Best Selling Books

1-30 of 1582

Of Blood and Bone: Chronicles of The ...

Nora Roberts

Nora Roberts, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the epic Year One returns with Of Blood and Bone, a new tale of terror and magic in a brand new world.They look like an everyday family living an ordinary life. But beyond the ...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2019

Blue Moon: A Jack Reacher Novel

Lee Child

In the next highly anticipated installment of Lee Child’s acclaimed suspense series, Jack Reacher comes to the aid of an elderly couple . . . and confronts his most dangerous opponents yet. “Jack Reacher is today’s James Bond, ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

The Plot Against the President: Revel...

Lee Smith

Investigative journalist Lee Smith uses his unprecedented access to Congressman Devin Nunes, former head of the House Intelligence Committee, to expose the deep state operation against the president--and the American people.Investigat...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2019

The Night Fire (A Renée Ballard and ...

Michael Connelly

Harry Bosch and LAPD Detective Renée Ballard come together again on the murder case that obsessed Bosch's mentor, the man who trained him---new from #1 New York Times bestselling author Michael ConnellyBack when Harry Bosch was just ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

The Deserter

Nelson DeMille

No Description

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2019

The Body: A Guide for Occupants

Bill Bryson

Bill Bryson, bestselling author of A Short History of Nearly Everything, takes us on a head-to-toe tour of the marvel that is the human body. As addictive as it is comprehensive, this is Bryson at his very best, a must-read owner's ma...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

The Guardians: A Novel

John Grisham

The newest legal thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author John Grisham.  This masterfully plotted, perfectly paced novel confirms that Grisham remains America’s favorite storyteller.In the small north Florida town of Sea...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

Unsheltered: A Novel

Barbara Kingsolver

New York Times bestsellerAn NPR pick for Best Books of 2018An O, The Oprah Magazine's Best Book of 2018A San Francisco Chronicle Best Book of 2018One of Christian Science Monitor's best fiction reads of 2018One of Newsweek's Best Boo...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2019

Every Breath

Nicholas Sparks

Treat yourself to an epic love story that spans decades and continents as two people at a crossroads -- one from North Carolina and one from Zimbabwe -- experience the transcendence and heartbreak of true love.Hope Anderson is at a cr...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2019

Redemption (Memory Man series)

David Baldacci

Detective Amos Decker discovers that a mistake he made as a rookie detective may have led to deadly consequences in this compelling Memory Man thriller by #1 New York Times bestselling author David Baldacci.Decker is visiting his home...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2019

The Book of Gutsy Women: Favorite Sto...

Hillary Rodham Clinton

Hillary Rodham Clinton and her daughter, Chelsea, share the stories of the gutsy women who have inspired them—women with the courage to stand up to the status quo, ask hard questions, and get the job done.She couldn’t have been mo...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

The 19th Christmas (Women's Murder Cl...

James Patterson

If the Women's Murder Club can't be together this Christmas, a killer is to blame. As the holidays approach, Detective Lindsay Boxer and her friends in the Women's Murder Club have much to celebrate. Crime is down. The medical examine...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

Nine Perfect Strangers

Liane Moriarty

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “If three characters were good in Big Little Lies, nine are even better in Nine Perfect Strangers.” ―Lisa Scottoline, The New York Times Book ReviewFrom the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big L...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2019

The 18th Abduction (Women's Murder Cl...

James Patterson

Detective Lindsay Boxer's investigation into the disappearance of three teachers quickly escalates from missing persons to murder in the newest Women's Murder Club thriller.For a trio of colleagues, an innocent night out after class e...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2019

A Spark of Light: A Novel

Jodi Picoult

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The author of Small Great Things returns with a powerful and provocative new novel about ordinary lives that intersect during a heart-stopping crisis.“Picoult at her fearless best . . . Timely, b...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2019

The Great Alone: A Novel

Kristin Hannah

In Kristin Hannah's The Great Alone, a desperate family seeks a new beginning in the near-isolated wilderness of Alaska only to find that their unpredictable environment is less threatening than the erratic behavior found in human nat...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2019

The Institute: A Novel

Stephen King

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephen King, the most riveting and unforgettable story of kids confronting evil since It—publishing just as the second part of It, the movie, lands in theaters.In the middle of the night, i...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2019

The Testaments: A Novel

Margaret Atwood

In this brilliant sequel to The Handmaid's Tale, acclaimed author Margaret Atwood answers the questions that have tantalized readers for decades.When the van door slammed on Offred's future at the end of The Handmaid's Tale, readers h...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2019

Talking to Strangers: What We Should ...

Malcolm Gladwell

Malcolm Gladwell, host of the podcast Revisionist History and author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Outliers, offers a powerful examination of our interactions with strangers--and why they often go wrong.How did Fidel Castro fool...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2019

Doctor Sleep

Stephen King

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Ewan McGregor!From master storyteller Stephen King, his unforgettable and terrifying sequel to The Shining—an instant #1 New York Times bestseller that is "[a] vivid frightscape" ...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2014

Doctor Sleep: A Novel

Stephen King

Winner of the 2014 Audie Award for Fiction and Finalist forSolo Narration—MaleNow in Encore for a great low price!Soon to be a major motion picture starring Ewan McGregor!From Stephen King, his unforgettable and terrifying sequel to...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2013

Before We Were Yours: A Novel

Lisa Wingate

THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly BestsellerFor readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two ge...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Little Fires Everywhere

Celeste Ng

The #1 New York Times bestseller!Soon to be a Hulu limited series starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington.Named a Best Book of the Year by: People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, E...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

A Gentleman in Moscow

Amor Towles

The mega-bestseller with more than 1.5 million readers that is soon to be a major television series"The novel buzzes with the energy of numerous adventures, love affairs, [and] twists of fate." —The Wall Street JournalHe c...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Becoming

Michelle Obama

An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States  In a life filled with meaning and accomplishment, Michelle Obama has emerged as one of the most iconic and compelling women of our era. As Fir...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2018

Where the Crawdads Sing

Delia Owens

#1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2018

The Tattooist of Auschwitz

Heather Morris

The #1 International BestsellerThis beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and courage is based on interviews that were conducted with Holocaust survivor and Auschwitz-Birkenau tattooist Ludwig (Lale) Sokolov—an unforgettable love sto...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Educated: A Memoir

Tara Westover

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An unforgettable memoir about a young girl who, kept out of school, leaves her survivalist family and goes on to earn a PhD from Cambridge University“A coming-of-age memoir reminiscent of The Glass ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Feb 2018

The Handmaid's Tale

Margaret Atwood

A chilling look at the near future presents the story of Offred, a Handmaid in the Republic of Gilead, once the United States, an oppressive world where women are no longer allowed to read and are valued only as long as they are viabl...

Paperback
Published: Mar 1998

Chill Factor

Sandra Brown

Cleary, North Carolina, is a sleepy mountain town -- the kind of place where criminal activity is usually limited to parking violations. Not so, lately. Four women have disappeared from Cleary over the past two years. And there is alw...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2005
  • 1-30 of 1582

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up