Best Selling Books

1-30 of 1741

The Testaments (Handmaid's Tale)

Margaret Atwood

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZEFOR FICTION The Testaments is a modern masterpiece, a powerful novel that can be read on its own or as a companion to Margaret Atwood's classic, The Handmaid's Tale--one of th...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2020

Dark Song (Carpathian)

Christine Feehan

Two Carpathians find hope in the bond that ties their souls in this passionate novel in Christine Feehan's #1 New York Times bestselling series. Stolen from her home at a young age and tormented for centuries, Elisabeta Trigovise i...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2020

All the Devils Are Here: A Novel (Chi...

Louise Penny

In All the Devils Are Here, the 16th novel by #1 bestselling author Louise Penny finds Chief Inspector Armand Gamache of the S ret du Quebec investigating a sinister plot in the City of Light. On their first night in Paris, the Gama...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2020

Thick as Thieves

Sandra Brown

In this tantalizing thriller from a #1 New York Times bestselling author, a woman uncovers lifelong secrets as she searches for the truth behind her father's involvement in a heist gone wrong. Twenty years ago in the dead of night, ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2020

Squeeze Me: A novel

Carl Hiaasen

From the best-selling author of Skinny Dip and Razor Girl, a hilarious new novel of social and political intrigue, set against the glittering backdrop of Florida's gold coast. It's the height of the Palm Beach charity ball season: f...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2020

The Song of Achilles

Madeline Miller

“At once a scholar’s homage to The Iliad and startlingly original work of art by an incredibly talented new novelist….A book I could not put down.”—Ann Patchett“Mary Renault lives again!” declares Emma Donoghue, author o...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2012

Lovecraft Country

Matt Ruff

The critically acclaimed cult novelist makes visceral the terrors of life in Jim Crow America and its lingering effects in this brilliant and wondrous work of the imagination that melds historical fiction, pulp noir, and Lovecraftian ...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2017

Royal

Danielle Steel

In this spellbinding tale from Danielle Steel, a princess is sent away to safety during World War II, where she falls in love, and is lost forever. As the war rages on in the summer of 1943, causing massive destruction and widespre...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2020

The Midwife Murders

James Patterson

In this psychological thriller, a missing patient raises concerns in a New York hospital, but as others start disappearing every dark possibility becomes more and more likely. To Senior Midwife Lucy Ryuan, pregnancy is not an unusual...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2020

Homegoing

Yaa Gyasi

“Homegoing is an inspiration.” —Ta-Nehisi Coates The unforgettable New York Times best seller begins with the story of two half-sisters, separated by forces beyond their control: one sold into slavery, the other married to a B...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2017

Then She Was Gone: A Novel

Lisa Jewell

Fifteen-year-old Ellie Mack was the perfect daughter. She was beloved by her parents, friends, and teachers. She and her boyfriend made a teenaged golden couple. She was days away from an idyllic summer vacation with her whole life ah...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Apr 2018

Then She Was Gone: A Novel

Lisa Jewell

"More than a whiff of The Lovely Bones wafts through this haunting domestic noir from bestseller Jewell…Skillfully told by several narrators (some of them ghostly), Jewell's gripping novel is an emotionally resonant story of lo...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2018

The Nickel Boys

Colson Whitehead

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR Time, Esquire, The Washington Post, The Guardian, Slate, NPR, Entertainment Weekly, Vox, Variety, Christian Science Monitor, The Minneapolis Star Tribune, The Dallas Mo...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2020

This Tender Land: A Novel

William Kent Krueger

For fans of Before We Were Yours and Where the Crawdads Sing, "a gripping, poignant tale swathed in both mythical and mystical overtones" (Bob Drury, New York Times bestselling author) that follows four orphans on a life-cha...

Paperback
Published: May 2020

28 Summers

Elin Hilderbrand

By the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Summer of '69 Their secret love affair has lasted for decades -- but this could be the summer that changes everything. When Mallory Blessing's son, Link, receives deathbed instructions f...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2020

The Guest List: A Novel

Lucy Foley

A REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK "I loved this book. It gave me the same waves of happiness I get from curling up with a classic Christie...The alternating points of view keep you guessing, and guessing wrong." -- Alex Michaelides,...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2020

White Fragility: Why It's So Hard for...

Robin DiAngelo

Groundbreaking book exploring the counterproductive reactions white people have when discussing racism that serve to protect their positions and maintain racial inequalityIn this groundbreaking and timely book, antiracist educator Rob...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2018

American Dirt (Oprah's Book Club): A ...

Jeanine Cummins

OPRAH'S BOOK CLUB PICK"Narrator Yareli Arizmendi illuminates the humanity and individuality of Latin American migrants as they flee toward refuge in the North..The account of Lydia and Luca's travails, including terrifying rides ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Just Mercy: A Story of Justice and Re...

Bryan Stevenson

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA powerful true story about the potential for mercy to redeem us, and a clarion call to fix our broken system of justice—from one of the most brilliant and influential lawyers of our time  Bryan Stevenson w...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2014

The Nightingale

Kristin Hannah

A #1 New York Times bestseller, Wall Street Journal Best Book of the Year, and soon to be a major motion picture, this unforgettable novel of love and strength in the face of war has enthralled a generation.France, 1939 - In the quiet...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2016

Before We Were Yours: A Novel

Lisa Wingate

THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly BestsellerFor readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two ge...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Little Fires Everywhere

Celeste Ng

The #1 New York Times bestseller!Soon to be a Hulu limited series starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington.Named a Best Book of the Year by: People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, E...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Born a Crime

Trevor Noah

One of the comedy world's fastest-rising stars tells his wild coming-of-age story during the twilight of apartheid in South Africa and the tumultuous days of freedom that followed. Noah provides something deeper than traditional memoi...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2016

Born a Crime: Stories from a South Af...

Trevor Noah

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The compelling, inspiring, and comically sublime story of one man's coming-of-age, set during the twilight of apartheid and the tumultuous days of freedom that followedNAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF ...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

All the Light We Cannot See

Anthony Doerr

Winner of the Pulitzer Prize, a New York Times Book Review Top Ten Book, National Book Award finalist, more than two and a half years on the New York Times bestseller listFrom the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2017

Where the Crawdads Sing

Delia Owens

#1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2019

Chill Factor

Sandra Brown

Cleary, North Carolina, is a sleepy mountain town -- the kind of place where criminal activity is usually limited to parking violations. Not so, lately. Four women have disappeared from Cleary over the past two years. And there is alw...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2005

The Innocent Man: Murder and Injustic...

John Grisham

John Grisham tackles nonfiction for the first time with The Innocent Man, a true tale about murder and injustice in a small town (that reads like one of his own bestselling novels). The Innocent Man chronicles the story of Ron William...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2006

The Sum of All Kisses (Smythe-Smith Q...

Julia Quinn

From Julia Quinn, the New York Times bestselling author of steamy historical romances, comes the third seductive installment of the Smythe-Smith Quartet, The Sum of All Kisses.Sarah Pleinsworth can't forgive Hugh Prentice for the duel...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2013

A Night Like This

Julia Quinn

Anne Wynter might not be who she says she is... But she's managing quite well as a governess to three highborn young ladies. Her job can be a challenge—in a single week she finds herself hiding in a closet full of tubas, playing ...

Paperback
Published: May 2012
  • 1-30 of 1741

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up