Best Selling Books

1-30 of 1739

Walking with the Wind: A Memoir of th...

John Lewis

The son of an Alabama sharecropper, and now a sixth-term United States Congressman, John Lewis has led an extraordinary life, one that found him at the epicenter of the civil rights movement in the late '50s and '60s. As Chairman of t...

Paperback
Published: Oct 1999

How to Destroy America in Three Easy ...

Ben Shapiro

A growing number of Americans want to tear down what it's taken us 250 years to build--and they'll start by canceling our shared history, ideals, and culture. Traditional areas of civic agreement are vanishing. We can't agree on what...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jul 2020

A Walk Along the Beach

Debbie Macomber

Two sisters must learn from each other's strengths and trust in the redeeming power of love in a touching new novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber. The Lakey sisters are perfect opposites. After their mot...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jul 2020

Cajun Justice

James Patterson

This new standalone thriller from the world's #1 bestselling author follows ex-Secret Service agent, Cain Lemaire, as he uncovers the dark secrets hidden beneath the Tokyo streets. The Bayou is a unique place to live and it provides ...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2020

Lady in the Lake

Laura Lippman

A New York TimesBestseller The revered New York Times bestselling author returns with a novel set in 1960s Baltimore that combines modern psychological insights with elements of classic noir, about a middle-aged housewife turned aspi...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2020

Then She Was Gone: A Novel

Lisa Jewell

"More than a whiff of The Lovely Bones wafts through this haunting domestic noir from bestseller Jewell…Skillfully told by several narrators (some of them ghostly), Jewell's gripping novel is an emotionally resonant story of lo...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2018

The Nickel Boys

Colson Whitehead

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR Time, Esquire, The Washington Post, The Guardian, Slate, NPR, Entertainment Weekly, Vox, Variety, Christian Science Monitor, The Minneapolis Star Tribune, The Dallas Mo...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2020

Then She Was Gone: A Novel

Lisa Jewell

Fifteen-year-old Ellie Mack was the perfect daughter. She was beloved by her parents, friends, and teachers. She and her boyfriend made a teenaged golden couple. She was days away from an idyllic summer vacation with her whole life ah...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Apr 2018

This Tender Land: A Novel

William Kent Krueger

For fans of Before We Were Yours and Where the Crawdads Sing, "a gripping, poignant tale swathed in both mythical and mystical overtones" (Bob Drury, New York Times bestselling author) that follows four orphans on a life-cha...

Paperback
Published: May 2020

28 Summers

Elin Hilderbrand

By the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Summer of '69 Their secret love affair has lasted for decades -- but this could be the summer that changes everything. When Mallory Blessing's son, Link, receives deathbed instructions f...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2020

Beach Read

Emily Henry

"Original, sparkling bright, and layered with feeling..." -Sally Thorne, author of The Hating Game A romance writer who no longer believes in love and a literary writer stuck in a rut engage in a summer-long challenge that ...

Paperback
Published: May 2020

So You Want to Talk About Race

Ijeoma Oluo

In this New York Times bestseller, Ijeoma Oluo offers a hard-hitting but user-friendly examination of race in AmericaWidespread reporting on aspects of white supremacy--from police brutality to the mass incarceration of African Americ...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Big Summer

Jennifer Weiner

"Sexy and satisfying, Big Summer is the perfect quarantine read." --USA TODAY "The beach read to end all beach reads." --Entertainment Weekly "Big fun, and then some. It's empowering and surprising--a remi...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2020

Camino Winds

John Grisham

#1 New York Times bestselling author John Grisham returns to Camino Island in this irresistible page-turner that's as refreshing as an island breeze. In Camino Winds, mystery and intrigue once again catch up with novelist Mercer Mann,...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2020

If It Bleeds

Stephen King

Winner of the 2020 Audio Publishers Association Lifetime Achievement Award From #1 New York Times bestselling author, legendary storyteller, and master of short fiction Stephen King comes an extraordinary collection of four new and ...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2020

Circe

Madeline Miller

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER--NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR, The Washington Post, People, Time, Amazon,Entertainment Weekly, Bustle, Newsweek, the A.V. Club, Christian Science Monitor and Refinery 29, Buzzfeed, Paste,...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

White Fragility: Why It's So Hard for...

Robin DiAngelo

Groundbreaking book exploring the counterproductive reactions white people have when discussing racism that serve to protect their positions and maintain racial inequalityIn this groundbreaking and timely book, antiracist educator Rob...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2018

On Tyranny: Twenty Lessons from the T...

Timothy Snyder

The Founding Fathers tried to protect us from the threat they knew, the tyranny that overcame ancient democracy. Today, our political order faces new threats, not unlike the totalitarianism of the twentieth century. We are no wiser th...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2017

Normal People

Sally Rooney

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE • COMING TO HULU IN 2020 • SALLY ROONEY NAMED TO THE 2019 TIME 100 NEXT LIST "A stunning novel about the transformative power of relationships" (Peo...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

The Splendid and the Vile: A Saga of ...

Erik Larson

#1 NEW YORK TIMESBESTSELLER - The author of The Devil in the White City and Dead Wake delivers an intimate chronicle of Winston Churchill and London during the Blitz--an inspiring portrait of courage and leadership in a time of unprec...

Unabridged CD
Published: Mar 2020

The Guardians: A Novel

John Grisham

The newest legal thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author John Grisham.  This masterfully plotted, perfectly paced novel confirms that Grisham remains America’s favorite storyteller.In the small north Florida town of Sea...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

The Guardians

John Grisham

#1 NEW YORK TIMESBESTSELLER - "Terrific . . . affecting . . . Grisham has done it again."--Maureen Corrigan, The Washington Post In the small Florida town of Seabrook, a young lawyer named Keith Russo was shot dead at his...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2020

American Dirt (Oprah's Book Club): A ...

Jeanine Cummins

OPRAH'S BOOK CLUB PICK"Narrator Yareli Arizmendi illuminates the humanity and individuality of Latin American migrants as they flee toward refuge in the North..The account of Lydia and Luca's travails, including terrifying rides ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

The Nightingale

Kristin Hannah

A #1 New York Times bestseller, Wall Street Journal Best Book of the Year, and soon to be a major motion picture, this unforgettable novel of love and strength in the face of war has enthralled a generation.France, 1939 - In the quiet...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2016

Before We Were Yours: A Novel

Lisa Wingate

THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly BestsellerFor readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two ge...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

The Woman in the Window: A Novel

A. J. Finn

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film f...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

All the Light We Cannot See

Anthony Doerr

Winner of the Pulitzer Prize, a New York Times Book Review Top Ten Book, National Book Award finalist, more than two and a half years on the New York Times bestseller listFrom the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2017

Little Fires Everywhere

Celeste Ng

The #1 New York Times bestseller!Soon to be a Hulu limited series starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington.Named a Best Book of the Year by: People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, E...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Little Fires Everywhere

Celeste Ng

A Reese Witherspoon Book Club PickThe runaway New York Times bestseller!Named a Best Book of the Year by: People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, NPR, Amazon, Barnes ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2017

The Tattooist of Auschwitz

Heather Morris

The #1 International BestsellerThis beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and courage is based on interviews that were conducted with Holocaust survivor and Auschwitz-Birkenau tattooist Ludwig (Lale) Sokolov—an unforgettable love sto...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018
  • 1-30 of 1739

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up