Best Selling Books

1-30 of 1646

The River Murders

James Patterson

Sometimes figuring out the truth means going to the point of no return. For Mitchum, returning is not important. Read 3 exciting thrillers from the world's #1 bestselling writer! HIDDEN: After being rejected from the Navy SEALs, Mitch...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2020

You

Caroline Kepnes

"[A] beautifully crafted thriller that will give you chills." (People magazine) From debut author Caroline Kepnes comes You, one of Suspense Magazine's Best Books of 2014, and a brilliant and terrifying novel for the social ...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2015

The Vanishing (Cutler, Sutter & Salin...

Jayne Ann Krentz

From New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz comes a gripping new romantic suspense trilogy fraught with danger and enigma. Decades ago in the small town of Fogg Lake, The Incident occurred: an explosion in the cave system ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Moral Compass

Danielle Steel

At an elite private school in Massachusetts, a wide circle of lives will be forever changed by a devastating series of events in Danielle Steel's riveting new novel. Saint Ambrose Prep is a place where the wealthy send their children ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Treason (A Stone Barrington Novel)

Stuart Woods

Stone Barrington takes on a scheming rebel in this latest action-packed thriller from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Stuart Woods.Upon returning to New York City after a whirlwind British excursion, Stone Barrington is notified ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Why We Sleep: Unlocking the Power of ...

Matthew Walker

A New York Times bestseller and international sensation, this “stimulating and important book” (Financial Times) from the director of UC Berkeley’s Center for Human Sleep Science is a fascinating dive into the purpose and power ...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2018

The Wives

Tarryn Fisher

Imagine that your husband has two other wives.You've never met the other wives. None of you know each other, and because of this unconventional arrangement, you can see your husband only one day a week. But you love him so much you do...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2019

The Last Wish (The Witcher Series, B...

Andrzej Sapkowski

Geralt of Rivia is a witcher-- a cunning sorcerer, a merciless assassin ""¦ and a cold-blooded killer. His sole purpose: to destroy the monsters that plague the world. But not everything monstrous-looking is evil, and not e...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2015

The Last Wish: Introducing the Witche...

Andrzej Sapkowski

A special collector's edition of the New York Times bestselling novel that inspired the international hit video game: The Witcher.Geralt of Rivia is a witcher. A cunning sorcerer. A merciless assassin. And a cold-blooded killer.His so...

Paperback
Published: May 2008

The Body Keeps the Score: Brain, Mind...

Bessel Van Der Kolk

A pioneering researcher transforms our understanding of trauma and offers a bold new paradigm for healing Trauma is a fact of life. Veterans and their families deal with the painful aftermath of combat; one in five Americans has been...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2015

Criss Cross (Alex Cross (25))

James Patterson

A killer with all the skills of a master detective has made Alex Cross the subject of his deranged "investigation."In a Virginia penitentiary, Alex Cross and his partner, John Sampson, witness the execution of a killer they helped con...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2019

A Minute to Midnight (An Atlee Pine T...

David Baldacci

FBI Agent Atlee Pine returns to her Georgia hometown to reopen the investigation of her twin sister's abduction, only to encounter a serial killer beginning a reign of terror, in this page-turning thriller from #1 New York Times bests...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2019

Catch and Kill: Lies, Spies, and a Co...

Ronan Farrow

In this instant New York Times bestselling account of violence and espionage, Pulitzer Prize-winning investigative reporter Ronan Farrow exposes serial abusers and a cabal of powerful interests hell-bent on covering up the truth, at a...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

Blue Moon: A Jack Reacher Novel

Lee Child

In the next highly anticipated installment of Lee Child’s acclaimed suspense series, Jack Reacher comes to the aid of an elderly couple . . . and confronts his most dangerous opponents yet. “Jack Reacher is today’s James Bond, ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

The Guardians: A Novel

John Grisham

The newest legal thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author John Grisham.  This masterfully plotted, perfectly paced novel confirms that Grisham remains America’s favorite storyteller.In the small north Florida town of Sea...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

The Body: A Guide for Occupants

Bill Bryson

Bill Bryson, bestselling author of A Short History of Nearly Everything, takes us on a head-to-toe tour of the marvel that is the human body. As addictive as it is comprehensive, this is Bryson at his very best, a must-read owner's ma...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

Me: Elton John Official Autobiography...

Elton John

In his first and only official autobiography, music icon Elton John reveals the truth about his extraordinary life, from his rollercoaster lifestyle as shown in the film Rocketman, to becoming a living legend.Christened Reginald Dwigh...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

Olive, Again (Oprah's Book Club): A N...

Elizabeth Strout

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • OPRAH'S BOOK CLUB PICK • Pulitzer Prize winner Elizabeth Strout continues the life of her beloved Olive Kitteridge, a character who has captured the imaginations of millions."Strout managed to make...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

The Giver of Stars: A Novel

Jojo Moyes

A REESE WITHERSPOON x HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK"I've been a huge Jojo Moyes fan. Her characters are so compelling. . . It's such a great narrative about personal strength and really captures how books bring communities togeth...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

The Great Alone: A Novel

Kristin Hannah

In Kristin Hannah's The Great Alone, a desperate family seeks a new beginning in the near-isolated wilderness of Alaska only to find that their unpredictable environment is less threatening than the erratic behavior found in human nat...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2019

The Dutch House CD: A Novel

Ann Patchett

Audiobook performed by Tom Hanks.From the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, comes Ann Patchett's most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2019

There There

Tommy Orange

National BestsellerOne of The New York Times 10 Best Books of the YearOne of the Best Books of the Year: The Washington Post, NPR, Time, O, The Oprah Magazine, The Dallas Morning News, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, BuzzFeed, San Francisco...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

The Institute: A Novel

Stephen King

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephen King, the most riveting and unforgettable story of kids confronting evil since It—publishing just as the second part of It, the movie, lands in theaters.In the middle of the night, i...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2019

Talking to Strangers: What We Should ...

Malcolm Gladwell

Malcolm Gladwell, host of the podcast Revisionist History and author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Outliers, offers a powerful examination of our interactions with strangers--and why they often go wrong.How did Fidel Castro fool...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2019

Just Mercy: A Story of Justice and Re...

Bryan Stevenson

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA powerful true story about the potential for mercy to redeem us, and a clarion call to fix our broken system of justice—from one of the most brilliant and influential lawyers of our time  Bryan Stevenson w...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2014

Maybe You Should Talk to Someone: A T...

Lori Gottlieb

Now being developed as a television series with Eva Longoria and ABC!  "An irresistibly addictive tour of the human condition." (Kirkus, starred review)"Rarely have I read a book that challenged me to see myself in an...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2019

Then She Was Gone: A Novel

Lisa Jewell

"More than a whiff of The Lovely Bones wafts through this haunting domestic noir from bestseller Jewell…Skillfully told by several narrators (some of them ghostly), Jewell's gripping novel is an emotionally resonant story of lo...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2018

The Silent Patient

Alex Michaelides

Instant #1 New York Times bestseller.This program includes a bonus interview with the author.The Silent Patient is a shocking psychological thriller of a woman's act of violence against her husband―and of the therapist obsessed with...

Unabridged CD
Published: Feb 2019

Before We Were Yours: A Novel

Lisa Wingate

THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly BestsellerFor readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two ge...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Little Fires Everywhere

Celeste Ng

The #1 New York Times bestseller!Soon to be a Hulu limited series starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington.Named a Best Book of the Year by: People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, E...

Paperback
Published: May 2019
  • 1-30 of 1646

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up