Best Selling Books

1-30 of 1846

Golden Girl

Elin Hilderbrand

In this immensely satisfying new page-turner from “the queen of beach reads” (New York Magazine), Nantucket novelist Vivian Howe has one final summer to protect her secrets while her loved ones on earth learn to live with...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2021

One Last Stop

Casey McQuiston

From the New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue comes a new romantic comedy that will stop readers in their tracks..."Dreamy, other worldly, smart, swoony, thoughtful, hilarious - all in all, exactly what you'd ...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2021

The Warsaw Orphan: A WWII Novel

Kelly Rimmer

Inspired by the real-life heroine who saved thousands of Jewish children during WWII, The Warsaw Orphan is Kelly Rimmer’s most anticipated novel since her bestselling sensation, The Things We Cannot Say.“Heart-stopping.&r...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2021

For the Wolf (The Wilderwood, 1)

Hannah Whitten

The first daughter is for the Throne.The second daughter is for the Wolf.For fans of Uprooted and The Bear and the Nightingale comes a dark, sweeping debut fantasy novel about a young woman who must be sacrificed to the legendary Wol...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2021

Jackpot (A Teddy Fay Novel)

Stuart Woods

Teddy Fay hedges his bets in the latest thriller from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Stuart Woods.When Peter Barrington and Ben Bachetti come under threat while working at a film festival abroad, Teddy Fay is lured to the glitt...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2021

The Book of Lost Names

Kristin Harmel

“A fascinating, heartrending page-turner that, like the real-life forgers who inspired the novel, should never be forgotten.” —Kristina McMorris, New York Times bestselling author of Sold on a Monday Inspired by ...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2021

Legacy: A Novel

Nora Roberts

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts presents Legacy, a new novel of a mother and a daughter, of ambition and romance, and of a traumatic past reawakened by a terrifying threat…Adrian Rizzo was seven when she met ...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2021

Hamnet

Maggie O'Farrell

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • WINNER OF THE NATIONAL BOOK CRITICS CIRCLE AWARD “Of all the stories that argue and speculate about Shakespeare’s life ... here is a novel ... so gorgeously written that it ...

Paperback
Published: May 2021

People We Meet on Vacation

Emily Henry

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2021 by Newsweek ∙ Oprah Magazine ∙ The Skimm ∙ Marie Claire ∙ Parade ∙ The Wall Street Journal ∙ Chicago Tribune ∙ Pop...

Paperback
Published: May 2021

That Summer: A Novel

Jennifer Weiner

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “Weiner, the undisputed boss of the beach read, is back with another stunner.” —The New York Times “That Summer Is Your *IDEAL* Beach Read.” —Cosmopolitan Named a ...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2021

It Ends with Us

Colleen Hoover

The newest, highly anticipated novel from beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author, Colleen Hoover.Sometimes it is the one who loves you who hurts you the most. Lily hasn't always had it easy, but that's never stopped her from wor...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2016

Killing the Mob: The Fight Against Or...

Bill O'Reilly

In the tenth audiobook in the multimillion-selling Killing series, Bill O’Reilly and Martin Dugard take on their most controversial subject yet: The Mob.Killing the Mob is the tenth audiobook in Bill O'Reilly's #1 New York ...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2021

21st Birthday (Women's Murder Club, 2...

James Patterson

Detective Lindsay Boxer vows to protect a young woman from a serial killer long enough to see her twenty-first birthday. When young wife and mother Tara Burke goes missing with her baby girl, all eyes are on her husband, Lucas. He pa...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2021

Sooley: A Novel

John Grisham

New York Times bestselling author John Grisham takes you to a different kind of court in his first basketball novel.  Samuel “Sooley” Sooleymon is a raw, young talent with big hoop dreams…and even bigger c...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2021

Red, White & Royal Blue

Casey McQuiston

A PopSugar Must-Read Book of 2019!What happens when America's First Son falls in love with the Prince of Wales?When his mother became President, Alex Claremont-Diaz was promptly cast as the American equivalent of a young royal. Handso...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2019

