Best Selling Books

1-30 of 2052

The Fury

Alex Michaelides

This program is read by Alex Jennings, who has worked extensively with the Royal Shakespeare Company and National Theatre. He is also known for his role as Edward VIII, the Duke of Windsor, in the Netflix series The Crown, along with ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2024

Twisted Games (Twisted, 2)

A. H

A steamy contemporary royal romance from BookTok sensation Ana Huang. Stoic, broody, and arrogant, elite bodyguard Rhys Larsen has two rules: 1) Protect his clients at all costs 2) Do not become emotionally involved. Ever. He ha...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2022

House of Earth and Blood (Crescent Ci...

Sarah J. Maas

A #1 New York Times bestseller! Sarah J. Maas's bestselling Crescent City series begins with House of Earth and Blood, which follows the story of half-Fae and half-human Bryce Quinlan as she seeks revenge in a contemporary fantasy wo...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2021

Everything I Know About Love: A Memoi...

Dolly Alderton

"There is no writer quite like Dolly Alderton working today and very soon the world will know it.” —Lisa Taddeo, author of #1 New York Times bestseller Three Women “Dolly Alderton has always been a sparkli...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2021

Tom Lake: A Novel

Ann Patchett

In this beautiful and moving novel about family, love, and growing up, Ann Patchett once again proves herself one of America’s finest writers. “Patchett leads us to a truth that feels like life rather than literature.R...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Aug 2023

The Heaven & Earth Grocery Store: A N...

James McBride

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK NAMED A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR BY NPR/FRESH AIR, WASHINGTON POST, THE NEW YORKER, AND TIME MAGAZINE ONE OF BARACK OBAMA'S FAVORITE BOOKS OF 2023 “A mu...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2023

Icebreaker: A Novel (The Maple Hills ...

Hannah Grace

NEW YORK TIMESBESTSELLER A TikTok sensation! Sparks fly when a competitive figure skater and hockey team captain are forced to share a rink. Anastasia Allen has worked her entire life for a shot at Team USA. It looks like every...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2023

The Housemaid

Freida McFadden

No Description

Paperback
Published: Aug 2022

Twisted Love (Twisted, 1)

A. H

A diverse new adult steamy romance from BookTok sensation Ana Huang. Alex Volkov is a devil blessed with the face of an angel and cursed with a past he can't escape. Driven by a tragedy that has haunted him for most of his life, his...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2022

The Wager: A Tale of Shipwreck, Mutin...

David Grann

#1 NEW YORK TIMESBESTSELLER • From the author of Killers of the Flower Moon, a page-turning story of shipwreck, survival, and savagery, culminating in a court martial that reveals a shocking truth. The powerful narrative reveals ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2023

Caste (Oprah's Book Club): The Origin...

Isabel Wilkerson

#1 NEW YORK TIMESBESTSELLER • OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK • LONGLISTED FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARD • “An instant American classic and almost certainly the keynote nonfiction book of the American century...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2020

It Starts with Us: A Novel (It Ends w...

Colleen Hoover

Lily and her ex-husband, Ryle, have just settled into a civil coparenting rhythm when she suddenly bumps into her first love, Atlas, again. After nearly two years separated, she is elated that for once, time is on their side, and she ...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2022

Demon Copperhead: A Novel

Barbara Kingsolver

No Description

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2022

Lessons in Chemistry: A Novel

Bonnie Garmus

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • GMA BOOK CLUB PICK• Meet Elizabeth Zott: “a gifted research chemist, absurdly self-assured and immune to social convention” (The Washington Post) in 1960s California whose ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2023

Killers of the Flower Moon (Movie Tie...

David Grann

#1 NEW YORK TIMESBESTSELLER • NOW A MARTIN SCORSESE PICTURE • A twisting, haunting true-life murder mystery about one of the most monstrous crimes in American history from the author of The Wager and The Lost City of Z &l...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2023

Killers of the Flower Moon: The Osage...

David Grann

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER   -  NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST "Disturbing and riveting...It will sear your soul." —Dave Eggers, New York Times Book ReviewSHELF AWARENESS'S BEST BOOK OF 2017Named a best book of the year b...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2017

The Silent Patient

Alex Michaelides

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller"An unforgettable―and Hollywood-bound―new thriller... A mix of Hitchcockian suspense, Agatha Christie plotting, and Greek tragedy."―Entertainment WeeklyThe Silent Patient is a sh...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

Verity

Colleen Hoover

A "sublimely creepy" psychological thriller from #1 New York Timesbestselling author Colleen Hoover (Tarryn Fisher, New York Times bestselling author).Lowen Ashleigh is a struggling writer on the brink of financial ruin when...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2021

The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans ...

Daniel James Brown

For readers of Laura Hillenbrand's Seabiscuit and Unbroken, the dramatic story of the American rowing team that stunned the world at Hitler's 1936 Berlin OlympicsDaniel James Brown's robust book tells the story of the University of Wa...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2013

The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans ...

Daniel James Brown

The #1 New York Times–bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi Germany, now in a premium mass market edition. Available just in time for The 80th anniversary of the boys’ gold medal win as well as the ...

Paperback
Published: May 2014

It Ends with Us

Colleen Hoover

The newest, highly anticipated novel from beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author, Colleen Hoover.Sometimes it is the one who loves you who hurts you the most. Lily hasn't always had it easy, but that's never stopped her from wor...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2016

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

Taylor Jenkins Reid

“Riveting, heart-wrenching, and full of Old Hollywood glamour, The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo is one of the most captivating reads of 2017.” –BuzzFeed“The epic adventures Evelyn creates over the course of a lifetime will le...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2018

The Body Keeps the Score: Brain, Mind...

Bessel Van Der Kolk

A pioneering researcher transforms our understanding of trauma and offers a bold new paradigm for healing Trauma is a fact of life. Veterans and their families deal with the painful aftermath of combat; one in five Americans has been...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2015

A Night Like This

Julia Quinn

Anne Wynter might not be who she says she is... But she's managing quite well as a governess to three highborn young ladies. Her job can be a challenge—in a single week she finds herself hiding in a closet full of tubas, playing ...

Paperback
Published: May 2012

The Sum of All Kisses (Smythe-Smith Q...

Julia Quinn

From Julia Quinn, the New York Times bestselling author of steamy historical romances, comes the third seductive installment of the Smythe-Smith Quartet, The Sum of All Kisses.Sarah Pleinsworth can't forgive Hugh Prentice for the duel...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2013

The Husband List (Culhane Family)

Janet Evanovich

THE HUSBAND LISTJanet Evanovich So many men, so little time…New York City, 1894. Heiress Caroline Maxwell would like nothing more than to join her brother and his friend, Jack Culhane, on their adventures. While they are off seei...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2013

Stygian's Honor

Lora Leigh

Longarm helps out a former Texas Ranger with a gold claim. When raiders come under cover of night with guns and torches, Longarm's waiting to make short work of them.

Paperback
Published: Mar 2012

Fifty Shades of Grey: Book One of the...

E. L. James

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man an...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2012

Silencing Eve (Eve Duncan Forensics T...

Iris Johansen

When it comes to EVE DUNCAN, NEVER SAY NEVER...  "Iris Johansen expertly ratchets up the suspense as the action builds to a riveting conclusion." —Publishers Weekly  Is she dead or alive? That is the question on everyb...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2014

Air Bound

Christine Feehan

The sisters of Sea Haven, bound by the heart and the magical power of the elements, return in this soul-stirring new novel from Christine Feehan,  #1 New York Times bestselling author of Spirit Bound...Air Bound For as far back as s...

Paperback
Published: May 2014
  • 1-30 of 2052

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up