Best Selling Books

1-30 of 1681

Hit List (A Stone Barrington Novel)

Stuart Woods

Stone Barrington faces down a vengeful miscreant in this latest heart-stopping thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling authorWhen Stone Barrington finds his name on a hit list, he plans to lie low until the culprit is caught. ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Mar 2020

The Boy from the Woods

Harlan Coben

In the shocking thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Run Away, a man whose past is shrouded in mystery must find a missing teenage girl before her disappearance brings about disastrous consequences for her communi...

Unabridged CD
Published: Mar 2020

A Conspiracy of Bones

Kathy Reichs

No Description

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2018

The Inn

James Patterson

James Patterson's strongest team since the Women's Murder Club are the first responders when their seafront town is targeted by vicious criminals. The Inn at Gloucester stands alone on the rocky shoreline. Its seclusion suits former B...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

Journey of the Pharaohs (The NUMA Fil...

Clive Cussler

Kurt Austin and the NUMA crew risk everything to stop a cutthroat arms dealer from stealing a priceless ancient treasure in the thrilling new novel from the #1 New York Times-bestselling grand master of adventure.In 1074 B.C., vast tr...

Unabridged CD
Published: Mar 2020

Blindside (Michael Bennett)

James Patterson

The mayor of New York has a daughter who's missing and in danger. Detective Michael Bennett has a son who's in prison. The two strike a deal. Bennett and the mayor have always had a tense relationship, but now the mayor sees in Bennet...

Unabridged CD
Published: Feb 2020

Unsolved (Invisible)

James Patterson

In the long-awaited follow-up to the #1 bestselling thriller INVISIBLE . . . the perfect murder always looks like an accident. FBI agent Emmy Dockery is absolutely relentless. She's young and driven, and her unique skill at seeing con...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2020

Normal People

Sally Rooney

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE • COMING TO HULU IN 2020 • SALLY ROONEY NAMED TO THE 2019 TIME 100 NEXT LIST "A stunning novel about the transformative power of relationships" (Peo...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

The Wives

Tarryn Fisher

Imagine that your husband has two other wives.You've never met the other wives. None of you know each other, and because of this unconventional arrangement, you can see your husband only one day a week. But you love him so much you do...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2019

American Dirt (Oprah's Book Club): A ...

Jeanine Cummins

OPRAH'S BOOK CLUB PICK"Narrator Yareli Arizmendi illuminates the humanity and individuality of Latin American migrants as they flee toward refuge in the North..The account of Lydia and Luca's travails, including terrifying rides ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

Say Nothing: A True Story of Murder a...

Patrick Radden Keefe

A NEW YORK TIMES TOP TEN BOOK OF THE YEARLONGLISTED FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARD WINNER OF THE ORWELL PRIZEBEST NONFICTION BOOK OF THE YEAR - TIME MAGAZINEA WASHINGTON POST TOP TEN BOOK OF THE YEARNEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERNamed a be...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2020

The Great Alone: A Novel

Kristin Hannah

In Kristin Hannah's The Great Alone, a desperate family seeks a new beginning in the near-isolated wilderness of Alaska only to find that their unpredictable environment is less threatening than the erratic behavior found in human nat...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2019

The Giver of Stars: A Novel

Jojo Moyes

A REESE WITHERSPOON x HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK"I've been a huge Jojo Moyes fan. Her characters are so compelling. . . It's such a great narrative about personal strength and really captures how books bring communities togeth...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

The Dutch House CD: A Novel

Ann Patchett

Audiobook performed by Tom Hanks.From the New York Times bestselling author of Commonwealth and State of Wonder, comes Ann Patchett's most powerful novel to date: a richly moving story that explores the indelible bond between two...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2019

Maybe You Should Talk to Someone: A T...

Lori Gottlieb

Now being developed as a television series with Eva Longoria and ABC!  "An irresistibly addictive tour of the human condition." (Kirkus, starred review)"Rarely have I read a book that challenged me to see myself in an...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2019

Talking to Strangers: What We Should ...

Malcolm Gladwell

Malcolm Gladwell, host of the podcast Revisionist History and author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Outliers, offers a powerful examination of our interactions with strangers--and why they often go wrong.How did Fidel Castro fool...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2019

Just Mercy: A Story of Justice and Re...

Bryan Stevenson

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA powerful true story about the potential for mercy to redeem us, and a clarion call to fix our broken system of justice—from one of the most brilliant and influential lawyers of our time  Bryan Stevenson w...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2014

Then She Was Gone: A Novel

Lisa Jewell

"More than a whiff of The Lovely Bones wafts through this haunting domestic noir from bestseller Jewell…Skillfully told by several narrators (some of them ghostly), Jewell's gripping novel is an emotionally resonant story of lo...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2018

The Silent Patient

Alex Michaelides

Instant #1 New York Times bestseller.This program includes a bonus interview with the author.The Silent Patient is a shocking psychological thriller of a woman's act of violence against her husband―and of the therapist obsessed with...

Unabridged CD
Published: Feb 2019

Before We Were Yours: A Novel

Lisa Wingate

THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly BestsellerFor readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two ge...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

The Woman in the Window: A Novel

A. J. Finn

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film f...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Little Fires Everywhere

Celeste Ng

The #1 New York Times bestseller!Soon to be a Hulu limited series starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington.Named a Best Book of the Year by: People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, E...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Little Fires Everywhere

Celeste Ng

A Reese Witherspoon Book Club PickThe runaway New York Times bestseller!Named a Best Book of the Year by: People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, NPR, Amazon, Barnes ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2017

Becoming

Michelle Obama

An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States  In a life filled with meaning and accomplishment, Michelle Obama has emerged as one of the most iconic and compelling women of our era. As Fir...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2018

The Tattooist of Auschwitz

Heather Morris

The #1 International BestsellerThis beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and courage is based on interviews that were conducted with Holocaust survivor and Auschwitz-Birkenau tattooist Ludwig (Lale) Sokolov—an unforgettable love sto...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine: ...

Gail Honeyman

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick“Beautifully written and incredibly funny, Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine is about the importance of friendship and human connection. I fell in love with Eleanor, ...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2018

Where the Crawdads Sing

Delia Owens

#1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2019

Educated: A Memoir

Tara Westover

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An unforgettable memoir about a young girl who, kept out of school, leaves her survivalist family and goes on to earn a PhD from Cambridge University“A coming-of-age memoir reminiscent of The Glass ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Feb 2018

Chill Factor

Sandra Brown

Cleary, North Carolina, is a sleepy mountain town -- the kind of place where criminal activity is usually limited to parking violations. Not so, lately. Four women have disappeared from Cleary over the past two years. And there is alw...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2005

The Innocent Man: Murder and Injustic...

John Grisham

John Grisham tackles nonfiction for the first time with The Innocent Man, a true tale about murder and injustice in a small town (that reads like one of his own bestselling novels). The Innocent Man chronicles the story of Ron William...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2006
  • 1-30 of 1681

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up