Best Selling Books

1-30 of 1705

A Week at the Shore: A Novel

Barbara Delinsky

In A Week at the Shore, New York Times bestselling author Barbara Delinsky explores how lives and relationships are forever changed when three sisters reunite at their family Rhode Island beach house. One phone call is all it takes t...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2020

Beach Read

Emily Henry

"Original, sparkling bright, and layered with feeling..." -Sally Thorne, author of The Hating Game A romance writer who no longer believes in love and a literary writer stuck in a rut engage in a summer-long challenge that ...

Paperback
Published: May 2020

On Ocean Boulevard

Mary Alice Monroe

The New York Timesbestselling author of The Summer Guestsreturns at long last to her beloved Beach House series in this breathtaking novel about one family's summer of forging new beginnings against the enduring beauty and resilience ...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2020

Hello, Summer

Mary Kay Andrews

New York Times bestselling author and Queen of the Beach Reads Mary Kay Andrews delivers her next blockbuster, Hello Summer. It's a new season... Conley Hawkins left her family's small town newspaper, The Silver Bay Beacon, in the ...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2020

The Last Trial (Kindle County)

Scott Turow

Two formidable men collide in this "first-class legal thriller" from New York Times bestselling author Scott Turow: a "brilliant courtroom chess match" about a celebrated criminal defense lawyer and the prosecution...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2020

The 20th Victim (Women's Murder Club ...

James Patterson

Sergeant Lindsay Boxer tackles an ambitious case that spans San Francisco, L.A., and Chicago in this pulse-pounding thriller of "smart characters" and "shocking twists" (Lisa Gardner, #1 New York Times bestselling ...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2020

Big Summer

Jennifer Weiner

"Sexy and satisfying, Big Summer is the perfect quarantine read." --USA TODAY "The beach read to end all beach reads." --Entertainment Weekly "Big fun, and then some. It's empowering and surprising--a remi...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2020

Camino Winds

John Grisham

#1 New York Times bestselling author John Grisham returns to Camino Island in this irresistible page-turner that's as refreshing as an island breeze. In Camino Winds, mystery and intrigue once again catch up with novelist Mercer Mann,...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2020

Walk the Wire (Amos Decker)

David Baldacci

Amos Decker -- the FBI consultant with a perfect memory -- returns to solve a gruesome murder in a booming North Dakota oil town in the newest thriller in David Baldacci's #1 New York Times bestselling Memory Man series. When Amos Dec...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2020

Circe

Madeline Miller

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER--NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR, The Washington Post, People, Time, Amazon,Entertainment Weekly, Bustle, Newsweek, the A.V. Club, Christian Science Monitor and Refinery 29, Buzzfeed, Paste,...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

The Book of Longings: A Novel

Sue Monk Kidd

"An extraordinary novel . . . a triumph of insight and storytelling." --Associated Press "A true masterpiece." --Glennon Doyle, author of Untamed An extraordinary story set in the first century about a woman w...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2020

If It Bleeds

Stephen King

Winner of the 2020 Audio Publishers Association Lifetime Achievement Award From #1 New York Times bestselling author, legendary storyteller, and master of short fiction Stephen King comes an extraordinary collection of four new and ...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2020

The Night Fire (A Ballard and Bosch N...

Michael Connelly

Harry Bosch and LAPD Detective Ren e Ballard come together again on the murder case that obsessed Bosch's mentor, in this New York Times Best Crime Novel of the Year, finalist for the Los Angeles Times Book Prize, andCrimeReadsBest Cr...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2020

City of Girls: A Novel

Elizabeth Gilbert

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER From the # 1 New York Times bestselling author of Eat Pray Love and The Signature of All Things, a delicious novel of glamour, sex, and adventure, about a young woman discovering that you don't h...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2020

Normal People

Sally Rooney

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE • COMING TO HULU IN 2020 • SALLY ROONEY NAMED TO THE 2019 TIME 100 NEXT LIST "A stunning novel about the transformative power of relationships" (Peo...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

A Woman of No Importance: The Untold ...

