Best Selling Books

1-30 of 1773

Shuggie Bain

SHORTLISTED FOR THE BOOKER PRIZE\r\nLONGLISTED FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARD\n\nShuggie Bain is the unforgettable story of young Hugh “Shuggie” Bain, a sweet and lonely boy who spends his 1980s childhood in run-down public h...

Paperback
Published: Dec 2020

Daylight (An Atlee Pine Thriller (3))...

David Baldacci

FBI Agent Atlee Pine's search for her sister Mercy clashes with military investigator John Puller's high-stakes case, leading them both deep into a global conspiracy -- from which neither of them will escape unscathed.For many long ye...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2020

Piece of My Heart

Mary Higgins Clark

In the latest thrilling collaboration from #1 New York Times bestselling author and "Queen of Suspense" Mary Higgins Clark and Alafair Burke, television producer Laurie Moran must solve the kidnapping of her fianc e's nephew...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2020

All That Glitters

Danielle Steel

In Danielle Steel's dazzling new novel, a young woman must overcome tremendous adversity in her quest to find herself and achieve real happiness. Nicole "Coco" Martin is destined to have it all. As the only child of dotin...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2020

Interior Chinatown

Charles Yu

2020 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST\r\n\r\n\"One of the funniest books of the year. . . . A delicious, ambitious Hollywood satire.\" —The Washington Post\r\n\r\nSoon to be a Hulu series: from the infinitely inventive author of...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2020

Texas Outlaw (A Texas Ranger Thriller...

James Patterson

A Texas Ranger isjustice. Until he sidesteps the law. Texas Ranger Rory Yates is not keen for hero status. But it's unavoidable once his girlfriend, country singer Willow Dawes, writes a song about his bravery. Rory escapes his newf...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2020

The Queen's Gambit

Walter S. Tevis

Eight year-old orphan Beth Harmon is quiet, sullen, and by all appearances unremarkable. That is until she plays her first game of chess. Her senses grow sharper, her thinking clearer, and for the first time in her life she feels hers...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2003

The Law of Innocence (Lincoln Lawyer)...

Michael Connelly

Lincoln Lawyer Mickey Haller is back in the heartstopping new thriller from #1 New York Timesbestselling author Michael Connelly.Defense attorney Mickey Haller is pulled over by police, who find the body of a client in the trunk of hi...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2020

Marauder (The Oregon Files)

Clive Cussler

Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon are back with a new adventure in this thrilling suspense novel in Clive Cussler's #1New York Times-bestselling series. Juan Cabrillo and his team of expert operatives return in this latest en...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2020

Fortune and Glory: A Novel (Stephanie...

Janet Evanovich

Fortune and Glory is the highly anticipated 27th book in Janet Evanovich's #1 New York Timesbestselling Stephanie Plum series

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2020

Miss Benson's Beetle

Rachel Joyce

“A beautifully written, extraordinary quest in which two ordinary, overlooked women embark on an unlikely scientific expedition to the South Seas.”—Helen Simonson, author of Major Pettigrew’s Last Stand\r\...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2020

The Best of Me

David Sedaris

A lavish gift edition of David Sedaris's best stories, spanning his spectacular bestselling career. Hand-picked by David himself, these are stories that will make you laugh and cry, sometimes at the same time, from "the funniest ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2020

The Sentinel: A Jack Reacher Novel

Lee Child

Jack Reacher is back The "utterly addictive" (The New York Times) series continues as the acclaimed #1 bestselling author Lee Child teams up with his brother, Andrew Child, fellow thriller writer extraordinaire. As always,...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

The 19th Christmas (Women's Murder Cl...

