Best Selling Books

1-30 of 1760

The 19th Christmas (Women's Murder Cl...

James Patterson

In this #1 New York Times bestseller, the Women's Murder Club gets ready for a quiet Christmas -- until a mysterious killer decides to terrorize the city. As the holidays approach, Detective Lindsay Boxer and her friends in the Women...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2020

Return to Virgin River (The Virgin Ri...

Robyn Carr

Welcome to Virgin River and the books that inspired the hit Netflix series... Don't miss the eagerly anticipated new novel set in the beloved fictional town of Virgin River, where strangers become friends and everyone is welcome. It'...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

A Time for Mercy (Jack Brigance)

John Grisham

Jake Brigance is back The hero of A Time to Kill,one of the most popular novels of our time, returns in a courtroom drama that showcases #1 New York Times bestselling author John Grisham at the height of his storytelling powers. ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

Jingle All the Way: A Novel

Debbie Macomber

Love can transform even the best-laid plans in this heartfelt Christmas novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber. Trapped in the middle of five siblings, Everly Lancaster always had big dreams. Now a top real-e...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

The Rise of Magicks: Chronicles of Th...

Nora Roberts

Nora Roberts, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Year One and Of Blood and Bone concludes her stunning new trilogy praised as "a match for end-of-the-world classics like Stephen King's The Stand" in The Rise of Magi...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2020

Walk the Wire (Amos Decker)

David Baldacci

Amos Decker -- the FBI consultant with a perfect memory -- returnsto solve a gruesome murder in a booming North Dakota oil townin the newest thriller in David Baldacci's#1 New York Timesbestselling Memory Man series. When Amos Deck...

Paperback
Published: Oct 2020

Troubles in Paradise (Paradise (3))

Elin Hilderbrand

Travel to the bright Caribbean one last time in the satisfying conclusion to the nationally bestselling Winter in Paradise trilogy by Elin Hilderbrand, "Queen of the Summer Novel" (People). After uprooting her life in th...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2020

The Chain

Adrian McKinty

When a mother is targeted by a dangerous group of masterminds, she must commit a crime to save her kidnapped daughter -- or risk losing her forever -- in this "propulsive and original" thriller (Stephen King).It's something ...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2020

The Return

Nicholas Sparks

In the romantic tradition of Dear John, #1 New York Timesbestselling author Nicholas Sparks returns with the story of an injured Navy doctor -- and two women whose secrets will change the course of his life. Trevor Benson never inte...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2020

The Coast-to-Coast Murders

James Patterson

A detective and FBI agent join forces on what seems like an open-and-shut case -- but a new rash of killings sends them on a pulse-pounding race against time in this intense thriller.Michael and Megan Fitzgerald are siblings who share...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2020

The Book of Two Ways: A Novel

Jodi Picoult

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Small Great Things and A Spark of Light comes a riveting novel about the choices that alter the course of our lives. Everything changes in a single moment for Dawn Edelstein. She's o...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2020

The Evening and the Morning (Kingsbri...

Ken Follett

From the #1 New York Timesbestselling author, a thrilling and addictive new novel--a prequel to The Pillars of the Earth--set in England at the dawn of a new era: the Middle Ages It is 997 CE, the end of the Dark Ages. England is fa...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2020

Lovecraft Country

Matt Ruff

The critically acclaimed cult novelist makes visceral the terrors of life in Jim Crow America and its lingering effects in this brilliant and wondrous work of the imagination that melds historical fiction, pulp noir, and Lovecraftian ...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2017

Homegoing

Yaa Gyasi

“Homegoing is an inspiration.” —Ta-Nehisi Coates The unforgettable New York Times best seller begins with the story of two half-sisters, separated by forces beyond their control: one sold into slavery, the other married to a B...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2017

This Tender Land: A Novel

William Kent Krueger

For fans of Before We Were Yours and Where the Crawdads Sing, "a gripping, poignant tale swathed in both mythical and mystical overtones" (Bob Drury, New York Times bestselling author) that follows four orphans on a life-cha...

