Best Selling Books

1-30 of 1379

A Simple Favor [Movie Tie-in]: A Nove...

Darcey Bell

A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train—now a major motion picture from Lionsgate starring Anna Kendrick, Blake Li...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2018

Dark Sentinel

Christine Feehan

In an explosive novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan, a human woman ignites the desire of her Carpathian lifemate--and of an ancient vampire with a score to settle.After the devastating loss of her entire f...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2018

The Tattooist of Auschwitz

Heather Morris

The #1 International BestsellerThis beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and courage is based on interviews that were conducted with Holocaust survivor and Auschwitz-Birkenau tattooist Ludwig (Lale) Sokolov—an unforgettable love sto...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Where the Crawdads Sing

Delia Owens

"A lush debut; Owens delivers her mystery wrapped in gorgeous, lyrical prose." --Alexandra Fuller, author of Don't Let's Go to the Dogs TonightHow long can you protect your heart?For years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl&quo...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2018

In His Father's Footsteps

Danielle Steel

In this powerful novel, #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel tells the story of two World War II concentration camp survivors, the life they build together, and the son who faces struggles of his own as a first generati...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2018

Pieces of Her: A Novel

Karin Slaughter

The #1 internationally bestselling author returns with a new novel in the vein of the New York Times bestsellers Pretty Girls and The Good Daughter--a story even more electrifying, provocative, and suspenseful than anything she's writ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jul 2018

Rich People Problems: A Novel

Kevin Kwan

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLEREsquire Best Books of 2017Kirkus Best Fictional Families of 2017Kevin Kwan, bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians(soon to be a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE starring Constance Wu, Henry Golding, Michelle Yeoh and Ge...

Paperback
Published: May 2018

Unhinged: An Insider's Account of the...

Omarosa Manigault Newman

The former Assistant to the President and Director of Communications for the Office of Public Liaison in the Trump White House provides an eye-opening look into the corruption and controversy of the current administration.Few have bee...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2018

Texas Ranger

James Patterson

Across the ranchlands and cities of his home state, Rory Yates's discipline and law-enforcement skills have carried him far--from local highway patrolman to the honorable rank of Texas Ranger. A tough case in Waco has jeopardized Yate...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2018

China Rich Girlfriend

Kevin Kwan

Kevin Kwan, bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians, is back with a wickedly funny new novel of social climbing, secret e-mails, art-world scandal, lovesick billionaires, and the outrageous story of what happens when Rachel Chu, enga...

Paperback
Published: May 2016

China Rich Girlfriend: A Novel

Kevin Kwan

Kevin Kwan, bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians, is back with a wickedly funny new novel of social climbing, secret e-mails, art-world scandal, lovesick billionaires, and the outrageous story of what happens when Rachel Chu, enga...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2015

Tailspin

Sandra Brown

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown returns with a potent fusion of tantalizing suspense and romance, in a thriller about a reckless pilot caught in a race against time. Rye Mallett, a fearless "freight dog" pilot charge...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2018

The Restless Wave: Good Times, Just C...

John McCain

In this candid new political memoir from Senator John McCain, an American hero reflects on his life—and what matters most."I don't know how much longer I'll be here. Maybe I'll have another five years. Maybe, with the advances ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2018

Black Klansman: Race, Hate, and the U...

Ron Stallworth

The New York Times Bestseller!The extraordinary true story and basis for the major motion picture BlacKkKlansman, written and directed by Spike Lee, produced by Jordan Peele, and starring John David Washington and Adam Driver.When det...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2018

The Russia Hoax: The Illicit Scheme t...

Gregg Jarrett

Fox News legal analyst Gregg Jarrett reveals the real story behind Hillary Clinton's deep state collaborators in government and exposes their nefarious actions during and after the 2016 election.The Russia Hoax reveals how persons wit...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jul 2018

White Fragility: Why It's So Hard for...

Robin DiAngelo

Groundbreaking book exploring the counterproductive reactions white people have when discussing racism that serve to protect their positions and maintain racial inequalityIn this groundbreaking and timely book, antiracist educator Rob...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2018

There There: A novel

Tommy Orange

NEW YORK TIMES BEST-SELLER "This is a novel about what it means to inhabit a land both yours and stolen from you, to simultaneously contend with the weight of belonging and unbelonging. There is an organic power to this book—a...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2018

Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine: ...

Gail Honeyman

"Move over, Ove (in Fredrik Backman's A Man Called Ove)—there's a new curmudgeon to love." --Booklist (starred review)"Eleanor Oliphant is a truly original literary creation: funny, touching, and unpredictable. Her j...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2017

Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

Gail Honeyman

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick"Beautifully written and incredibly funny, Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine is about the importance of friendship and human connection. I fell in love with Eleano...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2018

Crazy Rich Asians (Movie Tie-In Editi...

Kevin Kwan

A hilarious and heartwarming New York Times bestselling novel—now a major motion picture! "This 48-karat beach read is crazy fun." —Entertainment WeeklyWhen New Yorker Rachel Chu agrees to spend the summer in Singapore ...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2018

Crazy Rich Asians (Movie Tie-In Editi...

Kevin Kwan

THE OFFICIAL MOVIE TIE-IN EDITION. Soon to be a major motion picture from Warner Brothers, the funny, juicy first novel in the bestselling Crazy Rich Asians trilogy, in which the heir to one of the most massive fortunes in Asia brings...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jul 2018

The President Is Missing: A Novel

Bill Clinton

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2018

Sharp Objects

Gillian Flynn

FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GONE GIRLFresh from a brief stay at a psych hospital, reporter Camille Preaker faces a troubling assignment: she must return to her tiny hometown to cover the murders of two preteen gir...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2007

The Soul of America: The Battle for O...

Jon Meacham

Pulitzer Prize–winning author Jon Meacham helps us understand the present moment in American politics and life by looking back at critical times in our history when hope overcame division and fear. Our current climate of partisan fu...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2018

Less: A Novel

Andrew Sean Greer

NATIONAL BESTSELLER!A New York Times Notable Book of 2017A Washington Post Top Ten Book of 2017A San Francisco Chronicle Top Ten Book of 2017Longlisted for the Andrew Carnegie Medal for Excellence, the Lambda Award and the California ...

Paperback
Published: May 2018

The Outsider: A Novel

Stephen King

An unspeakable crime. A confounding investigation. At a time when the King brand has never been stronger, he has delivered one of his most unsettling and compulsively readable stories.An eleven-year-old boy’s violated corpse is foun...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2018

Grit: The Power of Passion and Persev...

Angela Duckworth

In this must-read book for anyone striving to succeed, pioneering psychologist Angela Duckworth shows parents, educators, students, and business people—both seasoned and new—that the secret to outstanding achievement is not talent...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2016

Grit: The Power of Passion and Persev...

Angela Duckworth

In her instant, multi-month New York Times bestseller, Angela Duckworth shows anyone striving to succeed that the secret to outstanding achievement is not talent, but a special blend of passion and persistence she calls "grit&quo...

Paperback
Published: May 2017

Shoe Dog: A Memoir by the Creator of ...

Phil Knight

In this instantand tenacious New York Times bestseller, Nike founder and board chairman Phil Knight "offers a rare and revealing look at the notoriously media-shy man behind the swoosh" (Booklist, starred review), illuminati...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2017

Hillbilly Elegy: A Memoir of a Family...

J. D. Vance

From a former marine and Yale Law School graduate, a powerful account of growing up in a poor Rust Belt town that offers a broader, probing look at the struggles of America's white working classHillbilly Elegy is a passionate and pe...

Paperback
Published: May 2017
  • 1-30 of 1379

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up