2015

Portents: A Collection of Cainsville ...

Kelley Armstrong

Cainsville, Illinois. A town founded by fae escaping the Old World. A town both part of the world and cut off from it. A town that a young woman will run to, fleeing her past, only to discover that her past extends further than she ev...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2018

Waking the Witch (Women of the Otherw...

Kelley Armstrong

The new novel in Kelley Armstrong's bestselling Women of the Otherworld series showcases the fascinating Savannah Levine, a powerful young witch with a rebellious past and a troublesome heritage.The orphaned daughter of a sorcerer and...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2011

A Stitch in Time

Kelley Armstrong

Thorne Manor has always been haunted...and it has always haunted Bronwyn Dale. As a young girl, Bronwyn could pass through a time slip in her great-aunt's house, where she visited William Thorne, a boy her own age, born two centuries ...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2021

Haunted

Kelley Armstrong

THE CONTINUING ADVENTURES OF THE SMART, SEXY — SUPERNATURAL — WOMEN OF THE OTHERWORLDEve Levine — half-demon, black witch and devoted mother — has been dead for three years. She has a great house, an interestin...

Paperback
Published: May 2005

Spell Bound (Otherworld)

Kelley Armstrong

The #1 New York Times bestselling author sets the stage for a battle of epic proportions.Savannah Levine is all grown up. As a witch endowed with an array of spells, she is also a force to be reckoned with. As a paranormal investigato...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2012
  • 1-30 of 51

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up