Paperback
Published: May 2020

The Guest List: A Novel

Lucy Foley

A REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK "I loved this book. It gave me the same waves of happiness I get from curling up with a classic Christie...The alternating points of view keep you guessing, and guessing wrong." -- Alex Michaelides,...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2020

Circe

Madeline Miller

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER--NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR, The Washington Post, People, Time, Amazon,Entertainment Weekly, Bustle, Newsweek, the A.V. Club, Christian Science Monitor and Refinery 29, Buzzfeed, Paste,...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

White Fragility: Why It's So Hard for...

Robin DiAngelo

Groundbreaking book exploring the counterproductive reactions white people have when discussing racism that serve to protect their positions and maintain racial inequalityIn this groundbreaking and timely book, antiracist educator Rob...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2018

Then She Was Gone: A Novel

Lisa Jewell

"More than a whiff of The Lovely Bones wafts through this haunting domestic noir from bestseller Jewell…Skillfully told by several narrators (some of them ghostly), Jewell's gripping novel is an emotionally resonant story of lo...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2018

Little Fires Everywhere

Celeste Ng

The #1 New York Times bestseller!Soon to be a Hulu limited series starring Reese Witherspoon and Kerry Washington.Named a Best Book of the Year by: People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, E...

Paperback
Published: May 2019

Where the Crawdads Sing

Delia Owens

#1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2019

The Handmaid's Tale

Margaret Atwood

A chilling look at the near future presents the story of Offred, a Handmaid in the Republic of Gilead, once the United States, an oppressive world where women are no longer allowed to read and are valued only as long as they are viabl...

Paperback
Published: Mar 1998

Chill Factor

Sandra Brown

Cleary, North Carolina, is a sleepy mountain town -- the kind of place where criminal activity is usually limited to parking violations. Not so, lately. Four women have disappeared from Cleary over the past two years. And there is alw...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2005

The Innocent Man: Murder and Injustic...

John Grisham

John Grisham tackles nonfiction for the first time with The Innocent Man, a true tale about murder and injustice in a small town (that reads like one of his own bestselling novels). The Innocent Man chronicles the story of Ron William...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2006

A Night Like This

Julia Quinn

Anne Wynter might not be who she says she is... But she's managing quite well as a governess to three highborn young ladies. Her job can be a challenge—in a single week she finds herself hiding in a closet full of tubas, playing ...

Paperback
Published: May 2012

The Husband List (Culhane Family)

Janet Evanovich

THE HUSBAND LISTJanet Evanovich So many men, so little time…New York City, 1894. Heiress Caroline Maxwell would like nothing more than to join her brother and his friend, Jack Culhane, on their adventures. While they are off seei...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2013

The Sum of All Kisses (Smythe-Smith Q...

Julia Quinn

From Julia Quinn, the New York Times bestselling author of steamy historical romances, comes the third seductive installment of the Smythe-Smith Quartet, The Sum of All Kisses.Sarah Pleinsworth can't forgive Hugh Prentice for the duel...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2013

The Bone Bed (A Scarpetta Novel)

Patricia Cornwell

A woman has vanished while digging a dinosaur bone bed in the remote wilderness of Canada. Somehow, the only evidence has made its way to the inbox of Chief Medical Examiner Kay Scarpetta, over two thousand miles away in Boston. She...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2013

The Brass Verdict

Michael Connelly

Things are finally looking up for defense attorney Mickey Haller. After two years of wrong turns, Haller is back in the courtroom. When Hollywood lawyer Jerry Vincent is murdered, Haller inherits his biggest case yet: the defense of W...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2008

Stygian's Honor

Lora Leigh

Longarm helps out a former Texas Ranger with a gold claim. When raiders come under cover of night with guns and torches, Longarm's waiting to make short work of them.

Paperback
Published: Mar 2012
  • 1-30 of 1760

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up