Best Selling Books

1-30 of 1606

Song of Solomon

Toni Morrison

Macon Dead, Jr., called "Milkman," the son of the wealthiest African American in town, moves from childhood into early manhood, searching, among the disparate, mysterious members of his family, for his life and reality. Winn...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2004

Beloved

Toni Morrison

Staring unflinchingly into the abyss of slavery, this spellbinding audio transforms history into a story as powerful as Exodus and as intimate as a lullaby. Sethe, its protagonist, was born a slave and escaped to Ohio, but eighteen ye...

Unabridged CD
Published: Mar 2007

The Bluest Eye

Toni Morrison

Pecola Breedlove, a young black girl, prays every day for beauty. Mocked by other children for the dark skin, curly hair, and brown eyes that set her apart, she yearns for normalcy, for the blond hair and blue eyes that she believes w...

Paperback
Published: Sep 1994

Beloved

Toni Morrison

Sethe, an escaped slave, kills her own daughter Beloved with a handsaw to prevent her from being claimed as a slave in this stunningly rendered story. Beloved returns to her mother as a ghost 20 years later.

Paperback
Published: Jun 1994

Outfox

Sandra Brown

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown combines heart-stopping suspense and forbidden passion in this psychological thriller about an FBI agent's hunt for a ruthless conman turned serial killer. Sure to keep readers on the ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2019

A Dangerous Man

Robert Crais

A brilliant new crime novel from the beloved, bestselling, and award-winning master of the genre--and Joe Pike's most perilous case to date.Joe Pike didn't expect to rescue a woman that day. He went to the bank same as anyone goes to ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2019

The Witch Elm: A Novel

Tana French

Named a New York Times Notable Book of 2018, and a Best Book of 2018 by NPR, The New York Times Book Review, Amazon, The Boston Globe, LitHub, Vulture, Slate, Elle, Vox, and Electric Literature."Tana French's best and most intric...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

The Source of Self-Regard: Selected E...

Toni Morrison

Arguably the most celebrated and revered writer of our time now gives us a new nonfiction collection--a rich gathering of her essays, speeches, and meditations on society, culture, and art, spanning four decades.The Source of Self-Reg...

Unabridged CD
Published: Feb 2019

The Body Keeps the Score: Brain, Mind...

Bessel Van Der Kolk

A pioneering researcher transforms our understanding of trauma and offers a bold new paradigm for healing Trauma is a fact of life. Veterans and their families deal with the painful aftermath of combat; one in five Americans has been...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2015

The Art of Racing in the Rain Low Pri...

Garth Stein

Enzo knows he is different from other dogs: a philosopher with a nearly human soul, he has educated himself by listening to the words of his master, Denny Swift, an up-and-coming race car driver. Through Denny, Enzo has gained tremen...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2008

Ambush

James Patterson

Only Detective Michael Bennett stands in the way of two lethal cartels fighting for New York City's multi-million-dollar opioid trade. And they know where Bennett, and his family, live. An anonymous tip about a crime in Upper Manhatt...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2019

The Art of Racing in the Rain

Garth Stein

A heart-wrenching but deeply funny and ultimately uplifting story of family, love, loyalty, and hope—a captivating look at the wonders and absurdities of human life . . . as only a dog could tell it

Paperback
Published: Jun 2009

One Good Deed

David Baldacci

#1 New York Times bestselling author David Baldacci returns with his next blockbuster thriller.

Unabridged CD
Published: Jul 2019

The New Girl

Daniel Silva

#1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva delivers another stunning thriller in his latest action-packed tale of high stakes international intrigue.#1 New York Times Bestselling Author#1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author#...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jul 2019

Ask Again, Yes: A Novel

Mary Beth Keane

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"A beautiful novel, bursting at the seams with empathy." —ElleA profoundly moving novel about two neighboring families in a suburban town, the friendship between their children, a tragedy t...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2019

Under Currents

Nora Roberts

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author, an audiobook about the power of family to harm―and to heal.Within the walls of a tasteful, perfectly kept house in North Carolina's Blue Ridge Mountains, young Zane Bigelow feels like a...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jul 2019

Summer of '69

Elin Hilderbrand

Four siblings experience the drama, intrigue, and upheaval of a summer when everything changed, in New York Times bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand's first historical novel Welcome to the most tumultuous summer of the twentieth cent...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2019

There There

Tommy Orange

National BestsellerOne of The New York Times 10 Best Books of the YearOne of the Best Books of the Year: The Washington Post, NPR, Time, O, The Oprah Magazine, The Dallas Morning News, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, BuzzFeed, San Francisco...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

City of Girls: A Novel

Elizabeth Gilbert

From the # 1 New York Times bestselling author of Eat Pray Love and The Signature of All Things, a delicious novel of glamour, sex, and adventure, about a young woman discovering that you don't have to be a good girl to be a good pers...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2019

Just Mercy: A Story of Justice and Re...

Bryan Stevenson

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA powerful true story about the potential for mercy to redeem us, and a clarion call to fix our broken system of justice—from one of the most brilliant and influential lawyers of our time  Bryan Stevenson w...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2014

The Pioneers

David McCullough

Pulitzer Prize-winning historian David McCullough rediscovers an important and dramatic chapter in the American story—the settling of the Northwest Territory by dauntless pioneers who overcame incredible hardships to build a communi...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2019

Calypso

David Sedaris

David Sedaris returns with his most deeply personal and darkly hilarious book.If you've ever laughed your way through David Sedaris's cheerfully misanthropic stories, you might think you know what you're getting with Calypso. You'd be...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2019

Calypso

David Sedaris

Personal essays share the author's adventures after buying a vacation house on the Carolina coast and his reflections on middle age and mortality.

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2018

Maybe You Should Talk to Someone: A T...

Lori Gottlieb

Now being developed as a television series with Eva Longoria and ABC!  "An irresistibly addictive tour of the human condition." (Kirkus, starred review)"Rarely have I read a book that challenged me to see myself in an...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: May 2019

A Gentleman in Moscow

Amor Towles

The mega-bestseller with more than 1.5 million readers that is soon to be a major television series"The novel buzzes with the energy of numerous adventures, love affairs, [and] twists of fate." —The Wall Street JournalHe c...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

The Woman in the Window: A Novel

A. J. Finn

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film f...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

The Reckoning: A Novel

John Grisham

John Grisham's The Reckoning is the master storyteller's most powerful, surprising, and accomplished novel yet  October 1946, Clanton, Mississippi Pete Banning was Clanton, Mississippi's favorite son—a decorated World War II hero,...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2018

The Reckoning: A Novel

John Grisham

#1 bestselling author John Grisham's The Reckoning is his most powerful, surprising, and suspenseful thriller yet. "A murder mystery, a courtroom drama, a family saga . . . The Reckoning is Grisham's argument that he's not ju...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2019

Becoming

Michelle Obama

An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States  In a life filled with meaning and accomplishment, Michelle Obama has emerged as one of the most iconic and compelling women of our era. As Fir...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2018

Little Fires Everywhere

Celeste Ng

The #1 New York Times bestseller!Soon to be a Hulu limited series starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington.Named a Best Book of the Year by: People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, E...

Paperback
Published: May 2019
  • 1-30 of 1606

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up