Best Selling Books

1-30 of 1564

Nine Perfect Strangers

Liane Moriarty

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “If three characters were good in Big Little Lies, nine are even better in Nine Perfect Strangers.” ―Lisa Scottoline, The New York Times Book ReviewFrom the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big L...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2019

The 18th Abduction (Women's Murder Cl...

James Patterson

Detective Lindsay Boxer's investigation into the disappearance of three teachers quickly escalates from missing persons to murder in the newest Women's Murder Club thriller.For a trio of colleagues, an innocent night out after class e...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2019

The Book of Gutsy Women: Favorite Sto...

Hillary Rodham Clinton

Hillary Rodham Clinton and her daughter, Chelsea, share the stories of the gutsy women who have inspired them—women with the courage to stand up to the status quo, ask hard questions, and get the job done.She couldn’t have been mo...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

Where Do I Begin?: Stories from a Lif...

Elvis Duran

Elvis Duran, host of one of the nation’s top morning shows and the voice millions of Americans wake up to, shares his wildest stories and hardest-learned lessons all with his trademark heart, honesty, and plenty of humor. Elvis Dura...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

A Mrs. Miracle Christmas: A Novel

Debbie Macomber

Mrs. Miracle shows an ordinary family that they are blessed beyond belief in this uplifting holiday tale from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber. As the holiday season begins, Laurel McCullough could use some good ne...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

Bloody Genius (A Virgil Flowers Novel...

John Sandford

Virgil Flowers will have to watch his back--and his mouth--as he investigates a college culture war turned deadly in another one of Sandford's "madly entertaining Virgil Flowers mysteries" (New York Times Book Review).At the local sta...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2019

The United States of Trump: How the P...

Bill O'Reilly

A rare, insider's look at the life of Donald Trump from Bill O'Reilly, the bestselling author of the Killing series, based on exclusive interview material and deep researchReaders around the world have been enthralled by journalist an...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2019

A Spark of Light: A Novel

Jodi Picoult

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The author of Small Great Things returns with a powerful and provocative new novel about ordinary lives that intersect during a heart-stopping crisis.“Picoult at her fearless best . . . Timely, b...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2019

Red at the Bone: A Novel

Jacqueline Woodson

An extraordinary new novel about the influence of history on a contemporary family, from the New York Times-bestselling and National Book Award-winning author of Another Brooklyn and Brown Girl Dreaming.Two families from different soc...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2019

The Testaments: A Novel

Margaret Atwood

In this brilliant sequel to The Handmaid's Tale, acclaimed author Margaret Atwood answers the questions that have tantalized readers for decades.When the van door slammed on Offred's future at the end of The Handmaid's Tale, readers h...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2019

Talking to Strangers: What We Should ...

Malcolm Gladwell

Malcolm Gladwell, host of the podcast Revisionist History and author of the #1 New York Times bestseller Outliers, offers a powerful examination of our interactions with strangers--and why they often go wrong.How did Fidel Castro fool...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2019

The Institute: A Novel

Stephen King

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephen King, the most riveting and unforgettable story of kids confronting evil since It—publishing just as the second part of It, the movie, lands in theaters.In the middle of the night, i...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2019

Holy Ghost (A Virgil Flowers Novel)

John Sandford

Virgil Flowers investigates a miracle--and a murder--in the wickedly entertaining new thriller from the master of "pure reading pleasure" (Booklist)Pinion, Minnesota: a metropolis of all of seven hundred souls, for which the...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2018

Holy Ghost (A Virgil Flowers Novel)

John Sandford

A #1 New York Times BestsellerVirgil Flowers investigates a miracle--and a murder--in the wickedly entertaining new thriller from the master of "pure reading pleasure" (Booklist).Wheatfield, Minnesota: a metropolis of six hu...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2019

The Girl Who Lived Twice: A Lisbeth S...

David Lagercrantz

The sixth Lisbeth Salander story--the crime-fiction phenomenon that has sold more than 90 million copies worldwide.Lisbeth Salander--the fierce, unstoppable girl with the dragon tattoo--has disappeared. She's sold her apartment in Sto...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2019

On Tyranny: Twenty Lessons from the T...

Timothy Snyder

The Founding Fathers tried to protect us from the threat they knew, the tyranny that overcame ancient democracy. Today, our political order faces new threats, not unlike the totalitarianism of the twentieth century. We are no wiser th...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2017

The Great Alone: A Novel

Kristin Hannah

The newest audiobook sensation from Kristin Hannah, bestselling author of The NightingaleThis program is read by acclaimed narrator Julia Whelan, whose enchanting voice brought Gone Girl and Fates and Furies to lifeAlaska, 1974.Unpred...

Unabridged CD
Published: Feb 2018

The Great Alone: A Novel

Kristin Hannah

In Kristin Hannah's The Great Alone, a desperate family seeks a new beginning in the near-isolated wilderness of Alaska only to find that their unpredictable environment is less threatening than the erratic behavior found in human nat...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2019

Before We Were Yours: A Novel

Lisa Wingate

THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly BestsellerFor readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a "thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two families, two ge...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Little Fires Everywhere

Celeste Ng

The #1 New York Times bestseller!Soon to be a Hulu limited series starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington.Named a Best Book of the Year by: People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, E...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

A Gentleman in Moscow

Amor Towles

The mega-bestseller with more than 1.5 million readers that is soon to be a major television series"The novel buzzes with the energy of numerous adventures, love affairs, [and] twists of fate." —The Wall Street JournalHe c...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

The Handmaid's Tale

Margaret Atwood

A chilling look at the near future presents the story of Offred, a Handmaid in the Republic of Gilead, once the United States, an oppressive world where women are no longer allowed to read and are valued only as long as they are viabl...

Paperback
Published: Mar 1998

The Handmaid's Tale

Margaret Atwood

Audie Award, Fiction, 2013Margaret Atwood's popular dystopian novel The Handmaid's Tale explores a broad range of issues relating to power, gender, and religious politics. Multiple Emmy and Golden Globe award-winner Claire Danes (Temp...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2014

The Woman in the Window: A Novel

A. J. Finn

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film f...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Becoming

Michelle Obama

An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States  In a life filled with meaning and accomplishment, Michelle Obama has emerged as one of the most iconic and compelling women of our era. As Fir...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2018

The Goldfinch

Donna Tartt

The author of the classic bestsellers The Secret History and The Little Friend returns with a brilliant, highly anticipated new novel. Composed with the skills of a master, The Goldfinch is a haunted odyssey through present day Americ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2013

The Goldfinch: A Novel (Pulitzer Priz...

Donna Tartt

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE"The Goldfinch is a rarity that comes along perhaps half a dozen times per decade, a smartly written literary novel that connects with the heart as well as the mind....Donna Tartt has delivered an extr...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2014

The Tattooist of Auschwitz

Heather Morris

The #1 International BestsellerThis beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and courage is based on interviews that were conducted with Holocaust survivor and Auschwitz-Birkenau tattooist Ludwig (Lale) Sokolov—an unforgettable love sto...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Where the Crawdads Sing

Delia Owens

#1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2018

Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine: ...

Gail Honeyman

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick“Beautifully written and incredibly funny, Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine is about the importance of friendship and human connection. I fell in love with Eleanor, ...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2018
  • 1-30 of 1564

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up