Best Selling Books

1-30 of 1505

The Woman in the Window: A Novel

A. J. Finn

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film f...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

The Malta Exchange: A Novel (Cotton M...

Steve Berry

In this audiobook, Steve Berry and Macmillan Audio team up again to bring listeners an expanded, annotated Writer's Cut edition of The Malta Exchange. This Writer's Cut edition featuresfascinating behind-the-scenes commentary read by ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Mar 2019

Wild Country (World of the Others, Th...

Anne Bishop

In this powerful and exciting fantasy set in the world of the New York Times bestselling Others series, humans and the shape-shifting Others will see whether they can live side by side...without destroying one another.There are ghost ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Mar 2019

Cemetery Road CD: A Novel

Greg Iles

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Natchez Burning trilogy returns with an electrifying tale of friendship, betrayal, and shattering secrets that threaten to destroy a small Mississippi town.When Marshall McEwan left his ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Mar 2019

Silent Night

Danielle Steel

A shocking accident. A little girl struggling to survive. And the childless aunt who transforms her own world to help her Danielle Steel's latest novel is a deeply moving story of resilience and hope.Paige Watts is the ultimate stage...

Unabridged CD
Published: Mar 2019

I Was Anastasia

Ariel Lawhon

Ariel Lawhon, a rising star in historical suspense, unravels the extraordinary twists and turns in Anna Anderson's fifty-year battle to be recognized as Anastasia Romanov. Is she the beloved daughter, revered icon, and Russian grand d...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

The Huntress

Kate Quinn

One of Marie Claire's Best Women's Fiction of 2019! One of Bookbub's biggest books of 2019"If you enjoyed "The Tattooist of Auschwitz," read "The Huntress," by Kate Quinn." The Washington PostFrom the aut...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

The Other Woman: A Novel (Gabriel All...

Daniel Silva

#1 New York Times Bestseller#1 USA Today  Bestseller#1 Wall Street Journal BestsellerA Kirkus Best Book of 2018A Real Book Spy Best Throller of 2018From Daniel Silva, the #1 New York Times–bestselling author, comes a modern mast...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

The Border: A Novel: The Power of the...

Don Winslow

The explosive, highly anticipated conclusion to the epic Cartel trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of The ForceWhat do you do when there are no borders? When the lines you thought existed simply vanish? How do you plan...

Unabridged CD
Published: Feb 2019

The Chef

James Patterson

Police detective by day, celebrity food truck chef by night, now Caleb Rooney has a new title: Most Wanted. In the Carnival days leading up Mardi Gras, Detective Caleb Rooney comes under investigation for a murder he is accused of com...

Unabridged CD
Published: Feb 2019

Juror #3

James Patterson

Instant #1 New York Times bestseller!A young attorney tries her first case . . . and it's Murder One in a legal thriller from the world's #1 bestselling writer.Ruby Bozarth, a newcomer to Rosedale, Mississippi, is also fresh to the Mi...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

The Immortalists

Chloe Benjamin

The instant New York Times bestseller and celebrated family love story heralded as "perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt" (People).If you knew the date of your death, how would you live your life?It's 1969 in New Y...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

An American Marriage (Oprah's Book Cl...

Tayari Jones

A NEW YORK TIMES AND WASHINGTON POST NOTABLE BOOK A 2018 BEST OF THE YEAR SELECTION OF NPR  * TIME  * BUSTLE  * O, THE OPRAH MAGAZINE  * THE DALLAS MORNING NEWS  * AMAZON.COM OPRAH'S BOOK CLUB 2018 SELECTION LONGLISTED FOR THE 20...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

The Lost Girls of Paris

Pam Jenoff

Cosmopolitan best book club book of 2019PopSugar must-read book of 2019"Fraught with danger, filled with mystery, and meticulously researched, The Lost Girls of Paris is a fascinating tale of the hidden women who helped to win th...

Paperback
Published: Feb 2019

The Lost Girls of Paris

Pam Jenoff

From the author of the runaway bestseller The Orphan's Tale comes a remarkable story of friendship and courage centered around three women and a ring of female secret agents during World War II.1946, ManhattanOne morning while passing...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2019

An Anonymous Girl

Greer Hendricks

The next audiobook of psychological suspense and obsession from the authors of the blockbuster bestseller The Wife Between Us.Seeking women ages 18–32 to participate in a study on ethics and morality. Generous compensation. Anonymit...

