Best Selling Books

1-30 of 1918

The Homewreckers: A Novel

Mary Kay Andrews

Summer begins with Mary Kay Andrews, in this delightful summer read about flipping houses, and finding true love. Hattie Kavanaugh went to work helping clean up restored homes for Kavanaugh & Son Restorations at eighteen; married t...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

Book of Night

Holly Black

#1New York Times bestselling author Holly Black makes her stunning adult debut with Book of Night, a modern dark fantasy of betrayals, cabals, and a dissolute thief of shadows, in the vein of Neil Gaiman and Erin Morgenstern. Charl...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

Book Lovers

Emily Henry

Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2022 by Oprah Daily ∙ Today ∙ Parade ∙ Marie Claire ∙ Bustle ∙ PopSugar ∙ Katie Couric Media ∙ Book Bub ∙ SheReads ∙ Medium ∙ The Washington ...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

22 Seconds (Women's Murder Club, 22)

James Patterson

22 seconds... until Lindsay Boxer loses her badge—or her life.SFPD Sergeant Lindsay Boxer has guns on her mind. There’s buzz of a last-ditch shipment of drugs and weapons crossing the Mexican border ahead of new restr...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2022

The Book Woman's Daughter: A Novel (B...

Kim Michele Richardson

"A powerful portrait of the courageous women who fought against ignorance, misogyny, and racial prejudice." —William Kent Krueger, New York Times bestselling author of This Tender Land and Lightning Strike The new nov...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

The Dictionary of Lost Words: A Novel...

Pip Williams

“Delightful . . . [a] captivating and slyly subversive fictional paean to the real women whose work on the Oxford English Dictionary went largely unheralded.”—The New York Times Book Review   WINNER ...

Paperback
Published: May 2022

Under the Banner of Heaven: A Story o...

Jon Krakauer

Jon Krakauer's true-crime investigation, which explores the sick reality behind the murder of an innocent woman and her baby in 1984, goes further and looks at the history and the present-day practices of the Mormon Church. The two se...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2004

City on Fire CD: A Novel

Don Winslow

From the #1 internationally bestselling author of the Cartel Trilogy (The Power of the Dog, The Cartel, and The Border), The Force, and Broken comes the first novel in an epic crime saga about the Irish and It...

Unabridged CD
Published: Sep 2021

Dream Town (Archer, 3)

David Baldacci

Private Investigator and ex-World War II veteran Aloysius Archer heads to Los Angeles, the city where dreams are made and shattered, and is ensnared in a lethal case in this latest thriller in #1 New York Times bestselling author Davi...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2022

Death of the Black Widow

James Patterson

A rookie mistake turns into a lifelong hunt for the most dangerous killer of all -- a woman who destroys the men she loves.     On his first night with Detroit PD, Officer Walter O’Brien is called to a murder...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2022

All Your Perfects: A Novel

Colleen Hoover

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Us—whose writing is “emotionally wrenching and utterly original” (Sarah Shepard, New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars series)—delivers a tour de ...

Paperback
Published: Jul 2018

The Paper Palace: A Novel

Miranda Cowley Heller

REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICKLONGLISTED FOR THE 2022 WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER THE PAPER PALACE IS: “Filled with secrets, love, lies and a summer beach house. What more could you a...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2022

The Investigator

John Sandford

Letty Davenport, the brilliant and tenacious adopted daughter of Lucas Davenport, takes the investigative reins in the newest thriller from #1 bestselling author John Sandford. “Sandford fans rejoice! Davenport next generati...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2022

Better Off Dead: A Jack Reacher Novel...

Lee Child

Jack Reacher is back in a brand-new page-turning thriller from acclaimed #1 bestselling authors Lee Child and Andrew Child. Digging graves had not been part of my plans when I woke up that morning.  Reacher goes where he wants,...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2021

Better Off Dead: A Jack Reacher Novel...

