Best Selling Books

1-30 of 1796

The Housemaid's Secret

Freida McFadden

As he continues showing me their incredible penthouse apartment, I have a terrible feeling about the woman behind closed doors. But I can't risk losing this job – not if I want to keep my darkest secret safe . . . It&#...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2023

A Court of Mist and Fury

Sarah J. Maas

Feyre has undergone more trials than one human woman can carry in her heart. Though she's now been granted the powers and lifespan of the High Fae, she is haunted by her time Under the Mountain and the terrible deeds she performed to ...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2020

A Court of Thorns and Roses

Sarah J. Maas

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills ...

Paperback
Published: May 2016

A Court of Wings and Ruin

Sarah J. Maas

Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's actions and learn what she can about the invading king threatening to bring her land to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2020

The Housemaid

Freida McFadden

No Description

Paperback
Published: Aug 2022

Twisted Love (Twisted, 1)

A. H

A diverse new adult steamy romance from BookTok sensation Ana Huang. Alex Volkov is a devil blessed with the face of an angel and cursed with a past he can't escape. Driven by a tragedy that has haunted him for most of his life, his...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2022

The Wager: A Tale of Shipwreck, Mutin...

David Grann

#1 NEW YORK TIMESBESTSELLER • From the author of Killers of the Flower Moon, a page-turning story of shipwreck, survival, and savagery, culminating in a court martial that reveals a shocking truth. The powerful narrative reveals ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2023

Icebreaker: A Novel (The Maple Hills ...

Hannah Grace

NEW YORK TIMESBESTSELLER A TikTok sensation! Sparks fly when a competitive figure skater and hockey team captain are forced to share a rink. Anastasia Allen has worked her entire life for a shot at Team USA. It looks like every...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2023

Braiding Sweetgrass: Indigenous Wisdo...

Robin Wall Kimmerer

Called the work of "a mesmerizing storyteller with deep compassion and memorable prose" (Publishers Weekly) and the book that, "anyone interested in natural history, botany, protecting nature, or Native American culture...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2014

It Ends with Us

Colleen Hoover

The newest, highly anticipated novel from beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author, Colleen Hoover.Sometimes it is the one who loves you who hurts you the most. Lily hasn't always had it easy, but that's never stopped her from wor...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2016

The Body Keeps the Score: Brain, Mind...

Bessel Van Der Kolk

A pioneering researcher transforms our understanding of trauma and offers a bold new paradigm for healing Trauma is a fact of life. Veterans and their families deal with the painful aftermath of combat; one in five Americans has been...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2015

A Night Like This

Julia Quinn

Anne Wynter might not be who she says she is... But she's managing quite well as a governess to three highborn young ladies. Her job can be a challenge—in a single week she finds herself hiding in a closet full of tubas, playing ...

Paperback
Published: May 2012

The Sum of All Kisses (Smythe-Smith Q...

Julia Quinn

From Julia Quinn, the New York Times bestselling author of steamy historical romances, comes the third seductive installment of the Smythe-Smith Quartet, The Sum of All Kisses.Sarah Pleinsworth can't forgive Hugh Prentice for the duel...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2013

The Husband List (Culhane Family)

Janet Evanovich

THE HUSBAND LISTJanet Evanovich So many men, so little time…New York City, 1894. Heiress Caroline Maxwell would like nothing more than to join her brother and his friend, Jack Culhane, on their adventures. While they are off seei...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2013

The Bone Bed (A Scarpetta Novel)

Patricia Cornwell

A woman has vanished while digging a dinosaur bone bed in the remote wilderness of Canada. Somehow, the only evidence has made its way to the inbox of Chief Medical Examiner Kay Scarpetta, over two thousand miles away in Boston. She...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2013

Fifty Shades of Grey: Book One of the...

E. L. James

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man an...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2012

Silencing Eve (Eve Duncan Forensics T...

Iris Johansen

When it comes to EVE DUNCAN, NEVER SAY NEVER...  "Iris Johansen expertly ratchets up the suspense as the action builds to a riveting conclusion." —Publishers Weekly  Is she dead or alive? That is the question on everyb...

Paperback
Published: Jan 2014

Stygian's Honor

Lora Leigh

Longarm helps out a former Texas Ranger with a gold claim. When raiders come under cover of night with guns and torches, Longarm's waiting to make short work of them.

Paperback
Published: Mar 2012

Air Bound

Christine Feehan

The sisters of Sea Haven, bound by the heart and the magical power of the elements, return in this soul-stirring new novel from Christine Feehan,  #1 New York Times bestselling author of Spirit Bound...Air Bound For as far back as s...

Paperback
Published: May 2014

Warrior Rising

Linda Howard

In book 1 of this steamy new contemporary Western romance series by two blockbuster authors, a cowboy and a woman on the run take a stand and fight for love.  Carlin Reed lives in fear, off the grid, moving from place to place. So Ba...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2011

Leopard's Prey (A Leopard Novel)

Christine Feehan

#1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan “knows how to weave a tale of action, suspense and paranormal passion” (Romance Junkies). Now, she’s back—and the New Orleans nights have never felt so torrid or so dangerous...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2012

The Girl on the Train: A Novel

Paula Hawkins

A debut psychological thriller about a woman who becomes emotionally entangled in a murder investigation because of something she witnesses on her daily commute. Rachel takes the same commuter train every morning and every night. Ev...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2015

Unnatural Acts: A Stone Barrington No...

Stuart Woods

In Stuart Woods's bestselling series, Stone Barrington discovers that some jobs don't pay… When a hedge fund billionaire hires Stone Barrington to talk some sense into his wayward son, it seems like an easy enough job; no one knows...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2012

Fifty Shades Darker: Book Two of the ...

E. L. James

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing house. br brBut desire...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2012

Fifty Shades Freed: Book Three of the...

E. L. James

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued, and, ultimately, repelle...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jun 2012

Dark Sacred Night (A Ballard and Bosc...

Michael Connelly

LAPD Detective Renee Ballard teams up with Harry Bosch in the new work of fiction from #1 NYT bestselling author Michael Connelly.Renee Ballard is working the night beat again, and returns to Hollywood Station in the early hours only ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2018

The Heist

Janet Evanovich

FBI Special Agent Kate O'Hare is known for her fierce dedication and discipline on the job, chasing down the world's most wanted criminals and putting them behind bars. Her boss thinks she is tenacious and ambitious; her friends think...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2014

Shock Wave (A Virgil Flowers Novel)

John Sandford

A billion-dollar superstore has its sights set on a small Minnesota river town for its next outlet. Two very angry groups want to stop it: local merchants, fearing for their businesses, and environmentalists, predicting ecological dis...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2012

Make Me: A Jack Reacher Novel

Lee Child

Stephen King calls Jack Reacher "the coolest continuing series character"—and now he's back in this masterly new thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Child. "Why is this town called Mother's Rest?&q...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2015

Silken Prey: A Lucas Davenport Novel

John Sandford

Murder. Scandal. Politics. And one billionaire heiress so dangerous in so many ways. It's the explosive new Lucas Davenport thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author. All hell has broken loose in the capital. An infl...

Paperback
Published: May 2014
  • 1-30 of 1796

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up