James Patterson

In this #1 New York Times bestseller, the Women's Murder Club gets ready for a quiet Christmas -- until a mysterious killer decides to terrorize the city. As the holidays approach, Detective Lindsay Boxer and her friends in the Women...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2020

A Time for Mercy (Jack Brigance)

John Grisham

Jake Brigance is back The hero of A Time to Kill,one of the most popular novels of our time, returns in a courtroom drama that showcases #1 New York Times bestselling author John Grisham at the height of his storytelling powers. ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

Walk the Wire (Amos Decker)

David Baldacci

Amos Decker -- the FBI consultant with a perfect memory -- returnsto solve a gruesome murder in a booming North Dakota oil townin the newest thriller in David Baldacci's#1 New York Timesbestselling Memory Man series. When Amos Deck...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2020

The Return

Nicholas Sparks

In the romantic tradition of Dear John, #1 New York Timesbestselling author Nicholas Sparks returns with the story of an injured Navy doctor -- and two women whose secrets will change the course of his life. Trevor Benson never inte...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2020

The Evening and the Morning (Kingsbri...

Ken Follett

From the #1 New York Timesbestselling author, a thrilling and addictive new novel--a prequel to The Pillars of the Earth--set in England at the dawn of a new era: the Middle Ages It is 997 CE, the end of the Dark Ages. England is fa...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2020

Anxious People

Fredrik Backman

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller\r\n \r\nA People Book of the Week, Book of the Month Club selection, #1 Indie Next Pick, and Best of Fall in Good Housekeeping, PopSugar, The Washington Post, New YorkPost, Shondaland, CNN, and mor...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2020

Caste (Oprah's Book Club): The Origin...

Isabel Wilkerson

#1 NEW YORK TIMESBESTSELLER • OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK • LONGLISTED FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARD • “An instant American classic and almost certainly the keynote nonfiction book of the American century...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2020

This Tender Land: A Novel

William Kent Krueger

For fans of Before We Were Yours and Where the Crawdads Sing, "a gripping, poignant tale swathed in both mythical and mystical overtones" (Bob Drury, New York Times bestselling author) that follows four orphans on a life-cha...

Paperback
Published: May 2020

Circe

Madeline Miller

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER--NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR, The Washington Post, People, Time, Amazon,Entertainment Weekly, Bustle, Newsweek, the A.V. Club, Christian Science Monitor and Refinery 29, Buzzfeed, Paste,...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

Then She Was Gone: A Novel

Lisa Jewell

"More than a whiff of The Lovely Bones wafts through this haunting domestic noir from bestseller Jewell…Skillfully told by several narrators (some of them ghostly), Jewell's gripping novel is an emotionally resonant story of lo...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2018

Becoming

Michelle Obama

An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States  In a life filled with meaning and accomplishment, Michelle Obama has emerged as one of the most iconic and compelling women of our era. As Fir...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2018

Where the Crawdads Sing

Delia Owens

#1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2019

Chill Factor

Sandra Brown

Cleary, North Carolina, is a sleepy mountain town -- the kind of place where criminal activity is usually limited to parking violations. Not so, lately. Four women have disappeared from Cleary over the past two years. And there is alw...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2005

The Innocent Man: Murder and Injustic...

John Grisham

John Grisham tackles nonfiction for the first time with The Innocent Man, a true tale about murder and injustice in a small town (that reads like one of his own bestselling novels). The Innocent Man chronicles the story of Ron William...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2006

The Sum of All Kisses (Smythe-Smith Q...

Julia Quinn

From Julia Quinn, the New York Times bestselling author of steamy historical romances, comes the third seductive installment of the Smythe-Smith Quartet, The Sum of All Kisses.Sarah Pleinsworth can't forgive Hugh Prentice for the duel...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2013

A Night Like This

Julia Quinn

Anne Wynter might not be who she says she is... But she's managing quite well as a governess to three highborn young ladies. Her job can be a challenge—in a single week she finds herself hiding in a closet full of tubas, playing ...

Paperback
Published: May 2012

The Husband List (Culhane Family)

Janet Evanovich

THE HUSBAND LISTJanet Evanovich So many men, so little time…New York City, 1894. Heiress Caroline Maxwell would like nothing more than to join her brother and his friend, Jack Culhane, on their adventures. While they are off seei...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2013
  • 1-30 of 1773

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up