Sonia Purnell

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERChosen as a BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR by NPR, the New York Public Library, Amazon, the Seattle Times, the Washington Independent Review of Books, PopSugar, the Minneapolis Star Tribune, BookBrowse, the Spectator...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2020

The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek

Kim Michele Richardson

The hardscrabble folks of Troublesome Creek have to scrap for everything―everything except books, that is.  Thanks to Roosevelt's Kentucky Pack Horse Library Project, Troublesome's got its very own  traveling librarian, Cussy Mary...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

The Splendid and the Vile: A Saga of ...

Erik Larson

#1 NEW YORK TIMESBESTSELLER - The author of The Devil in the White City and Dead Wake delivers an intimate chronicle of Winston Churchill and London during the Blitz--an inspiring portrait of courage and leadership in a time of unprec...

Unabridged CD
Published: Mar 2020

The Library Book

Susan Orlean

"A constant pleasure to read…Everybody who loves books should check out The Library Book." —TheWashington Post"CAPTIVATING…DELIGHTFUL." —Christian Science Monitor * "EXQUISITELY WRITTEN, CONSISTENTLY E...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2018

The Body Keeps the Score: Brain, Mind...

Bessel Van Der Kolk

A pioneering researcher transforms our understanding of trauma and offers a bold new paradigm for healing Trauma is a fact of life. Veterans and their families deal with the painful aftermath of combat; one in five Americans has been...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2015

American Dirt (Oprah's Book Club): A ...

Jeanine Cummins

OPRAH'S BOOK CLUB PICK"Narrator Yareli Arizmendi illuminates the humanity and individuality of Latin American migrants as they flee toward refuge in the North..The account of Lydia and Luca's travails, including terrifying rides ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2020

The Giver of Stars: A Novel

Jojo Moyes

A REESE WITHERSPOON x HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK"I've been a huge Jojo Moyes fan. Her characters are so compelling. . . It's such a great narrative about personal strength and really captures how books bring communities togeth...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

A Gentleman in Moscow

Amor Towles

The mega-bestseller with more than 1.5 million readers that is soon to be a major television series"The novel buzzes with the energy of numerous adventures, love affairs, [and] twists of fate." —The Wall Street JournalHe c...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

The Nightingale

Kristin Hannah

A #1 New York Times bestseller, Wall Street Journal Best Book of the Year, and soon to be a major motion picture, this unforgettable novel of love and strength in the face of war has enthralled a generation.France, 1939 - In the quiet...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2016

Then She Was Gone: A Novel

Lisa Jewell

"More than a whiff of The Lovely Bones wafts through this haunting domestic noir from bestseller Jewell…Skillfully told by several narrators (some of them ghostly), Jewell's gripping novel is an emotionally resonant story of lo...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2018

The Silent Patient

Alex Michaelides

Instant #1 New York Times bestseller.This program includes a bonus interview with the author.The Silent Patient is a shocking psychological thriller of a woman's act of violence against her husband―and of the therapist obsessed with...

Unabridged CD
Published: Feb 2019

Before We Were Yours: A Novel

Lisa Wingate

THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly BestsellerFor readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two ge...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Little Fires Everywhere

Celeste Ng

The #1 New York Times bestseller!Soon to be a Hulu limited series starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington.Named a Best Book of the Year by: People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, E...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Little Fires Everywhere

Celeste Ng

A Reese Witherspoon Book Club PickThe runaway New York Times bestseller!Named a Best Book of the Year by: People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, NPR, Amazon, Barnes ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2017

Becoming

Michelle Obama

An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States  In a life filled with meaning and accomplishment, Michelle Obama has emerged as one of the most iconic and compelling women of our era. As Fir...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2018
  • 1-30 of 1705

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up