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

Taylor Jenkins Reid

“Riveting, heart-wrenching, and full of Old Hollywood glamour, The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo is one of the most captivating reads of 2017.” –BuzzFeed“The epic adventures Evelyn creates over the course of a lifetime will le...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2018

Beach Read

Emily Henry

"Original, sparkling bright, and layered with feeling..." -Sally Thorne, author of The Hating Game A romance writer who no longer believes in love and a literary writer stuck in a rut engage in a summer-long challenge that ...

Paperback
Published: May 2020

The Four Winds: A Novel

Kristin Hannah

The Four Winds, by#1New York Timesbestselling author Kristin Hannah, is an epic novel of love and heroism and hope, set against the backdrop of one of America\'s most defining eras—the Great Depression.\r\n\r\n\"If I close my eye...

Unabridged CD
Published: Feb 2021

The Midnight Library: A Novel

Matt Haig

'Between life and death there is a library, and within that library, the shelves go on forever. Every book provides a chance to try another life you could have lived. To see how things would be if you had made other choices... Would y...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Nov 2020

The Song of Achilles

Madeline Miller

“At once a scholar’s homage to The Iliad and startlingly original work of art by an incredibly talented new novelist….A book I could not put down.”—Ann Patchett“Mary Renault lives again!” declares Emma Donoghue, author o...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2012

Greenlights

Matthew McConaughey

#1 NEW YORK TIMESBESTSELLER • From the Academy Award®–winning actor, an unconventional memoir filled with raucous stories, outlaw wisdom, and lessons learned the hard way about living with greater satisfaction NAMED O...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2021

The Silent Patient

Alex Michaelides

Instant #1 New York Times bestseller.This program includes a bonus interview with the author.The Silent Patient is a shocking psychological thriller of a woman's act of violence against her husband―and of the therapist obsessed with...

Unabridged CD
Published: Feb 2019

The Silent Patient

Alex Michaelides

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller"An unforgettable―and Hollywood-bound―new thriller... A mix of Hitchcockian suspense, Agatha Christie plotting, and Greek tragedy."―Entertainment WeeklyThe Silent Patient is a sh...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

The Body Keeps the Score: Brain, Mind...

Bessel Van Der Kolk

A pioneering researcher transforms our understanding of trauma and offers a bold new paradigm for healing Trauma is a fact of life. Veterans and their families deal with the painful aftermath of combat; one in five Americans has been...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2015

Caste (Oprah's Book Club): The Origin...

Isabel Wilkerson

#1 NEW YORK TIMESBESTSELLER • OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK • LONGLISTED FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARD • “An instant American classic and almost certainly the keynote nonfiction book of the American century...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2020

Circe

Madeline Miller

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER--NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR, The Washington Post, People, Time, Amazon,Entertainment Weekly, Bustle, Newsweek, the A.V. Club, Christian Science Monitor and Refinery 29, Buzzfeed, Paste,...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Where the Crawdads Sing

Delia Owens

#1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2019

Where the Crawdads Sing

Delia Owens

#1 NEW YORK TIMESBESTSELLING PHENOMENON More than 10 million copies sold worldwide A Reese’s Book Club Pick A Business Insider Defining Book of the Decade  "I can't even express how much I love this book! I ...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2021

The Innocent Man: Murder and Injustic...

John Grisham

John Grisham tackles nonfiction for the first time with The Innocent Man, a true tale about murder and injustice in a small town (that reads like one of his own bestselling novels). The Innocent Man chronicles the story of Ron William...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2006

Chill Factor

Sandra Brown

Cleary, North Carolina, is a sleepy mountain town -- the kind of place where criminal activity is usually limited to parking violations. Not so, lately. Four women have disappeared from Cleary over the past two years. And there is alw...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2005
  • 1-30 of 1846

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up