Lee Child

#1 NEW YORK TIMESBESTSELLER • Jack Reacher is back in a brand-new page-turning thriller from acclaimed #1 bestselling authors Lee Child and Andrew Child. Digging graves had not been part of my plans when I woke up that morning.&...

Paperback
Published: Apr 2022

Run, Rose, Run

Dolly Parton

From America’s most beloved superstar and its greatest storyteller—a thriller about a young singer-songwriter on the rise and on the run, and determined to do whatever it takes to survive. Every song tells a story. She&#...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Mar 2022

Ugly Love

Colleen Hoover

#1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with a new heart-wrenching love story.When Tate Collins meets airline pilot Miles Archer, she doesn't think it's love at first sight. They wouldn't even go so far as to consi...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2014

Verity

Colleen Hoover

A "sublimely creepy" psychological thriller from #1 New York Timesbestselling author Colleen Hoover (Tarryn Fisher, New York Times bestselling author).Lowen Ashleigh is a struggling writer on the brink of financial ruin when...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2021

People We Meet on Vacation

Emily Henry

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2021 by Newsweek ∙ Oprah Magazine ∙ The Skimm ∙ Marie Claire ∙ Parade ∙ The Wall Street Journal ∙ Chicago Tribune ∙ Pop...

Paperback
Published: May 2021

November Nine

Colleen Hoover

Beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with an unforgettable love story between a writer and his unexpected muse.Fallon meets Ben, an aspiring novelist, the day before her scheduled cross-country move. The...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2015

The Love Hypothesis

Ali Hazelwood

When a fake relationship between scientists meets the irresistible force of attraction, it throws one woman's carefully calculated theories on love into chaos.As a third-year Ph.D. candidate, Olive Smith doesn't believe in lasting ro...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2021

Braiding Sweetgrass: Indigenous Wisdo...

Robin Wall Kimmerer

Called the work of "a mesmerizing storyteller with deep compassion and memorable prose" (Publishers Weekly) and the book that, "anyone interested in natural history, botany, protecting nature, or Native American culture...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2014

Braiding Sweetgrass: Indigenous Wisdo...

Robin Wall Kimmerer

No Description

Unabridged CD
Published: Mar 2021

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo

Taylor Jenkins Reid

“Riveting, heart-wrenching, and full of Old Hollywood glamour, The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo is one of the most captivating reads of 2017.” –BuzzFeed“The epic adventures Evelyn creates over the course of a lifetime will le...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2018

It Ends with Us

Colleen Hoover

The newest, highly anticipated novel from beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author, Colleen Hoover.Sometimes it is the one who loves you who hurts you the most. Lily hasn't always had it easy, but that's never stopped her from wor...

Paperback
Published: Aug 2016

The Last Thing He Told Me: A Novel

Laura Dave

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER SELECTION OF THE REESE WITHERSPOON BOOK CLUB A BEST BOOK OF 2021 BY REAL SIMPLE AND VOGUE A HIGHLY ANTICIPATED, BEST BOOK OF SUMMER SELECTED BY * VOGUE * USA TODAY * ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY * CNN * TOWN & ...

Unabridged CD
Published: May 2021

The Midnight Library: A Novel

Matt Haig

'Between life and death there is a library, and within that library, the shelves go on forever. Every book provides a chance to try another life you could have lived. To see how things would be if you had made other choices... Would y...

Unabridged MP3-CD
Published: Nov 2020

The Song of Achilles

Madeline Miller

“At once a scholar’s homage to The Iliad and startlingly original work of art by an incredibly talented new novelist….A book I could not put down.”—Ann Patchett“Mary Renault lives again!” declares Emma Donoghue, author o...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2012

The Body Keeps the Score: Brain, Mind...

Bessel Van Der Kolk

A pioneering researcher transforms our understanding of trauma and offers a bold new paradigm for healing Trauma is a fact of life. Veterans and their families deal with the painful aftermath of combat; one in five Americans has been...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2015

Where the Crawdads Sing

Delia Owens

#1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review...

Unabridged CD
Published: Apr 2019
  • 1-30 of 1918

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up