Unabridged CD
Published: Jan 2019

Then She Was Gone: A Novel

Lisa Jewell

"More than a whiff of The Lovely Bones wafts through this haunting domestic noir from bestseller Jewell…Skillfully told by several narrators (some of them ghostly), Jewell's gripping novel is an emotionally resonant story of lo...

Paperback
Published: Nov 2018

Sold on a Monday

Kristina McMorris

From New York Times bestselling author Kristina McMorris comes another unforgettable novel inspired by a stunning piece of history. 2 CHILDREN FOR SALEThe sign is a last resort. It sits on a farmhouse porch in 1931, but could be foun...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Becoming

Michelle Obama

An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States  In a life filled with meaning and accomplishment, Michelle Obama has emerged as one of the most iconic and compelling women of our era. As Fir...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2018

The Reckoning: A Novel

John Grisham

John Grisham's The Reckoning is the master storyteller's most powerful, surprising, and accomplished novel yet  October 1946, Clanton, Mississippi Pete Banning was Clanton, Mississippi's favorite son—a decorated World War II hero,...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2018

The Tattooist of Auschwitz

Heather Morris

The #1 International BestsellerThis beautiful, illuminating tale of hope and courage is based on interviews that were conducted with Holocaust survivor and Auschwitz-Birkenau tattooist Ludwig (Lale) Sokolov—an unforgettable love sto...

Paperback
Published: Sep 2018

Where the Crawdads Sing

Delia Owens

"A lush debut; Owens delivers her mystery wrapped in gorgeous, lyrical prose." --Alexandra Fuller, author of Don't Let's Go to the Dogs TonightHow long can you protect your heart?For years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl&quo...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2018

Bad Blood: Secrets and Lies in a Sili...

John Carreyrou

The Financial Times& McKinsey Business Book of the Year   A New York Times Notable Book A Washington Post Notable Book   One of the Best Books of the Year: NPR, San Francisco Chronicle, Time, Fortune, Marie Claire, GQ, Mental Floss...

Paperback
Published: Mar 2019

Born a Crime

Trevor Noah

One of the comedy world's fastest-rising stars tells his wild coming-of-age story during the twilight of apartheid in South Africa and the tumultuous days of freedom that followed. Noah provides something deeper than traditional memoi...

Unabridged CD
Published: Nov 2016

Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

Gail Honeyman

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA Reese Witherspoon Book Club Pick"Beautifully written and incredibly funny, Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine is about the importance of friendship and human connection. I fell in love with Eleano...

Paperback
Published: Jun 2018

Less: A Novel

Andrew Sean Greer

NATIONAL BESTSELLER!A New York Times Notable Book of 2017A Washington Post Top Ten Book of 2017A San Francisco Chronicle Top Ten Book of 2017Longlisted for the Andrew Carnegie Medal for Excellence, the Lambda Award and the California ...

Paperback
Published: May 2018

Educated: A Memoir

Tara Westover

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An unforgettable memoir about a young girl who, kept out of school, leaves her survivalist family and goes on to earn a PhD from Cambridge University“A coming-of-age memoir reminiscent of The Glass ...

Unabridged CD
Published: Feb 2018

The Innocent Man: Murder and Injustic...

John Grisham

John Grisham tackles nonfiction for the first time with The Innocent Man, a true tale about murder and injustice in a small town (that reads like one of his own bestselling novels). The Innocent Man chronicles the story of Ron William...

Unabridged CD
Published: Oct 2006

Chill Factor

Sandra Brown

Cleary, North Carolina, is a sleepy mountain town -- the kind of place where criminal activity is usually limited to parking violations. Not so, lately. Four women have disappeared from Cleary over the past two years. And there is alw...

Unabridged CD
Published: Aug 2005

A Night Like This

Julia Quinn

Anne Wynter might not be who she says she is... But she's managing quite well as a governess to three highborn young ladies. Her job can be a challenge—in a single week she finds herself hiding in a closet full of tubas, playing ...

Paperback
Published: May 2012
  • 1-30 of 1505

Browse

  • 50% Off - Join Now!
  • Save time, money, shelf space and the environment
  • Large selection of current and past titles
  • Convenience of home delivery (Free Shipping)
  • No due dates or late fees, ever!
  • Sign Up